Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Cassios
Tim Cassios at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Tim Cassios

Controller

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tim Cassios

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy...."

- Jim

Esky = Legend ..... can’t say enough about this guy. Went above and beyond on the sale of my f-150. Probably has a baby carrot though...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience with Esky! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Sherwood for 8 years. I like to be..."

- Integrityearth

I have dealt with Sherwood for 8 years. I like to be able to talk business without being xxxxxxxxxxx by salesman. Andy is that guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Andy Dowdall

Dec 12, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank your for your positive feedback and continued support! Andy will ensure that you well taken care. Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was amazing! Showed us 2 vehicles we were looking..."

- TFord

Ernesto was amazing! Showed us 2 vehicles we were looking into and interested in. One was on the main lot and the other in their second lot. He was Knowledgeable on the vehicles, options and positioned the vehicles in a way my wife could easily decide which to go with - turns out it was sport rather than comfort! This is our third vehicle from Sherwood Ford and cannot day enough about their crew - so helpful and friendly in every aspect. We’ll be back for our next vehicle and call up Ernesto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Robert Moisley, Ernesto Bernal , Ashely Hendricks

Sep 10, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying F150"

- JordanB

I had Jordan as a salesman and Sam as his manager, give me the best deal i was able to find in all of Alberta, they were with me every step of the way and gave me discounts and did everything they could to make me happy, i would highly recommend dealing with Sam, i will drive from Lloydminster again to buy from him. Also a shout out to Tim in Finance was approved the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Jordan Dore

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Jordan, thanks for the great review and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Ford

Ernesto in sales listened to my needs, found me the perfect truck and was very professional. He worked with his manager Kurtis to get me the best deal possible. Tim in Finance explained all documents and had me on the road quickly. Shane in parts helped me with accessories and was very knowledgeable. I’m happy with my new Ford, and very happy that I chose Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurtis Hicks, Ernesto Bernal, Shane Hrehirchek

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman deserves stock in the company "

- Roooo

Jordan Dore’s charming personality really sealed the deal for me. I felt like I was talking to a real human being, instead of a greasy salesman who wanted to take my money. After looking at 9 different vehicles, Jordan was eager to show me more until I finally found the one. If you ever have the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Dore, I suggest you test drive all models you are interested in as he is very knowledgeable and understanding. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Sales Experience "

- RussJackson78

Grant made choosing a vehicle the most enjoyable it’s ever been for us. He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and got it for the price we wanted to pay. The Sherwood Ford dealership is full of friendly people that all took the time to say hello to my wife and I. Thanks to Grant for his excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ford Edge Sport "

- 2017 Ford Edge sport

Great dealership ! Searched everywhere for the right vehicle. Finally called Sherwood and they found me exactly what I was looking for. They even went to pick it up for me. Wish I had called them first ! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect experience "

- Jordy MacDonald

Pricing was superb, staff was professional. Excellent experience, I would and will recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone and everyone I can. Thanks team! See you again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Shane Johnson, Grant Shaw

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process!"

- KU

Buying a car is not my area of interest or expertise. There were two staff members in particular, Esky and Tim, that helped make buying a new vehicle a really stressed free experience. Esky kept his eyes open for a vehicle that matched the description of my needs. He was prompt and courteous with his emails and professional, yet funny in person. The trade-in process was really straightforward and I am very happy with my new Explorer Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $13,999
2008 Dodge Ram 2500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,075
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD