Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Kennedy.
Tina Kennedy
Tina Kennedy at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
Refer Me
5.0

Tina Kennedy

Service Advisor

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Tina Kennedy

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE..."

- Sadieefreemann

Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE life!! They treated me like I was a queen. They were super understanding of my wants and needs. Hyundai set me up with the perfect car for the perfect price for me! I 100% would recommend this Hyundai to anyone I know. And for people wondering they don’t just try to sell you on anything. They actually pay attention to what your saying and focus on that! They weren’t super pushy or anything. Like I seriously don’t have one bad thing to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I bought my car, the sales team was great. Now that..."

- Mel

When I bought my car, the sales team was great. Now that I bring the vehicle in for regular maintenance, I have had the privilege of dealing with Tina in several visits, and she is fabulous. Knowledgeable and friendly throughout the service. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service"

- LJG

Had an issue driving home this afternoon when a scraping noise started. Stopped in to Autovalue as I was near by when this occurred. Tina immediately looked at it and got a technician. We found a walnut wedged in the brake caliper causing the noise. Problem solved in a couple minutes and no charge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service at Auto Value Hyundai in Niagara Falls"

- Greg

Was the most customer friendly dealership I have ever dealt with. Tina Kennedy went above and beyond the level of service expected. Took care of my problem in great time and at no charge to me. Very glad I went to this dealership. They actually do treat you like family and wash your car and leave a box of smarties in your car to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David worked so hard for me"

- HappyElantra2019

David, the sales rep, did everything I needed with my busy schedule to get this sale done. He worked tirelessly and I would recommend him and his financial rep, Brian, to anyone looking to buy new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Foley, David Kaluba, Brad Morrison, Brad Stevens, Karen Fitzpatrick, Karen Arango, Brian Waugh

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptional service"

- Mathew.d

our service rep Tina did an incredible job! great comunication with job prgress, went the extra mile to make sure i was comfortable during the small waiting period (wifi, coffee, cookies) extemly friendly enviroinment on top the job was comleted in record timing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer serivce experience ever!"

- Colin77

My wife and I were so impressed with Tina's exceptional customer care, absolutely unbelievable. It’s so rare to find someone who is so genuine and caring. We had an issue with our car and we had to get it repaired. She made sure everything went through without a hitch and with such ease. She also made sure there was a loaner car there for us. If we could only find this service everywhere life would be great! Tina made sure everything went ahead seamless. We just can't praise her enough. And as for the 5 stars that would not do it she should get 25 stars. Colin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Mark my Words!"

- Garys Accent

AutoValue Hyundai not only excels in having a great service department with professional and personable staff but also in the sales department with Mark D'Anna. Friendly, professional advice and no pressure tactics made this new car purchase a pleasant experience. This is my third new Accent and it was a pleasure to have Mark behind the wheel in the sale! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Stacey, Kayla Taylor, Jason Horrocks, Mark D'Anna, Allen Lovatt

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!!"

- Rosie48

My visit was amazing, I was greeted promptly and warmly, my vehicle was serviced in the time stated and couldn't be happier. Il be booking again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina was wonderful"

- Normy61

First time there. Great service. I will buy my next car there. I am leaving for Montréal tomorrow because of an emergency. I called yesterday and Tina offered to squeeze me in between two appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $34,004

2019 Hyundai Kona

$34,004

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $29,354

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$29,354

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,054

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,054

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $29,354

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$29,354

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $29,554

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$29,554

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $40,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$40,104

New 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $23,504

2020 Hyundai Accent

$23,504

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,054

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,054