Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony Howell
Tony Howell at West End Nissan
Refer Me

Tony Howell

Sales Consultant

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me
4.9
25 Reviews
4.9

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Tony Howell

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2017 Nissan Murano in April, 2018 and were..."

- jimbo.49

We bought a 2017 Nissan Murano in April, 2018 and were very pleased with our experience. I phoned about purchasing a 2021 Nissan Murano but they didn't have anything that we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi jimbo.49. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this positive review about your experience at our dealership. Our priority is always about customer experience, even during these challenging times, and we appreciate you reaching out to us first about a new Murano. We hope to be able to serve you better in the near future, and earn a 5-star review.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wish i was told 2020 rock creek did not come with a block..."

- tomdebroot

wish i was told 2020 rock creek did not come with a block heater. tried to find it away from home outside in winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 04, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi Tom. Customer experience is our top priority, and we always strive to provide the best service possible. As such we are always open to your suggestions on how we can improve in this regard. You are welcome to contact our general manager at 780-486-1780 about your Nissan.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted..."

- Riley

This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days time im so grateful thanks my man 💪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for the process. Answer all my questions..."

- jeffreyrgreen

Great service for the process. Answer all my questions with great knowledge of the the Nissan Qashqai. No question I would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, everyone was very welcoming and..."

- Sheena Asfar

Great service, everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and professional looking. We had a great experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Bailey

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to deal with, helpful happy and knowledgeable..."

- Nissan Fan

Pleasure to deal with, helpful happy and knowledgeable Every thing was ready for me. I recommend the dealership and Nissan. Thank you for everything Stay safe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every member of staff I spoke with was great. Tony was..."

- s.nilson

Every member of staff I spoke with was great. Tony was the consumate professional in his manner with me at all times. As a single woman, this was my third experience purchasing a vehicle through an Edmonton Nissan dealership. Tony Howell was upfront with me, at all times throughout, about what he and the dealership were able to do for me, and what they were not. Buying a new car can be intimidating. We are all sure we will be taken advantage of. Add to this stress, the additional disadvantage of being a woman. Cherry on top? Single woman, alone, looking to barter for a decent deal. Bottom line? Come to West End Nissan, sisters. Absolute respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Mader

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased 2 cars from TONY HOWELL IN THE LAST 3 YEARS...."

- johnramoudit

I purchased 2 cars from TONY HOWELL IN THE LAST 3 YEARS. I have also recommend him to 3 of my friends that purchased from him. They told me they were very happy as he applied no sales pressure to buy a d helped them make good choices and arranged financing. The service offered by west end Nissan was just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"West End Nissan is a very nice location to deal at. The..."

- conlogan

West End Nissan is a very nice location to deal at. The staff are very friendly, well presented and most helpful. The service and cleanliness were top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere. Tony..."

- mdsimas

Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere. Tony is always looking out for the best in his customers and he will go that extra mile for you. Tony and Fred took very good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Bailey

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $80,899
2020 BMW X5
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $85,888
2020 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,999
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2020 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,888
2020 INFINITI QX80
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $49,888
2017 INFINITI QX80
used
Majestic White Pearl exterior
7-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $47,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4