Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tina Kennedy.
Tina Kennedy
Tina Kennedy at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
Refer Me
5.0

Tina Kennedy

Service Advisor

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Tina Kennedy

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a second car from this Hyundai..."

- rosemariec

I have purchased a second car from this Hyundai dealership because of their exceptional service,friendly staff and complete dedication to their customers. My experience with this firm has always been 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Morrison, Chase Bell

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was truly amazed by the service I received from this..."

- dorothywitusik

I was truly amazed by the service I received from this Hyundai dealership. Thank you so very much, especially the service manager. He had my back covered 100% I will definitely go back and continue doing business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Huntington

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is so amazing here. This was a very smooth..."

- melissasomji

The staff is so amazing here. This was a very smooth process beginning to end. I would like to give high praise to Tina Kennedy. She seemed to take care and interest in what was going on with our vehicle and kept us updated. The whole process was customer focused, engaged and transparent. She was very knowledgable and empathized with us. We were from out of the area and she provided us with nearby restaurant while we waited for information, options on rentals and ways Hyundai may be able to assist us in fixing our broken car. She remained always in contact during the process and we received exceptional service from Hyundai because of her work and dedication. We will make the drive back to this location to have work completed on our car, because of the exceptional service we recieved. These guys truly go above and beyond and deserve recognition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady’s at the service was very nice and helpful, and..."

- t.eddo.25

The lady’s at the service was very nice and helpful, and Dave from management made sure I was taken care of. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Huntington, Jody Weir

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE..."

- Sadieefreemann

Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE life!! They treated me like I was a queen. They were super understanding of my wants and needs. Hyundai set me up with the perfect car for the perfect price for me! I 100% would recommend this Hyundai to anyone I know. And for people wondering they don’t just try to sell you on anything. They actually pay attention to what your saying and focus on that! They weren’t super pushy or anything. Like I seriously don’t have one bad thing to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Scheuermann, Jane Foley, Erin Smith, Brad Morrison, Karen Arango, Jody Weir, Marko Vidovic, Corey Longhurst

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I bought my car, the sales team was great. Now that..."

- Mel

When I bought my car, the sales team was great. Now that I bring the vehicle in for regular maintenance, I have had the privilege of dealing with Tina in several visits, and she is fabulous. Knowledgeable and friendly throughout the service. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service"

- LJG

Had an issue driving home this afternoon when a scraping noise started. Stopped in to Autovalue as I was near by when this occurred. Tina immediately looked at it and got a technician. We found a walnut wedged in the brake caliper causing the noise. Problem solved in a couple minutes and no charge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service at Auto Value Hyundai in Niagara Falls"

- Greg

Was the most customer friendly dealership I have ever dealt with. Tina Kennedy went above and beyond the level of service expected. Took care of my problem in great time and at no charge to me. Very glad I went to this dealership. They actually do treat you like family and wash your car and leave a box of smarties in your car to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David worked so hard for me"

- HappyElantra2019

David, the sales rep, did everything I needed with my busy schedule to get this sale done. He worked tirelessly and I would recommend him and his financial rep, Brian, to anyone looking to buy new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Foley, David Kaluba, Brad Morrison, Brad Stevens, Karen Fitzpatrick, Karen Arango, Brian Waugh

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exceptional service"

- Mathew.d

our service rep Tina did an incredible job! great comunication with job prgress, went the extra mile to make sure i was comfortable during the small waiting period (wifi, coffee, cookies) extemly friendly enviroinment on top the job was comleted in record timing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,424

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$32,424

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $24,074

2021 Hyundai Venue

$24,074

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,424

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,424

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,424

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$32,424

new 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,109

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$32,109

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,424

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$32,424