Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Veno.
Taylor Veno
Taylor Veno at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.7

Taylor Veno

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Taylor Veno

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Jonathan

I leased a new F150. I found Taylor to be very professional and knowledgeable. This made the experience very low stress. I would not hesitate to deal with Cam Clark in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Taylor listened well and found the right..."

- Andrew

Great service. Taylor listened well and found the right truck for my needs. Very happy. Easy going environment at Cam Clark made for an pleasant purchasing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2019 Edge SEL, "

- Colin

We were in contact with Taylor Veno thru your website and she informed us of what Cam Clark Ford had to offer. An appointment was set up to view a 2019 Edge SEL. After our test drive and Taylor's explanation of all the features the vehicle has we decided to purchase it. We received a fair price for our trade in and was satisfied with the price. I participated in the the Putt for Dough and was encouraged by a lot of the staff to sink the putt. No success on my end hahahaha. I thought the hole small.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle"

- Tara and Dave

Great service, just bought our third vehicle from them. Taylor was prompt in responding to our text messages and was very flexible when we went to look at vehicles. Shawn was very helpful with finances and very flexible. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- brannick

We were not pressured at all when walking onto the lot. They let you look around and made it a stress free visit and transaction. Thanks so much Taylor, we love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly accessible staff!"

- MGJG

My visit was met with friendly staff! Very knowledgeable and easy to reach when I had questions. They put me in the best deal for what I was looking for right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Henry Lam

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor great, Henry Lam not so much."

- Robert/Luanne

Salesperson (Taylor) was great! Professional in every way. Went above and beyond to make things work for us and was an absolute pleasure to deal with! The finance manager almost lost the sale due to his unprofessional customer service. He did not listen to our requests, but assumed incorrectly even on a follow up call three days later. He was very condescending and made it feel as if it was our responsibility to “close the deal” all the while making it sound as if we may not even get the deal we had just negotiated with Taylor minutes before. He even said we may not get the 0% financing and was very negative about even getting the deal done for us. He tried to change the conditions of sale more than once which left us completely frustrated. In fact, we nearly walked out on the deal. In short, Henry Lam ruined our purchase experience and almost cost our lovely salesperson (Taylor) a sale. Henry is a detriment to the Ford sales team and we will never deal with him again. We love our new Escape though and thank Taylor for making her part of the process professional, sweet and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Black Cherry"

- Black Cherry

Taylor and Justin were very helpful in my trade in for the new Lariat. Taylor was great in explaining options on the truck. Justin made the process very easy for the new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great consumer experience."

- Spud303

Purchasing a vehicle from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie was a genuinely great experience. Taylor followed up after my online search and worked diligently to find me a great vehicle meeting all my criteria. Most importantly she respected my budget and worked hard to meet it. Overall I felt like my custom was appreciated. If my next vehicle is a ford, its a no brainer that I will be going back to Cam Clark and Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch "

- TrishFord1976

10 outta 10. My salesgirl, Taylor Veno, was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. She was involved with absolutely every step of the way. Answered all my questions and for me the exact truck I wanted. I will definitely recommend her to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 12 results