Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Kennedy.
Tina Kennedy
Tina Kennedy at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
5.0

Tina Kennedy

Service Advisor

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Tina Kennedy

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thr best"

- Ivo Karaminov

Very helpful staff and very professional!Tina is amazing,always very nice and polite,as well of course with the other people at the front desk! Always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Foley, Kayla Taylor

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable car shopping experience"

- PaulDscott

This dealership has been great to deal with the past 4 vehicles I have purchased here. The Sales person I dealt with Erin, was fantastic, knowledgeable, spent time with my family going over different options, and the differences between the several models of vehicles we were interested in. Financing options are amazing here, Business Dept was a very easy, quick, comfortable experience to deal with. Had a tour of the Service area where I was greeted by the Service Dept Manager-Andy Alek, was introduced to the service dept team...made me and my family feel "special" and appreciated. Trust me, you do not get that type of experience at other dealerships. Overall...great place to purchase a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Scheuermann, Jason Horrocks, Erin Smith , Andy Alek

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful & professional"

- Jessicamk

Every time I bring my car in the ladies at the service desk are super helpful, attentive, professional & all around amazing! I deal with Tina everytime & she makes it as easy, painless & quick as possible. Making sure everyone knows theres wifi, coffee & water while waiting. I wouldn't take my Hyundai anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Stacey, Karen Fitzpatrick

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superlative Service"

- richardj4

Once again, Autovalue delivers outstanding service. Tina Kennedy has been friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful in coordinating service appointments for my Hyundais. For me, these are worry-free experiences. I have confidence that the required service will be perfomed to a high standard. And the cars always run "happier". Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best staff"

- arielmucher

Nicest and most attentive staff - i showed up out of the blue with a broken down car and they treated me like family, and went out of their way to do their best. Ended up getting Hyundai to replace my entire engine at no cost, even though my car was no longer under warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car!!"

- 4menotti

I have been searching for a new car for several months. I walked on the lot and met Erin. I was thrilled to see a young lady working on the lot since I usually see more males than females which can be intimidating sometimes. I immediately felt comfortable speaking with her. She activity sought out a variety of cars for me to test drive! She was patient with all my requests and continued to search for me knowing that I was also exploring other car dealers. Throughout the weeks, Erin shared information about potential cars with me without being aggressive or pushy. She always made time for me on several occasions to come in and ask questions or test drive vehicles! Finally, Erin found me the perfect car with everything that I could have asked for and more! She demonstrated the essence of Salesmanship with her continued communication and genuine interest in what I wanted and needed in a car. Her co- workers all contributed to making the experience delightful. I was always greeted when I came in to the shop and several employees were so excited for me when I finally purchased the car! Allen, the financial advisor, spoke with me regarding different financial options in terms that were easy for me to understand. Not once did I ever feel forced to buy anything or sign anything! Thank you to everyone at the dealership for being so friendly, professional and patient! Angela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith , Allen

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Staff"

- JackieP

I had a major problem with my engine. Tina Kennedy in the service department was excellent. She kept me informed with regular call about what was happening. Her information was clear and understandable. She also assisted in getting me a rental car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent and thoughtful service "

- Susie M

I received incredible service when I purchased the car in January and again now with their service department. The customer service rep Tina Kennedy took my many calls with the same friendliness on the first call as she did on the last call. I was experiencing issues driving back from up north and Tina did her best to fit me in. Tina even saved me money. She said that I needed new rear tires however I said that I had 4 tires in my basement and could we try them first. There was never a problem but only solutions working with Tina and Michelle. I feel confident that I can send my friends and family to this dealership and that they will receive the same level of service. Consistent and thoughtful! so happy to see service like in the old days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle was the technician. She diagnosed the problem and found a suitable solution for me.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership, and Excellent Staff."

- Rangerdave

Everyone I have dealt with at this dealership has been excellent. Erin, who sold me the car, Jessica, the financial person, Ray Blais who sold me the last two cars I have purchased before this one, Tina and Sherry at the service desk, have all been helpful and knowledgeable about their product. Everything was done on time and properly. I'll be back for my fourth Hyundai Elantra in a row in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Stacey, Erin Smith, Ray Blais , Jessica (surname unknown) five stars

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JOE MURRAY TOTTALY AWSOME."

- ELVIS MURRAY.

The finest dealership I ever been to and I been to many in the past .overall the entire staff is great from the top down but especially those 5 girls in service.i'm all about customer service and and are so special they go above and beyond their duty time n time again they treat you like they REALLY do care .I love that.and they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Stacey, Karen Fitzpatrick, Jane Foley, Kayla Taylor , All staff

11 - 20 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,254

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,124

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,124

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$28,104

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,904

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,904

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$28,104

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$28,104

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,104

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,104