Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Quinton.
TJ Quinton
TJ Quinton at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

TJ Quinton | Page 12

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I absolutely love working at Davis. It's a real team spirit here. When I'm not working I'm at home cooking up a storm on my BBQ with my wife, Choc Lab and Great Dane! Please feel free to browse our inventory and message me if you have any questions.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

118 Reviews of TJ Quinton

July 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"TJ made our vehicle purchase fun, informative and easy! ..."

- dinoshadow

TJ made our vehicle purchase fun, informative and easy! We appreciated his prompt response to our many questions in person, via email and texting (which was great as we live an hour and a half away from the dealership). The opportunity to test drive different vehicles and his understanding of what our specific needs were was vital in our decision to purchase through Davis GM. We would highly recommend you ask for TJ when you are in the market for new wheels as he will make the process stress free, pressure free and as a result, the feeling that you have made the best decision with a very important purchase. How refreshing! Donna and James Wilkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton

July 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Had an overall great experience with T.J. and staff at..."

- ctgouw

Had an overall great experience with T.J. and staff at Davis. As a business owner myself it was great to have such a wonderful customer experience as I did at Davis. Will recommend the dealership to anyone who asks. Thanks again T.J. for your attitude and commitment to exceptional customer service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the first moment we came into the dealership we were..."

- christinalybbert

From the first moment we came into the dealership we were treated well and dealt with in a fun and friendly manner. We had a great time interacting with the staff that assisted us and loved the service we received. TJ and Clay both were super accommodating and really helped us get exactly what we were looking for. We feel like not only have we found our new favorite dealership but we also feel as though we've made friends. Thanks so much for making this a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"TJ was very patient with my indecisiveness and lack of..."

- kaitlyns

TJ was very patient with my indecisiveness and lack of knowledge when buying my first brand new vehicle. He explained things in a way I could understand and made the experience fun and easy. Great customer service and I love my Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"TJ was very approachable from the beginning of the..."

- DenisMagowan

TJ was very approachable from the beginning of the transaction. He assisted us through the steps of the purchasing experience in a non assertive way which we appreciated. The vehicle did not have an owners manual so he obtained one for us. The staff at Davis were all very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shigehiro

April 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dealing with Davis was overall a pleasant experience. TJ..."

- trevorbe

Dealing with Davis was overall a pleasant experience. TJ was very helpful right from the get go. He found me the perfect Ford truck and I am very happy with it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Buying from Davis Pontiac was very easy and fast. The..."

- Dewsbery1

Buying from Davis Pontiac was very easy and fast. The sales staff were very professional and courteous and asked all the right questions. They returned my calls when they said they would and had my best interests in mind. They introduced me to all the staff I would be dealing with in the future for service and maintainence. I feel I got the best service I could ask for and will deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Just want to say thank you to TJ for the awesome..."

- Brad Fontaine

Just want to say thank you to TJ for the awesome experience of buying our new avalanche. Right from the first hand shake it was vary satisfying, and he went the extra distance to ensure we where satisfied with everything. There was nothing left unmentioned with the vehicle, he went over it all with me to insure I was familier with all options and features. Would totally recommend seeing TJ for anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle from Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
12
111 - 118 of 118 results