Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tej sandhu.
Tej sandhu
Tej sandhu at Team Ford
4.8

Tej sandhu

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

80 Reviews of Tej sandhu

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Ralik28

Everyone was great.. helpful. Helped me find the truck I was looking for. For a great price. Not overly pushy. Tej was great and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia, Corey Dahlman

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever"

- Angry and disgusted

EXTEAMLY rushed,truck was pushed on me before i knew what was happening. I thought I was test driving the truck while the delivery guy believed I was leasing. There was absolutely no discussion over price of the vehicle, rate being charged, the fact that I am GST exempt and he lied about the payments. After purchase service if even worse... To this date I have received only one call back the day I signed. I was completely disgusted by the way the salesman spoke to me, like I was dumb and didn't know anyting, kinda like how women were portraid in the 40s and 50s. My questions were answered with "everything will be explained in the package you get in the mail" I'd like to know what package he was talkin about because I haven't gotten anything in the mail..My concerns about mileage and the lease were brushed aside with it doesnt matter anyway if you don't keep the truck. I think his name was Cody but im not positive because he was only 1 of 4 people i interacted with... These people didn't care about me or my needs as a customer. I am so bothered by my experience with team Ford I don't want to take my truck back drop it off and go buy a Dodge, Dodge was a lot more better to me than team ford ever was....Dodge was also willing to give me 0% interest on a financed vehicle not a xxxx lease cuz I didn't want to lease to begin with. I have discussed my concerns with ford financing and I've sent three emails off to Goauto. CA that is where this all got started one inquiry application and from that I got this horrible experience and my credit was deemed 100 points because of 11 hard credit inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rumeet Patel, Corey Dahlman

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people "

- Rlinalv

The only reason I don’t give Tej 5 stars is because at some point I had 3 different prices. I recognize that this might had not been his mistake though. HOWEVER he honores the lowest price!!!! Other nice thing about Tej is that he respected my decision of going for a Mitsubishi and that at any moment he tried to push me into getting another maker. I valued that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- CharlesM

It was great dealing with Tej, the salesman and then Tyler in finance. It was a pressure free buying experience, I would recommend these two for your next Ford vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful personalized Service "

- MBecker

Team Ford does an outstanding job to make every customer feel special. This was especially true from Jorge, Sales Manager. He helped me to find my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pellegrini

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review!!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is one if the best i’ve deal with."

- Retired Playboy

My experienced in this company when i was buying a used car is something very different from the rest of the local dealership here in edmonton. Good and honest people to deal with and they value their words. These are the kind of people that i would like to deal with. Thank you guys and more blessings to all of you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New puchase"

- Peter50470

Busy place, Tej took his time to show us around. Not pushy at all!! Very knowledgeable. Cory also came out and showed us his qualities - very impressive. He kinda talked us into the top model. We totally recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a great service overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki , Cory

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review Peter!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Acubas2910@

Is not just business is like start a good friendship , service it was so fantastic definitely recomend to friends with VIP coustumer experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- Kamini76

Thanks to tej for an great experience regarding used cars. Will definitely reccomend him to friends loved the people there and DC also helped us alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ranger"

- Dave

Tej was easy to deal with and was as accommodating as much as he could be when doing the deal for my new Ranger. I would recommend him as being one of the better salesmen that I have encountered buying vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,949

2019 Ford F-150

$45,949

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000