Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Theresa (Terri) Morren
Theresa (Terri) Morren at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Theresa (Terri) Morren

Parts Counter

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Theresa (Terri) Morren

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the latest of multiple vehicles I've purchased..."

- Garrett Thorne

This is the latest of multiple vehicles I've purchased from Mike at Sherwood Ford. As always he got us the best deal on the vehicle we wanted. He works with you through the sale and is always available after the sale to make sure everything has been delivered as promised. Mike and Sherwood Ford will remain my go-to for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Michael Wiggins

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle from Mike in 4 months! Always a pleasure!..."

- Thane

2nd vehicle from Mike in 4 months! Always a pleasure! Thats why I keep coming back to Sherwood Ford and deal with Mike. Lucas made everything easy and offered me products that make sense. Always use the service department and get treated with respect and fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Thane! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sakes person Micheal was such a professional awesome..."

- vancityems

My sakes person Micheal was such a professional awesome and honest person with lots of knowledge of the vehicle. Sharbel and Haelee made the deal go super smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove 20 km to get a part on Saturday afternoon. Many..."

- Psimrose

I drove 20 km to get a part on Saturday afternoon. Many of the staff were busy playing video games. They unapologetically told me the parts desk closes early and I would have to come back Monday. Maybe they should have one of their lazy assed video game players man the parts desk and better serve their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Hrehirchek

Dec 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

I am so sorry to hear that you had a poor experience at our store on Saturday. We pride ourselves on giving a second to none experience and we clearly dropped the ball. I would love to help you find the part you were after. If you have not already found it please call me at the dealership (780)449-3673 and I will get you all of the information that you need. Thank you again for your feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Purchasing Experience"

- KLadouceur

So pleased with the service we received at Sherwood Ford. Tom in sales was amazing to work with and provided excellent customer service. He listened to exactly what our wants and needs in a vehicle were and with the help of Nick- delivered all that and more. Thank you so much for the shopping and purchasing experience- we could not say more positive things. Would recommend Tom, Nick and Sherwood Ford to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Lucas Samu, Robert Moisley, Tom Vanderweide

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went smooth and fast "

- Cory

Esky helped me buy my 2019 f450. I got the price I wanted and was in and out within the hour. I added some accessories to be installed and wanted to pick it up the next day. It was ready exactly when they said it would be and I was outa there. Great buying experience. Not pushy, not annoying. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Esky Habtegebreal, Antoinette (Toni) Buchart, Cory Ostafichuk

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Salesperson was a pleasure to deal with!"

- King Ranch F-350 - Truck Toys

I dealt with Wally and Esky on a new pickup. They were very accommodating. Any questions I had were answered on the spot and it didn't take long to negotiate a deal. This seems rare these days as most sales people will try the runaround first. Truly a Five Star sales experience. I will be back to buy another vehicle here in the near future. Also, Terri and Toni are amazing at what they do in the parts department and they know their stuff! They can outfit your vehicle with anything you can think of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Esky Habtegebreal, Antoinette (Toni) Buchart

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Sales Experience "

- RussJackson78

Grant made choosing a vehicle the most enjoyable it’s ever been for us. He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and got it for the price we wanted to pay. The Sherwood Ford dealership is full of friendly people that all took the time to say hello to my wife and I. Thanks to Grant for his excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Kris Hicks, Ali Bhojani, Tim Cassios, Haelee Chang, Julio Derosa, Edward Solkowski, Cheri Back, Grant Shaw

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- dk

Fast and professional! Sherwood Park Ford values the customer.. Julio was excellent to deal with, not high pressure sales at all.. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Julio Derosa, Alex Sanduga

Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Jp morales

Had a ford truck in sherwood ford, grant shaw is our salesman. He help with us finding a truck that fit in our budget. Their easy to deal business with them. Also finance dept. there awesome. Kudos to team sherwood ford. Keep it up. I’ll recommend sherwood ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $88,470
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,449
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $48,699
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD