Tony Howell
Tony Howell at West End Nissan
Refer Me

Tony Howell

Sales Consultant

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me
4.8
26 Reviews
4.8

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Tony Howell

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second new vehicle I've purchased from Tony & WE Nissan. Exceptional service! Tony always takes care of me, he very knowledgeable, organized and a very sweet man. Love being apart of the WE Nis More

by jodij23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Jodi, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad Tony able to assist you again. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a 2017 Nissan Murano in April, 2018 and were very pleased with our experience. I phoned about purchasing a 2021 Nissan Murano but they didn't have anything that we were interested in. More

by jimbo.49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi jimbo.49. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this positive review about your experience at our dealership. Our priority is always about customer experience, even during these challenging times, and we appreciate you reaching out to us first about a new Murano. We hope to be able to serve you better in the near future, and earn a 5-star review.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wish i was told 2020 rock creek did not come with a block heater. tried to find it away from home outside in winter. More

by tomdebroot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 04, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi Tom. Customer experience is our top priority, and we always strive to provide the best service possible. As such we are always open to your suggestions on how we can improve in this regard. You are welcome to contact our general manager at 780-486-1780 about your Nissan.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days More

by Riley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service for the process. Answer all my questions with great knowledge of the the Nissan Qashqai. No question I would deal with him again. More

by jeffreyrgreen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and professional looking. We had a great experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by Sheena Asfar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Bailey

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to deal with, helpful happy and knowledgeable Every thing was ready for me. I recommend the dealership and Nissan. Thank you for everything Stay safe ! More

by Nissan Fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every member of staff I spoke with was great. Tony was the consumate professional in his manner with me at all times. As a single woman, this was my third experience purchasing a vehicle through an Edmont More

by s.nilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Mader

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 2 cars from TONY HOWELL IN THE LAST 3 YEARS. I have also recommend him to 3 of my friends that purchased from him. They told me they were very happy as he applied no sales pressure to buy a d h More

by johnramoudit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

West End Nissan is a very nice location to deal at. The staff are very friendly, well presented and most helpful. The service and cleanliness were top notch. More

by conlogan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $37,063
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $36,383
2022 Nissan Qashqai
new
Pearl White Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $30,188
2022 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $49,013
2022 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,313
2022 Nissan Rogue
new
Glacier White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,499
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive