Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of TJ Quinton.
TJ Quinton
TJ Quinton, Sales Manager, Davis GMC Buick
4.9

TJ Quinton

Sales Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I absolutely love working at Davis. It's a real team spirit here. When I'm not working I'm at home cooking up a storm on my BBQ with my wife, Choc Lab and Great Dane! Please feel free to browse our inventory and message me if you have any questions.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

118 Reviews of TJ Quinton

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work"

- Vet58

Davis serice department found the problem quickly and repaired it as I needed the truck back ASAP I have taken the vehicle there regularly and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lowry, Joel Shigehiro

Aug 23, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Derek Lowry

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Eddie403

Alex was a great sales person while helping me choosing the right vehicle for me. Extremely knowledgeable and informative with all the different features and specs in all the vehicle's. I was extremely impressed with all the new tech features Alex was able to show me and that really helped me narrow down my decision. Alex really took the time to make sure I purchased the right vehicle for me and did not put any pressure on me whatsoever. 10/10 would definitely purchase from Alex again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a positive review. I am glad that I was able to find the right vehicle for you and help you transition from your work van into this truck. On behalf of the sales and service teams, Welcome to the Davis family. Alex Segasayo

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!"

- Acadia03

Just purchased a new 2019 GMC Acadia and could not have asked for a better experience. From the first visit to the lot Casey assisted us with our every need. He was not pushy in any way, listened to what we needed and pointed us in the right direction to our future vehicle. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle, and if he was unsure of anything he asked his colleagues and got back to us right away. Overall a fantastic experience. Have purchased from Davis in the past and will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Casey Jose

Jul 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much you guys! It was a pleasure working with you both, I hope you enjoy your new Acadia for years to come! Of coarse, if you ever have any questions, or just want to come chat, you know how to get a hold of me. Drive safe!! 🙂 Cheers, Casey Jose

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Kev

Found the best finance plan for me. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Did not feel any pressure to buy the vehicle as quickly as possible. Plan on bringing truck there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Russell Mezei

Jul 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Kevin, I appreciate it! Congrats on your new truck you are going to love it, and we look forward to seeing you around the dealership when you are here for service! Gord Ainscough

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless!"

- wornemiles

Excellent experience! Unlike any dealership experience I've had! Great staff! I felt welcome and unpressured! I would highly recommend going to Davis GMC for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Miles, Thanks for the great review, I am happy to hear that your experience was unlike any other experience at a dealership as we work hard to provide a welcoming and relaxed environment for all our clients. Thanks again for you business, we really appreciate it, and enjoy your new Sonic! Gord Ainscough

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lisa Van Braak

We have bought 4 vehicles from Davis now using Gord as our salesman. It’s always been a great experience. Super friendly and honest service. Thank you Gord & team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It is always a pleasure to work with you and James, I really appreciate your continued loyalty to me here at Davis. Regards, Gord Ainscough

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying Used Vehicle"

- RJ2345

We have just purchased a 2017 Honda CR-V from Davis GMC Buick in Lethbridge. I contacted Gord Ainscough online and from that point on, I felt like I was dealing with an honest, reliable representative. Gord was quick to reply and made the negotiating process easy. Online, I was also in contact with TJ and Stefany, who were thorough and friendly. We drove to Lethbridge on a Saturday and were welcomed at the dealership by both Gord and TJ. Gord took the time to go over all the ins and outs of the Honda before we left. I highly recommend the staff at Davis GMC Buick. They made buying a used car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Stefany Skibinsky

Apr 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for making the trip down Richard and Janet, it was great getting to know you guys, and I am glad we were able to make you buying experience a pleasurable one! Gord Ainscough

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience!"

- Danielle Wapple

Adam made the process of buying a new vehicle quick and easy! Russ in finance was also a great help. The whole process was stress free, I would highly recommend Davis to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Danielle, Thank you so much for the amazing review, I am so happy that we were able to get you into your vehicle of choice. If you ever need anything you know where we are. Thanks again. Adam Christopoulos

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience "

- Mike13425

I live in British Columbia and my search for a good used truck took in the 4 western provinces. There were several options out there but it was the service that sold me on Davis GMC ( even though I bought a Ram). From the moment I made contact with the dealership Gord was there to help - not pressure me into a sale. He made a personal video for me to show the truck’s features and even a couple of minor stone chips on the hood. I felt good that he was showing me the ‘real’ truck and was not trying to hide anything. The sale was made with ease and I booked a flight for Lethbridge. We arrived at the airport and were met by the courtesy driver who took us to the dealership. It was a chilly winter day and they had the vehicle in the show room! Wow, it sure was nice to do a walk around, learn about the trucks features, have my phone paired and be shown how everything works all in a warm bright setting. Jodie did a great job of the financing and the ‘team’ looked after every detail we could have asked for and even some we didn’t. I will certainly recommend Davis to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle and although I expect my purchase to last for a long time, I will be back. Thank you Gord and the team at Davis for an experience I won’t soon forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodie Monaghan, Gord Ainscough

Mar 07, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Mike, I am happy to hear that we able to exceed your expectations of dealership experiences! Our goal is to ensure that everyone knows exactly what they are looking at especially with so many people now buying vehicles sight unseen like yourself. I look forward to working with you, and your friends and family in the future Mike! Thanks again! Gord Ainscough

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kg2019

Thanks to the helpful staff at Davis GMC in purchasing our Chevrolet Silverado and making the experience stress free and the truck was 110% ready for it’s new home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky

Feb 27, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Kyle, Thanks for the review, we appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that your experience was easy and stress free. Congratulations on your new Silverado, it is going to be a great truck for a long time for you guys. Gord Ainscough

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results