Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tej sandhu.
Tej sandhu
Tej sandhu at Team Ford
4.8

Tej sandhu

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

85 Reviews of Tej sandhu

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a vehicle, amazing customer..."

- Brandon

This was my first time buying a vehicle, amazing customer service. Everyone was very helpful and kind, I had a great time and will be back indefinitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Ford gives us the expectation we are looking for in..."

- mark.A

Team Ford gives us the expectation we are looking for in a dealership. Special shout out to the Sales Rep. Tej Sandhu for making effort to find the truck i really wanted and he also gave us a better deal than any other dealership out there. I highly recommend Tej and Team ford dealership for giving us a hassle free truck shopping experience. We will definitely coming back here in the near future. Thanks Team Ford! More power!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it, thank you for your business!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tej helped me with my car purchase along with Mitch and..."

- Jessa

Tej helped me with my car purchase along with Mitch and Jamie. The service was great and was able to answer all my questions. He even had to go to work on his day off for the delivery. He responded very quick. Great service and great people. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Team Ford responded

On behalf of us at Go Team Ford, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. As a happy customer, please feel free to spread the word! When you refer someone to us, and they purchase a vehicle, we will reward you with $500 loaded on to a Go Card®. You can spend your reward dollars at any Go Auto store, on parts, service, oil changes, new tires, merchandise, even toward the purchase of a new or used vehicle for yourself. $500 for EVERY successful referral! Here’s some info in you’re interested: https://www.goauto.ca/about/gocard.

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Tej has a great sense of humour and..."

- Barterg

Service was great. Tej has a great sense of humour and very professional. Online assessment of trade in vehicle misleading compared to trade in value offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Jeff Koroluk

Jan 02, 2020

Team Ford responded

On behalf of us at Go Team Ford, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. As a happy customer, please feel free to spread the word! When you refer someone to us, and they purchase a vehicle, we will reward you with $500 loaded on to a Go Card®. You can spend your reward dollars at any Go Auto store, on parts, service, oil changes, new tires, merchandise, even toward the purchase of a new or used vehicle for yourself. $500 for EVERY successful referral! Here’s some info in you’re interested: https://www.goauto.ca/about/gocard.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tej was exceptional handling my inquiry on a used vehicle..."

- Dan

Tej was exceptional handling my inquiry on a used vehicle through the internet. He is excellent at communication, customers service and following up with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review Dan, is there anything we can do to help you feel like you had a 5 Star experience while dealing with Tej?

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Ralik28

Everyone was great.. helpful. Helped me find the truck I was looking for. For a great price. Not overly pushy. Tej was great and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia, Corey Dahlman

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever"

- Angry and disgusted

EXTEAMLY rushed,truck was pushed on me before i knew what was happening. I thought I was test driving the truck while the delivery guy believed I was leasing. There was absolutely no discussion over price of the vehicle, rate being charged, the fact that I am GST exempt and he lied about the payments. After purchase service if even worse... To this date I have received only one call back the day I signed. I was completely disgusted by the way the salesman spoke to me, like I was dumb and didn't know anyting, kinda like how women were portraid in the 40s and 50s. My questions were answered with "everything will be explained in the package you get in the mail" I'd like to know what package he was talkin about because I haven't gotten anything in the mail..My concerns about mileage and the lease were brushed aside with it doesnt matter anyway if you don't keep the truck. I think his name was Cody but im not positive because he was only 1 of 4 people i interacted with... These people didn't care about me or my needs as a customer. I am so bothered by my experience with team Ford I don't want to take my truck back drop it off and go buy a Dodge, Dodge was a lot more better to me than team ford ever was....Dodge was also willing to give me 0% interest on a financed vehicle not a xxxx lease cuz I didn't want to lease to begin with. I have discussed my concerns with ford financing and I've sent three emails off to Goauto. CA that is where this all got started one inquiry application and from that I got this horrible experience and my credit was deemed 100 points because of 11 hard credit inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rumeet Patel, Corey Dahlman

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people "

- Rlinalv

The only reason I don’t give Tej 5 stars is because at some point I had 3 different prices. I recognize that this might had not been his mistake though. HOWEVER he honores the lowest price!!!! Other nice thing about Tej is that he respected my decision of going for a Mitsubishi and that at any moment he tried to push me into getting another maker. I valued that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- CharlesM

It was great dealing with Tej, the salesman and then Tyler in finance. It was a pressure free buying experience, I would recommend these two for your next Ford vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful personalized Service "

- MBecker

Team Ford does an outstanding job to make every customer feel special. This was especially true from Jorge, Sales Manager. He helped me to find my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pellegrini

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,450

2019 Ford F-150

$65,450

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,224

2019 Ford F-350

$64,224

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,349

2019 Ford Escape

$22,349

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,489

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,489

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,899

2019 Ford F-150

$38,899

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,599

2019 Ford F-150

$43,599

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,849

2019 Ford F-150

$37,849

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,629

2019 Ford F-150

$74,629