Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Howell.
Tony Howell
Tony Howell at West End Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Howell

Sales Consultant

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Tony Howell

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted..."

- Riley

This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days time im so grateful thanks my man 💪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for the process. Answer all my questions..."

- jeffreyrgreen

Great service for the process. Answer all my questions with great knowledge of the the Nissan Qashqai. No question I would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, everyone was very welcoming and..."

- Sheena Asfar

Great service, everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and professional looking. We had a great experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Bailey

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to deal with, helpful happy and knowledgeable..."

- Nissan Fan

Pleasure to deal with, helpful happy and knowledgeable Every thing was ready for me. I recommend the dealership and Nissan. Thank you for everything Stay safe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every member of staff I spoke with was great. Tony was..."

- s.nilson

Every member of staff I spoke with was great. Tony was the consumate professional in his manner with me at all times. As a single woman, this was my third experience purchasing a vehicle through an Edmonton Nissan dealership. Tony Howell was upfront with me, at all times throughout, about what he and the dealership were able to do for me, and what they were not. Buying a new car can be intimidating. We are all sure we will be taken advantage of. Add to this stress, the additional disadvantage of being a woman. Cherry on top? Single woman, alone, looking to barter for a decent deal. Bottom line? Come to West End Nissan, sisters. Absolute respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Mader

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased 2 cars from TONY HOWELL IN THE LAST 3 YEARS...."

- johnramoudit

I purchased 2 cars from TONY HOWELL IN THE LAST 3 YEARS. I have also recommend him to 3 of my friends that purchased from him. They told me they were very happy as he applied no sales pressure to buy a d helped them make good choices and arranged financing. The service offered by west end Nissan was just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"West End Nissan is a very nice location to deal at. The..."

- conlogan

West End Nissan is a very nice location to deal at. The staff are very friendly, well presented and most helpful. The service and cleanliness were top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere. Tony..."

- mdsimas

Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere. Tony is always looking out for the best in his customers and he will go that extra mile for you. Tony and Fred took very good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Bailey

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and daughter stopped to look at a used car and..."

- Todd

My wife and daughter stopped to look at a used car and Tony showed it to them. It wasn't quite what she wanted. Tony took the info of what we were looking for and said that he would find the right car for my girl. About 10 days later he called with the PERFECT car, (Nissan Juke). It was exactly what she wanted. Tony didn't call and waste my time with something close or some other option, it was an exact match. Once we looked at the car and started the purchase procedure, he did not leave the deal to someone else, but stayed engaged and took care of us right until we drove the car off the lot. He still checks in to see if my daughter is happy with the car and it has no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to communicate and work a deal with. Was very..."

- Mking1990

Very easy to communicate and work a deal with. Was very helpful the entire process. Highly recommend if anyone is looking to buy. Thanks again Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results