Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Quinton.
TJ Quinton
TJ Quinton at Davis GMC Buick
4.9

TJ Quinton

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I absolutely love working at Davis. It's a real team spirit here. When I'm not working I'm at home cooking up a storm on my BBQ with my wife, Choc Lab and Great Dane! Please feel free to browse our inventory and message me if you have any questions.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

122 Reviews of TJ Quinton

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Sierra"

- evanmitchell81

I went to Davis while in Lethbridge on other business. Casey was quick to greet me and quickly found the truck I was interested in without a lengthy form or a million questions. He was eager to show me my options and didn’t bother with the lengthy spiel. I was coming from another Sierra and knew exactly what I wanted. TJ was able to find the exact truck I wanted at another dealer and brought the deal together quickly. He came up with options regarding financing and explained them clearly. My deal came together over Christmas and Casey kept me aware of progress while I was out of the province. During delivery he was knowledgeable and accommodating along with following up several days later to quick that things were well with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Jose

Jan 06, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Evan, Thank you, so much for the kind words! It was a pleasure helping you find the right truck. I hope you enjoy that beautiful vehicle and drive safely out there! Of course if you need anything in the future, you know where to find me. Welcome to the Davis family! Thanks, Casey Jose

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my new ride! "

- RB

Great buying experience.. The low pressure sales process, negotiating, financing and customer care were professional and friendly. Particularly appreciated the vehicle walkthrough to understand enhanced technologies and built in controls. The tips and tricks were particularly welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Cheers, Casey Jose

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service"

- Lexi

We’ve always had such great service anytime we go to Davis. Gord and his staff were super helpful with the purchase of our vehicle. Two thumbs up guys. You all rock!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Jared Gomany, Andrew Dyck

Sep 27, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the great review Alexis, we all here at Davis really appreciate your and Mats continued loyalty to us and we look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your new truck! Gord Ainscough

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Davis does not disappoint!"

- Eli Steinfeld

Everyone at Davis was so helpful, friendly polite and not pushy at all! Gord, Andrew, Jarrett and TJ were awesome and definitely made my first buying experience an amazing one! I would recommend this dealership to anyone and give them 10 out of 5 stars if I could! If you are looking for a place that will treat you like family and welcome you into there family and will take care of you definitely visit Davis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King, Andrew Dyck

Sep 24, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Eli, thanks for the great review and welcome to the Davis Family! You are going to love your new Sierra AT4, and I look forward to seeing you and Rebecca when you are in for your first oil change! Gord Ainscough

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work"

- Vet58

Davis serice department found the problem quickly and repaired it as I needed the truck back ASAP I have taken the vehicle there regularly and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lowry, Joel Shigehiro

Aug 23, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Derek Lowry

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Eddie403

Alex was a great sales person while helping me choosing the right vehicle for me. Extremely knowledgeable and informative with all the different features and specs in all the vehicle's. I was extremely impressed with all the new tech features Alex was able to show me and that really helped me narrow down my decision. Alex really took the time to make sure I purchased the right vehicle for me and did not put any pressure on me whatsoever. 10/10 would definitely purchase from Alex again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Russell Mezei, Alex Segasayo

Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a positive review. I am glad that I was able to find the right vehicle for you and help you transition from your work van into this truck. On behalf of the sales and service teams, Welcome to the Davis family. Alex Segasayo

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!"

- Acadia03

Just purchased a new 2019 GMC Acadia and could not have asked for a better experience. From the first visit to the lot Casey assisted us with our every need. He was not pushy in any way, listened to what we needed and pointed us in the right direction to our future vehicle. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle, and if he was unsure of anything he asked his colleagues and got back to us right away. Overall a fantastic experience. Have purchased from Davis in the past and will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Casey Jose

Jul 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much you guys! It was a pleasure working with you both, I hope you enjoy your new Acadia for years to come! Of coarse, if you ever have any questions, or just want to come chat, you know how to get a hold of me. Drive safe!! 🙂 Cheers, Casey Jose

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Kev

Found the best finance plan for me. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Did not feel any pressure to buy the vehicle as quickly as possible. Plan on bringing truck there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Russell Mezei

Jul 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Kevin, I appreciate it! Congrats on your new truck you are going to love it, and we look forward to seeing you around the dealership when you are here for service! Gord Ainscough

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless!"

- wornemiles

Excellent experience! Unlike any dealership experience I've had! Great staff! I felt welcome and unpressured! I would highly recommend going to Davis GMC for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Miles, Thanks for the great review, I am happy to hear that your experience was unlike any other experience at a dealership as we work hard to provide a welcoming and relaxed environment for all our clients. Thanks again for you business, we really appreciate it, and enjoy your new Sonic! Gord Ainscough

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lisa Van Braak

We have bought 4 vehicles from Davis now using Gord as our salesman. It’s always been a great experience. Super friendly and honest service. Thank you Gord & team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It is always a pleasure to work with you and James, I really appreciate your continued loyalty to me here at Davis. Regards, Gord Ainscough

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results