Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tej sandhu.
Tej sandhu
Tej sandhu, Team Sales, Team Ford
4.9

Tej sandhu

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

76 Reviews of Tej sandhu

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful personalized Service "

- MBecker

Team Ford does an outstanding job to make every customer feel special. This was especially true from Jorge, Sales Manager. He helped me to find my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pellegrini

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review!!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is one if the best i’ve deal with."

- Retired Playboy

My experienced in this company when i was buying a used car is something very different from the rest of the local dealership here in edmonton. Good and honest people to deal with and they value their words. These are the kind of people that i would like to deal with. Thank you guys and more blessings to all of you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New puchase"

- Peter50470

Busy place, Tej took his time to show us around. Not pushy at all!! Very knowledgeable. Cory also came out and showed us his qualities - very impressive. He kinda talked us into the top model. We totally recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a great service overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki , Cory

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review Peter!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Acubas2910@

Is not just business is like start a good friendship , service it was so fantastic definitely recomend to friends with VIP coustumer experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- Kamini76

Thanks to tej for an great experience regarding used cars. Will definitely reccomend him to friends loved the people there and DC also helped us alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ranger"

- Dave

Tej was easy to deal with and was as accommodating as much as he could be when doing the deal for my new Ranger. I would recommend him as being one of the better salesmen that I have encountered buying vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good "

- Baz1

Dealing was good, but nobody told me while selling that aux and charging ports not working. I have to spend money again to fix that. But customer service and dealing was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealer"

- Noor

MR. Taj is good dealer he approved my dream car within 2-3 hours . He also gave a good deal i am so happy now . He made my dream come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Pushap98

Tej helped me alot and truly an amazing experience here felt like family. I would reccomend this dealership for sure if ur looking to be treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- Honey

I sold my car in this dealership. Mr. Sandhu helped me alot to fix the deal and gave me a good price for my car. I like the way he work and deal his custoner with a nice behaviou. Thanks for the great service sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (719 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000