Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trace Thacker.
Trace Thacker
Trace Thacker at Team Ford
5.0

Trace Thacker

Internet Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

After High School I worked in the oilfield for 9 years & decided it was time to try something different. In 2009 I walked into a dealership and landed my first position as a sales consultant. I never liked the old school sales tactics and mentality, so I just focused on helping people find the vehicle they actually wanted. To this day I still just focus on helping people find a vehicle they will love for years to come. It has served me well because about 70 percent of business is repeat customers that have already bought multiple vehicles from me and keep coming back. I really try to just answer peoples questions directly, and make the buying experience as smooth and easy as possible. If anyone ever has any questions for me feel free to call or text me at 780 246 0179. Thank you :-) check out my page T Auto for awesome Auto Related Content. https://www.facebook.com/tautofinance/

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC CERTIFIED

FIRST CANADIAN INSURANCE CERTIFIED

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Trace Thacker

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Shienli

Excellent conversation and he give what I want I have three times to negotiate at look around and when I find the one I like he give answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer."

- keeler_lawrence@yahoo.ca

Inquired about a truck and received a call in no time. Staff was very kind, patient and friendly. They were able to approve my finance and get me a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Team"

- Dcarr7080

Great experience from start to finish i was treated with respect and through the entire sale experience I knew what was going on there were no surprises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review!!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, honest, fast"

- Waittc

What a great experience with this team. Excellent leadership and honest to deal with. Best time I have had buying a new vehicle. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review!!!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth it.."

- Jean

We went there unsure to trade in our vehicle but we came out very happy and contented with our new F-150 truck.Trace was simply amazing along with Corey the manager, both understands your wants with in the family’s budget??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Corey Dahlman

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Jean! Glad to hear our team helped you have a good experience!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Creed

Contacted Team Ford through Carguru after a disappointing experience with another dealership. Sent a message late at night and to my surprise received a message back within 10 minutes from Trace. I had already decided on the type and year of vehicle, just needed to find the right deal. Trace worked with us to make this deal happened, responded to my inquiries and questions in s timely manner. He made this purchase a very pleasant experience and would have no problem referring potential buyers to Trace. Loving my new vehicle, received a follow up call from him today just to see how everything was going with the vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Dendys, Rob Haley

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Damien

I would highly recommend Trace and the team at team ford. Did a deal over the internet and phone. My vehicle was everything I could ask for along with great delivery time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sirianni

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help and accommodating staff! "

- Sevniel09

5 stars for Trace, he helped me find my first car goal. Ford has a great deal with cheap price but good deal! Would recommend Trace to be your sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 powerstroke"

- Matt

Happy with my truck best pricing in town. Trace was easy to deal with and other friendly staff. Dont plan to buy again for a long time but would go back when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sirianni

Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get the vehicle you want!"

- mps71

We live in Airdrie and we searched all over Alberta to find the truck and price we wanted and Team Ford came through. Trace made the transaction simple and effortless. Tom was very helpful in finance and we also got a helping hand from Rob to get the deal we wanted done. Thanks guys! It was worth the drive!! We Love our new Ford F-150!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139