Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Quinton.
TJ Quinton
TJ Quinton at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

TJ Quinton | Page 12

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I absolutely love working at Davis. It's a real team spirit here. When I'm not working I'm at home cooking up a storm on my BBQ with my wife, Choc Lab and Great Dane! Please feel free to browse our inventory and message me if you have any questions.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

123 Reviews of TJ Quinton

January 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I couldn't have been happier with my experience..."

- Tibben21

I couldn't have been happier with my experience buying with Davis. The staff was friendly and made me feel right at home. I would refer anyone looking to buy a good vehicle to visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"TJ was very helpful in showing us exactly what we were..."

- MathewConte

TJ was very helpful in showing us exactly what we were looking for. Went through everything on the truck and was very knowledgable and explained all features to us. Even after the purchase he followed up to make sure everything was working and we had no issues at all. We worked with Clay for the finanicing and again he was very helpful and explained all options to us. We are very happy with the truck purchase and experiance with the dealership. Would recommend this to anyone. Very positive experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"After stopping in at the Lethbridge dealership, my search..."

- kaykay88

After stopping in at the Lethbridge dealership, my search for my dream truck ended. TJ helped me get the truck quick, and painlessly. I would recommend any of my friends to him. The experience overall was great and greatly appreciated. -Kayla Heather

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton

November 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"After my husband and I had visited other Lethbridge..."

- rnbwood93

After my husband and I had visited other Lethbridge dealerships we finally ended our search with Davis GMC Buick. Unlike some of their competitors we immediately noted the lack of high pressure salesmanship. T.J.Quinton's friendly and easy going nature made a sometimes stressful decision all the easier. It was only a matter of a day or two when T.J. found us the perfect used vehicle that met the parameters for which we were searching. The financing end of the matter went just as fluidly with Jodie Monaghan's professionalism while answering any and all questions knowledgeably. We give this dealership a 5 star rating across the board because that is the experience we received. Thank you so much! ~Bridget & Richard Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodie Monaghan

September 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We were pleased with the friendly service and..."

- jbcclw2013

We were pleased with the friendly service and non-aggressive sales approach. The team helped us through the process and in the end we made two purchases that we can feel good about. We chose Davis for two reasons...friendly, familiar, knowledgeable staff and exceptional owners that run a very good business. We'll be back for service and trade-ins I'm sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shigehiro, Rick Semach

July 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"TJ made our vehicle purchase fun, informative and easy! ..."

- dinoshadow

TJ made our vehicle purchase fun, informative and easy! We appreciated his prompt response to our many questions in person, via email and texting (which was great as we live an hour and a half away from the dealership). The opportunity to test drive different vehicles and his understanding of what our specific needs were was vital in our decision to purchase through Davis GM. We would highly recommend you ask for TJ when you are in the market for new wheels as he will make the process stress free, pressure free and as a result, the feeling that you have made the best decision with a very important purchase. How refreshing! Donna and James Wilkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton

July 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Had an overall great experience with T.J. and staff at..."

- ctgouw

Had an overall great experience with T.J. and staff at Davis. As a business owner myself it was great to have such a wonderful customer experience as I did at Davis. Will recommend the dealership to anyone who asks. Thanks again T.J. for your attitude and commitment to exceptional customer service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the first moment we came into the dealership we were..."

- christinalybbert

From the first moment we came into the dealership we were treated well and dealt with in a fun and friendly manner. We had a great time interacting with the staff that assisted us and loved the service we received. TJ and Clay both were super accommodating and really helped us get exactly what we were looking for. We feel like not only have we found our new favorite dealership but we also feel as though we've made friends. Thanks so much for making this a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"TJ was very patient with my indecisiveness and lack of..."

- kaitlyns

TJ was very patient with my indecisiveness and lack of knowledge when buying my first brand new vehicle. He explained things in a way I could understand and made the experience fun and easy. Great customer service and I love my Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"TJ was very approachable from the beginning of the..."

- DenisMagowan

TJ was very approachable from the beginning of the transaction. He assisted us through the steps of the purchasing experience in a non assertive way which we appreciated. The vehicle did not have an owners manual so he obtained one for us. The staff at Davis were all very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shigehiro

111 - 120 of 123 results