Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Veno.
Taylor Veno
Taylor Veno at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.6

Taylor Veno

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Taylor Veno

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle"

- Tara and Dave

Great service, just bought our third vehicle from them. Taylor was prompt in responding to our text messages and was very flexible when we went to look at vehicles. Shawn was very helpful with finances and very flexible. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- brannick

We were not pressured at all when walking onto the lot. They let you look around and made it a stress free visit and transaction. Thanks so much Taylor, we love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly accessible staff!"

- MGJG

My visit was met with friendly staff! Very knowledgeable and easy to reach when I had questions. They put me in the best deal for what I was looking for right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Henry Lam

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor great, Henry Lam not so much."

- Robert/Luanne

Salesperson (Taylor) was great! Professional in every way. Went above and beyond to make things work for us and was an absolute pleasure to deal with! The finance manager almost lost the sale due to his unprofessional customer service. He did not listen to our requests, but assumed incorrectly even on a follow up call three days later. He was very condescending and made it feel as if it was our responsibility to “close the deal” all the while making it sound as if we may not even get the deal we had just negotiated with Taylor minutes before. He even said we may not get the 0% financing and was very negative about even getting the deal done for us. He tried to change the conditions of sale more than once which left us completely frustrated. In fact, we nearly walked out on the deal. In short, Henry Lam ruined our purchase experience and almost cost our lovely salesperson (Taylor) a sale. Henry is a detriment to the Ford sales team and we will never deal with him again. We love our new Escape though and thank Taylor for making her part of the process professional, sweet and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Black Cherry"

- Black Cherry

Taylor and Justin were very helpful in my trade in for the new Lariat. Taylor was great in explaining options on the truck. Justin made the process very easy for the new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great consumer experience."

- Spud303

Purchasing a vehicle from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie was a genuinely great experience. Taylor followed up after my online search and worked diligently to find me a great vehicle meeting all my criteria. Most importantly she respected my budget and worked hard to meet it. Overall I felt like my custom was appreciated. If my next vehicle is a ford, its a no brainer that I will be going back to Cam Clark and Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch "

- TrishFord1976

10 outta 10. My salesgirl, Taylor Veno, was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. She was involved with absolutely every step of the way. Answered all my questions and for me the exact truck I wanted. I will definitely recommend her to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- DeeLawson

The first time I came into this dealership a couple years ago it was not the best experience. My husband and I came in to look at vehicles and we're not approached by a single sales person not even a hello. However we decided to come back recently and I was dealing with Taylor who was absolutely fantastic. She was very patient and did her best to find me a vehicle that had everything that I was looking for and in an amazing price range. This recent experience has completely changed my view on Cam Clark Ford and I would recommend Taylor and this dealership to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle. The finance department was also amazing to deal with and I had a great experience from start to finish with Josee. I am very happy with my new truck. Thank you Taylor for all of your help and thank you Josee for making the finance side so seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Warranty For You"

- Tim Legacy

Bought a 2018 Mustang GT. About 2 1/2 months into owning the car i noticed that there was a rattle starting that sounds like it is coming from the transmission. This is consistent at 50 km/h and 2200 RPM. I also have a knocking sound coming from the engine area and this shows up after the engine warms up. I had taken the vehicle to Cam Clark and the shop foreman came out and recognized the noises while I was there. The next day I was called to pickup the vehicle and was told that there was no issues and that the noise was the same on a like model and that they spoke with Ford Tech. Was not given the opportunity to listen to like vehicle. About a week later I went in for my free oil change and mentioned that the noises are getting worse. A couple of sales guys went and got keys for what they said was a like model and said that they sound the same and that they do not hear the noises. This was not alike model as my car has a manual transmission and the car on the lot had a automatic transmission. It was starting to rain so we pulled the vehicle into the service bay and I was approached by Chris Jones and told that they would not look into the issue further and that they would not repair under warranty. Chris Jones also asked who was going to pay for the diagnostic time to find out exactly what is causing the issue because the dealership was not going to and Ford of Canada will not pay for this. I am to understand that billing between the dealership and Ford of Canada is to be my problem? I called and spoke with Blake Clark and he advised that we was too busy to address the issue at that time and that he would call the next day. I waited two days and called and left a message with Blake. He returned my call but still had not taken the time to address my concerns. Blake Clark did not seem overly concerned with the conduct of his staff or the condition of the vehicle. I have now taken the vehicle to an independent dealer and they immediately recognized both sounds and advised that this will be a growing issue if not properly addressed. I have also taken the vehicle to another ford dealer in Calgary and looked at by a shop foreman and was given the same advice and told that they just replaced the engine on a like model because of the same issue. Asked that I book the vehicle in and that he would contact Ford Tech about the issues. I have now spoken with Ford of Canada and have been assigned a case manager that has promptly advised that the shop foreman at the second dealership has been reprimanded for speaking to me about known issues with this model of engine. This vehicle has 5500KM on it and sits in my garage now waiting for Ford of Canada and their network of dealers to formulate a plan to not properly address and repair this vehicle. I would say that the worst of the bunch so far has been Cam Clark Ford. I would not recommend this dealership to anybody as they have shown that service after sale is not of any priority and that if there is not money to be made than they are not interested. My alternative at this point is to apply for arbitration through CAMVAP as this dealership is not interested in fixing the issues and Ford of Canada is intent on reprimanding technicians instead of getting to the root of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Our customers mean a lot to us and we regret that we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. Our new General Manager takes customer reviews seriously. If this matter has not been addressed please feel free to call us directly at 403-948-6660.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results