Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Kennedy.
Tina Kennedy
Tina Kennedy, Service Advisor, AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
5.0

Tina Kennedy

Service Advisor

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Tina Kennedy

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service at Auto Value Hyundai in Niagara Falls"

- Greg

Was the most customer friendly dealership I have ever dealt with. Tina Kennedy went above and beyond the level of service expected. Took care of my problem in great time and at no charge to me. Very glad I went to this dealership. They actually do treat you like family and wash your car and leave a box of smarties in your car to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David worked so hard for me"

- HappyElantra2019

David, the sales rep, did everything I needed with my busy schedule to get this sale done. He worked tirelessly and I would recommend him and his financial rep, Brian, to anyone looking to buy new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Foley, David Kaluba, Brad Morrison, Brad Stevens, Karen Fitzpatrick, Karen Arango, Brian Waugh

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptional service"

- Mathew.d

our service rep Tina did an incredible job! great comunication with job prgress, went the extra mile to make sure i was comfortable during the small waiting period (wifi, coffee, cookies) extemly friendly enviroinment on top the job was comleted in record timing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer serivce experience ever!"

- Colin77

My wife and I were so impressed with Tina's exceptional customer care, absolutely unbelievable. It’s so rare to find someone who is so genuine and caring. We had an issue with our car and we had to get it repaired. She made sure everything went through without a hitch and with such ease. She also made sure there was a loaner car there for us. If we could only find this service everywhere life would be great! Tina made sure everything went ahead seamless. We just can't praise her enough. And as for the 5 stars that would not do it she should get 25 stars. Colin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Mark my Words!"

- Garys Accent

AutoValue Hyundai not only excels in having a great service department with professional and personable staff but also in the sales department with Mark D'Anna. Friendly, professional advice and no pressure tactics made this new car purchase a pleasant experience. This is my third new Accent and it was a pleasure to have Mark behind the wheel in the sale! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Stacey, Kayla Taylor, Jason Horrocks, Mark D'Anna, Allen Lovatt

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!!"

- Rosie48

My visit was amazing, I was greeted promptly and warmly, my vehicle was serviced in the time stated and couldn't be happier. Il be booking again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina was wonderful"

- Normy61

First time there. Great service. I will buy my next car there. I am leaving for Montréal tomorrow because of an emergency. I called yesterday and Tina offered to squeeze me in between two appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my new car!"

- Susan P

Thanks to David Kaluba and the great team at Auto Value Hyundai I am enjoying my new car. I knew I wanted another Elantra GT as my previous one had served me well. David showed me the features of several models,his informative approach helped me to decide on the perfect car for me. I really appreciate the customer service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba , Allen Lovatt

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saved my Day"

- Jo1955

I was in a real dilemma on Friday. My car stopped working and I was in another city. I was in a panic. I called the dealership service department. Tina Kennedy calmed me down and took control. She booked an appointment and said they would wait for my car to turn up. When I got there Tina was so nice and made sure my car got in. She worked hard to please me. Thanks Tina for the great service. It’s appreciated! Jo Ann Worrall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service work, pretty much an emergency"

- Rich

Visiting family in Niagara Falls area. Car, a 2014 Hyundai Azera, was completely shut down Tuesday morning, nothing working. CAA towed me to AutoValue and the service from that point was splendid. Kept me informed of work done or to be done, were informative and gave me a detailed report on the problem and remedies. Had me back on the road by the end of the day. Service rep Tina was very personable and knowledgeable. Am here from Florida and really appreciate the prompt and friendly service provided by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,124

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$28,104

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,054

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904