Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Iwaasa.
Tony Iwaasa
Tony Iwaasa at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Tony Iwaasa

Lease & Sales Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

82 Reviews of Tony Iwaasa

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the decision to buy a vehicle easier than expected!"

- MelN

Outstanding service from start to finish! Went in to see what my options were based on my budget because my vehicle needed more repairs than it was worth. Tony not only helped me find a new vehicle that fit my needs, he worked around my crazy work schedule. Russell was amazing finding and explaining the best options for extended warranty, and Jarrett was fantastic with showing me all the bells and whistles available. If I could give more than 5 stars, I totally would! Will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know looking for a new (or new to them) vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very easy to deal with"

- slider

great place to buy vehicles ! thanks to Jarrett for walk through and great explanation , thanks to Tony and Kelly For all your help !!! I'm always looked after when purchasing or when needing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business! We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. He let me know that I..."

- quickash

Very friendly and knowledgeable. He let me know that I can come back if I need help setting things up. Will deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Alex Solomatin

Dec 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- geno

Treated very well at dealership by all..Thanks Tony, Kelly Paige in sales, they knew what I was looking for and made suggestions to get me what I wanted. Thanks Jarad for the lesson on the tech side So much to learn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to the Tony ,Paige ,Jarrett and Rick plus all the..."

- Gary H

Thanks to the Tony ,Paige ,Jarrett and Rick plus all the other employees that help find and made the deal happen to find me my first new truck . Everyone made the process so simple and made me feel like it was at home. I would like to say for the years I’ve dealt with Davis gmc they have been out standing in every area, Great Team Great Job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business Gary. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Favourite Dealership"

- Jack

Tony was pleasant to chat with and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Got me a good deal. Jarrett is a good teacher, went through all the features, didn't get mad or make me stand in the corner. Derek is cheerful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Derek Lowry

Oct 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reminds of a huge family "

- Snugabug

Davis GMC rates to be the best dealer ship that I have ever dealt with in the past two years. They treat you like you were one ☝️ if there employee. By that I mean they treat everyone with respect & his each guest is very unique, and has there own personality. Nick Karl service writer for them is an outstanding gentleman. Plus we can not for get about Phil who sell tires he is the a bomb 💣 when it comes to buying tires. Even if you don’t own a GMC but you need tires go see Phil at Davis GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels   Tony Iwaasa

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied "

- Fcomm

I’ve been a customer of Davis GMC for many years. Both purchasing and service of vehicles has been top notch. I’ve taken my trucks to other shops out of Lethbridge and I am never as satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Tony Iwaasa

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience. "

- Paradise

Everyone who helped us, Tony Iwaasa, Kelly Shigehiro, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei made us feel special and were so helpful and professional. Having been in the auto business myself years ago, I recognize good service when I experience it. My wife was so impressed that she delivered two plates of homemade cookies for the staff to share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Dear Gary and Jennifer, it was a great pleasure in assisting you in finding the right truck for your driving needs . We at Davis want to make sure you and your wife continue to experience the care and after service you expect from the Davis Family of Dealership and have made you feel confident this is the place where you will continue to buy and recommend us to family and friends in the future. Thank you again looking forward to serving you ! Tony Iwaasa

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service"

- BruceHarris

We were interested in buying a 2017 Envision. Tony Iwaasa and Jody Monaghan were very helpful and friendly in making this deal happen. Their knowledge and efforts made this a very easy and stress free experience. Also working with Jarred King was so informative and he talks to you so that you understand and makes you so excited to be driving your new vehicle. The entire experience was awesome and recommend Davis GMC to anybody. Thanks again Bruce and Michel Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King

May 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to help both of you to find and select the perfect Buick that best suits your needs today . Rest assured you will continue to experience the Davis family moto customers for life which you are and have been for many years . Thanks again and enjoy your new ride !! Tony Iwaasa

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results