Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Iwaasa.
Tony Iwaasa
Tony Iwaasa at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

Tony Iwaasa

Lease & Sales Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Tony Iwaasa

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Favourite Dealership"

- Jack

Tony was pleasant to chat with and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Got me a good deal. Jarrett is a good teacher, went through all the features, didn't get mad or make me stand in the corner. Derek is cheerful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Derek Lowry

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reminds of a huge family "

- Snugabug

Davis GMC rates to be the best dealer ship that I have ever dealt with in the past two years. They treat you like you were one ☝️ if there employee. By that I mean they treat everyone with respect & his each guest is very unique, and has there own personality. Nick Karl service writer for them is an outstanding gentleman. Plus we can not for get about Phil who sell tires he is the a bomb 💣 when it comes to buying tires. Even if you don’t own a GMC but you need tires go see Phil at Davis GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels   Tony Iwaasa

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied "

- Fcomm

I’ve been a customer of Davis GMC for many years. Both purchasing and service of vehicles has been top notch. I’ve taken my trucks to other shops out of Lethbridge and I am never as satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Tony Iwaasa

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience. "

- Paradise

Everyone who helped us, Tony Iwaasa, Kelly Shigehiro, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei made us feel special and were so helpful and professional. Having been in the auto business myself years ago, I recognize good service when I experience it. My wife was so impressed that she delivered two plates of homemade cookies for the staff to share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Dear Gary and Jennifer, it was a great pleasure in assisting you in finding the right truck for your driving needs . We at Davis want to make sure you and your wife continue to experience the care and after service you expect from the Davis Family of Dealership and have made you feel confident this is the place where you will continue to buy and recommend us to family and friends in the future. Thank you again looking forward to serving you ! Tony Iwaasa

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service"

- BruceHarris

We were interested in buying a 2017 Envision. Tony Iwaasa and Jody Monaghan were very helpful and friendly in making this deal happen. Their knowledge and efforts made this a very easy and stress free experience. Also working with Jarred King was so informative and he talks to you so that you understand and makes you so excited to be driving your new vehicle. The entire experience was awesome and recommend Davis GMC to anybody. Thanks again Bruce and Michel Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King

May 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity to help both of you to find and select the perfect Buick that best suits your needs today . Rest assured you will continue to experience the Davis family moto customers for life which you are and have been for many years . Thanks again and enjoy your new ride !! Tony Iwaasa

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure"

- RobertKB

Everyone was very friendly and the dealership had a nice feel to it. No pressure from the salesman except to take the car out for the afternoon. Lots of help with trade-ins and financing. I would buy here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

May 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Robert for your Ford Fusion purchase, it was my pleasure to help and assist you in finding that right car for you and making your sales transaction go smoothly as possible ,be assured if you need any assistance Davis will be here to help you in any way we can for you or your family and give them the same treatment that you experience and that you will send them my way . Thank you again for your purchase. Tony Iwaasa

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely use them again"

- Jenn123

Talked to Tony when I was planning on trading my vehicle off for something that had less kilometres and was definitely happy with the outcome.. When I go looking to replace my other vehicle I will be going back to Tony...Also sending my daughter to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Apr 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- dioncan77

The people at Davis were very nice and informative.they made my experience buying a vehicle easy and fun,I would reccomend them to anyone.thanks for the experience Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky

Apr 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you again for trusting us at Davis for your automotive purchase and be assured your in good hands that you will be looked after for years to come ! Please let me know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future and hope you will recommend your families and friends to myself for all their automotive needs and thanks again and congratulations on your purchase!! Tony Iwaasa

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck putrchase "

- Dhawk

I purchased a new 2018 truck from Tony Iwassa this past week. He was amazing to work with great service and very customer oriented. The rest of the staff took care of all my needs in an efficient manner as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Broad, Russell Mezei

Apr 03, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Dean and family for the years of confidence you have trusted myself and Davis GMC. We will continue to serve you and give you the best service possible, it has been my pleasure to always provide you and your family the vehicle needs that will best suit your lifestyle Tony Iwaasa

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck 2018 "

- gpikker

Outstanding in all parts of sale to finish and pickup!cannot say to much more,every time i go into the davis everything is so professional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Phil Rinke , Jarrett King

Mar 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results