Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tina Kennedy
Tina Kennedy at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
Refer Me

Tina Kennedy

Service Advisor

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
4.9
87 Reviews
4.9

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Tina Kennedy

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased 3 vehicles and book all my servicing here..."

- bogey1961

Have purchased 3 vehicles and book all my servicing here because of the friendly family like atmosphere. They always make me feel like a VIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Weir

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"second Hyundai vechicle purchased at this dealership ,..."

- jan3tmaloney

second Hyundai vechicle purchased at this dealership , always excellent respect from all employees , especially service counter girls, our salesman Yuri , was the best and Steve the financing fellow so thorough with his info , both employees deserve a 10 ,would highly recommend both fellas, Janet and Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Edwards, Yuri Migunov

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am coming to this agency for my all services. I started..."

- Ankush Singla

I am coming to this agency for my all services. I started facing an issue with my car when i was at 10,000 km. Firstly, they are unable to identify the issue, than they order car muffler. After replacement the muffler. I still had same issue this time they order Air Conditioner Compressor. After replacing that, I still had the same issue. So, they change my transmission. Still had the same issue. After they replace muffler again. Still my issue was not resolved. Now at 72,000 they finally found the issue they said there is manufacturing default in Rear diffuser of AWD. So what you think about there technicians, who can’t identify the issue. Moreover, they left open the glove box screws after changing the Air Filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Weir, Paul Redman

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regardless of an appointment, Tina Kennedy is by far the..."

- Stewy

Regardless of an appointment, Tina Kennedy is by far the best employee, year after year. Have had to come in on a couple of occasions without an appointment and she works tirelessly at giving exceptional customer service . The only reason I come back is because she makes me feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a used Tucson and my first visit at..."

- crenshaw

Recently bought a used Tucson and my first visit at Autovalue Hyundai was great!!! Tina, my service advisor was excellent!!! Very knowledgeable and attentive!!! Superior customer service!!!! Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine failed, didn't know what to do because I didn't..."

- bobbytran

Engine failed, didn't know what to do because I didn't get my oil changes done at the dealership. Tina guided me through the whole process turning a terrible situation into a pretty pleasant one. Thank you so much Tina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the vehicle I was interested inlast night....did..."

- kdh32_19

I found the vehicle I was interested in last night....did a chat with David, made an appointment and voila! A few hours later I came home with a new vehicle! The staff, David, Steve were amazing! Truly a first. From start to finish! Exceptional! Thank you for the personal service you gave me! Once again, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba, Steve Edwards, Cheyanne Toth

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina and the guys in the shop take care of my Kona when..."

- thorneyrose24

Tina and the guys in the shop take care of my Kona when I'm in for a service, David who sold me the Kona remember me and we chat about the new Kona. I feel I get better service at Auto Value and appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a second car from this Hyundai..."

- rosemariec

I have purchased a second car from this Hyundai dealership because of their exceptional service,friendly staff and complete dedication to their customers. My experience with this firm has always been 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Morrison, Chase Bell

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was truly amazed by the service I received from this..."

- dorothywitusik

I was truly amazed by the service I received from this Hyundai dealership. Thank you so very much, especially the service manager. He had my back covered 100% I will definitely go back and continue doing business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Huntington

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,774
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Stormy Sea Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,424
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $30,624
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
GALACTIC GREY exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,724
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Space Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,224
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,324
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Amazon Grey Met exterior
Automatic
FWD