Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Syed Zubair
Syed Zubair at Cambridge Toyota
Refer Me

Syed Zubair

Product Advisor

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Syed Zubair

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn Sousa Henry was great and very Professional felt..."

- Shawnsousa

Shawn Sousa Henry was great and very Professional felt like a friend was helping me with Finances Syed was also amazing very professional felt like I was friend looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Driedger

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a brand new Toyota Camry from Cambridge..."

- David

I just purchased a brand new Toyota Camry from Cambridge Toyota with Syed as Sales. Syed provided me excellent service through over the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Syed was extremely helpful when we came in to look at the..."

- cdpiccone

Syed was extremely helpful when we came in to look at the 4Runner. He definitely went above and beyond to walk us through this sale as he is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. We are so happy with our new vehicle! Thank you Syed and Cambridge Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harvey

Nov 17, 2020

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad to hear

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far Happy Customer"

- Ali

So far happy customer, but real challenge will be at delivery time and after sales service. Im leasing at beginning and will go to buyout, if thing workout good

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harvey

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Customer Caring"

- Birdiepete

From our first visit to taking possession of our vehicle salesman and business manager took care of us. The salesman and business manager put our needs first and answered all our questions to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herve Le Bel

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service"

- Emily Pullin

We had very professional service from the staff at Cambridge Toyota. We were really impressed with the knowledge and service we received. Syed was very gracious and low-pressure. Very attentive to what we needed and didn't hesitate to make us feel comfortable and welcome. Thanks for selling us our beautiful new Rav4. So happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!! We got the car of my dreams."

- AnaMaria Villalobos

My husband and I were looking for a new Rav4 Hybrid and Syed was very thorough explaining all the details and possibilities that we needed to know making sure that we got all that we were looking for in the 2018 LE model adding the features that we requested. He made sure that everything was taken care of and that we didn't need to worry about anything during the process of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Person/Product Advisor"

- Happy Customer

Bought our second car from this dealer because of Syed excellent customer service and no pressure sales tactics. A very honest and trustworthy person. He is an asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Syed Zubair"

- Jenn

Seed was amazing. He was polite, courteous, friendly and not pushy. He made the entire experience of buying a new car so easy. Syed was able to answer all my questions as well as my husband's. He made the process go by smoothly. From start to finish I was in a new car within a week of my test drive. Thank you Syed for being patient with me in the purchase of my first Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harvey

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Melissa

Syed was very informative, patient, and overall excellent to work with. He made the whole process of buying a car seem so easy. Everything was done in a timely manner and with excellent communication. Syed truly showed me that he cares about the customer, their wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $23,989
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Grey exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,989
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,989
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,989
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,989
2017 Toyota Camry
used
Burgundy exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,989
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD