Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Susan Micic
Susan Micic at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Susan Micic

Business Manager, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.8
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Susan Micic

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was very fast and diligent. Everyone was so..."

- Roseap320

Everything was very fast and diligent. Everyone was so friendly and I was very happy with my purchase because I was able to get the car I wanted. Will be purchasing another from this dealership when it is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2 nd vehicle purchased from this dealership - easy to..."

- egolfowners

My 2 nd vehicle purchased from this dealership - easy to deal with - quality vehicles - the web page is simple to navigate and it is up to date

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We really appreciate the feedback. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naush and Susan both went above and beyond to get my..."

- GTI.guy514

Naush and Susan both went above and beyond to get my family into the perfect car at an important time. We couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nausherwan Adil

Jul 26, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No sales pressureand very accommodating to my needs. Been..."

- OJ.

No sales pressureand very accommodating to my needs. Been looking for this VW for awhile and they had it in stock. Ali and Audit were very easy to deal with, answered all my questions and even re-detailed the car and removed accessories I didn't want. All I can say is this was a great experience. No push on warranty or extras. Willdefinitely be back other dealers should take cues from Bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Ali Jamal

Jul 20, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :)

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was really good. Friendly ppl and very..."

- Frankie B

My experience was really good. Friendly ppl and very professional. They were able to help me find a car that fit my lifestyle and my budget. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal

Jul 05, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you Frankie, for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive to all communication and were very..."

- Robert

Very responsive to all communication and were very accommodating in closing the deal. Efficient process and the staff were great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma , Jiri Kazda

Jun 21, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Robert, thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking out the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. We look forward to your next visit

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even..."

- freeb3

Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even with my tricky situation. Made it nice a clear all the steps I had to go through. Very polite and appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With Andre we had the most divine buying experience,..."

- Attila

With Andre we had the most divine buying experience, because he's a classy and very patient person. He was also well informed, answered all our questions and went above and beyond! Also, Bramgate Volkswagen has plenty of quality pre-owned cars to choose from, with an excellent price point. It was impressive that Bramgate was the only Pre-Owned Center with the Toffee Brown Met colour we were looking a long time for, with the Titan Black Leatherette Volkswagen Tiguan. Again, I have to thank Andre for his excellent, excellent customer service! He took very good care of us, therefore we would recommend both Andre and Bramgate to my friends and family looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

May 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Andre and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing...."

- Melissa

Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing. Very pleasant from the start. I felt comfortable and at ease when purchasing my vehicle. The vibes were there right from the start. I want to thank Andre and those who assisted in my business at Bramgate. I definitely would Recommend Andre as the go to person when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Andre Sharma

Apr 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle, and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Andre. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment that I made the decision to purchase a..."

- Evie

From the moment that I made the decision to purchase a gently used Tiguan..the service from Ali was very professional, yet comfortable. His service was amazing...making sure I was happy all the way until I took my purchase off the lot. I also have to mention Susan who again her professionalism was refreshing and understood everything that she explained to me..I would highly recommend Brampton Volkswagen!! Thank you!!! I love my Tiggy!!! Much Respect, Evie O'Malley o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal

Dec 01, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Evie, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Ali and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results