Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tina Kennedy.
Tina Kennedy
Tina Kennedy at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
Refer Me
5.0

Tina Kennedy | Page 2

Service Advisor

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Tina Kennedy

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my new car!"

- Susan P

Thanks to David Kaluba and the great team at Auto Value Hyundai I am enjoying my new car. I knew I wanted another Elantra GT as my previous one had served me well. David showed me the features of several models,his informative approach helped me to decide on the perfect car for me. I really appreciate the customer service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba , Allen Lovatt

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saved my Day"

- Jo1955

I was in a real dilemma on Friday. My car stopped working and I was in another city. I was in a panic. I called the dealership service department. Tina Kennedy calmed me down and took control. She booked an appointment and said they would wait for my car to turn up. When I got there Tina was so nice and made sure my car got in. She worked hard to please me. Thanks Tina for the great service. It’s appreciated! Jo Ann Worrall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service work, pretty much an emergency"

- Rich

Visiting family in Niagara Falls area. Car, a 2014 Hyundai Azera, was completely shut down Tuesday morning, nothing working. CAA towed me to AutoValue and the service from that point was splendid. Kept me informed of work done or to be done, were informative and gave me a detailed report on the problem and remedies. Had me back on the road by the end of the day. Service rep Tina was very personable and knowledgeable. Am here from Florida and really appreciate the prompt and friendly service provided by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thr best"

- Ivo Karaminov

Very helpful staff and very professional!Tina is amazing,always very nice and polite,as well of course with the other people at the front desk! Always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Foley, Kayla Taylor

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable car shopping experience"

- PaulDscott

This dealership has been great to deal with the past 4 vehicles I have purchased here. The Sales person I dealt with Erin, was fantastic, knowledgeable, spent time with my family going over different options, and the differences between the several models of vehicles we were interested in. Financing options are amazing here, Business Dept was a very easy, quick, comfortable experience to deal with. Had a tour of the Service area where I was greeted by the Service Dept Manager-Andy Alek, was introduced to the service dept team...made me and my family feel "special" and appreciated. Trust me, you do not get that type of experience at other dealerships. Overall...great place to purchase a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Scheuermann, Jason Horrocks, Erin Smith , Andy Alek

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful & professional"

- Jessicamk

Every time I bring my car in the ladies at the service desk are super helpful, attentive, professional & all around amazing! I deal with Tina everytime & she makes it as easy, painless & quick as possible. Making sure everyone knows theres wifi, coffee & water while waiting. I wouldn't take my Hyundai anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Stacey, Karen Fitzpatrick

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superlative Service"

- richardj4

Once again, Autovalue delivers outstanding service. Tina Kennedy has been friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful in coordinating service appointments for my Hyundais. For me, these are worry-free experiences. I have confidence that the required service will be perfomed to a high standard. And the cars always run "happier". Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best staff"

- arielmucher

Nicest and most attentive staff - i showed up out of the blue with a broken down car and they treated me like family, and went out of their way to do their best. Ended up getting Hyundai to replace my entire engine at no cost, even though my car was no longer under warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car!!"

- 4menotti

I have been searching for a new car for several months. I walked on the lot and met Erin. I was thrilled to see a young lady working on the lot since I usually see more males than females which can be intimidating sometimes. I immediately felt comfortable speaking with her. She activity sought out a variety of cars for me to test drive! She was patient with all my requests and continued to search for me knowing that I was also exploring other car dealers. Throughout the weeks, Erin shared information about potential cars with me without being aggressive or pushy. She always made time for me on several occasions to come in and ask questions or test drive vehicles! Finally, Erin found me the perfect car with everything that I could have asked for and more! She demonstrated the essence of Salesmanship with her continued communication and genuine interest in what I wanted and needed in a car. Her co- workers all contributed to making the experience delightful. I was always greeted when I came in to the shop and several employees were so excited for me when I finally purchased the car! Allen, the financial advisor, spoke with me regarding different financial options in terms that were easy for me to understand. Not once did I ever feel forced to buy anything or sign anything! Thank you to everyone at the dealership for being so friendly, professional and patient! Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith , Allen

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Staff"

- JackieP

I had a major problem with my engine. Tina Kennedy in the service department was excellent. She kept me informed with regular call about what was happening. Her information was clear and understandable. She also assisted in getting me a rental car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,609

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$22,609

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,909

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$33,909

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,709

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$34,709

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,409

2021 Hyundai Kona

$23,409

new 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,109

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$32,109

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $29,354

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$29,354