Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Susan Micic
Susan Micic at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Susan Micic

Business Manager, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Susan Micic

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even..."

- freeb3

Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even with my tricky situation. Made it nice a clear all the steps I had to go through. Very polite and appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With Andre we had the most divine buying experience,..."

- Attila

With Andre we had the most divine buying experience, because he's a classy and very patient person. He was also well informed, answered all our questions and went above and beyond! Also, Bramgate Volkswagen has plenty of quality pre-owned cars to choose from, with an excellent price point. It was impressive that Bramgate was the only Pre-Owned Center with the Toffee Brown Met colour we were looking a long time for, with the Titan Black Leatherette Volkswagen Tiguan. Again, I have to thank Andre for his excellent, excellent customer service! He took very good care of us, therefore we would recommend both Andre and Bramgate to my friends and family looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

May 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Andre and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing...."

- Melissa

Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing. Very pleasant from the start. I felt comfortable and at ease when purchasing my vehicle. The vibes were there right from the start. I want to thank Andre and those who assisted in my business at Bramgate. I definitely would Recommend Andre as the go to person when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Andre Sharma

Apr 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle, and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Andre. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment that I made the decision to purchase a..."

- Evie

From the moment that I made the decision to purchase a gently used Tiguan..the service from Ali was very professional, yet comfortable. His service was amazing...making sure I was happy all the way until I took my purchase off the lot. I also have to mention Susan who again her professionalism was refreshing and understood everything that she explained to me..I would highly recommend Brampton Volkswagen!! Thank you!!! I love my Tiggy!!! Much Respect, Evie O'Malley o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal

Dec 01, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Evie, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Ali and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Khan made the experience quick and easy without being..."

- PaulieP

Mr. Khan made the experience quick and easy without being pushy and ultimately getting the sale! He is very good at what her does and I'll be buying my next car from him. He also has the same birthday as me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Khan

Nov 25, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, PaulieP! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! :)

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was good. Staff all very friendly. My..."

- Allie

Overall experience was good. Staff all very friendly. My daughter found the exact car that she wanted. My only negative comment is the push to buy an extended warranty. No means no but their business manager continued to push. This is after our explanation on why an extended warranty would not make sense for us. This piece was more than frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal , oleg

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere - everyone was so inviting. I purchased..."

- sim1

Great atmosphere - everyone was so inviting. I purchased a resale vehicle, the vehicle met all safety inspection standards almost perfect 10. Andre was a pleasure to work with. He was well informed on the vehicle I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Andre Sharma

Oct 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Sim1, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your vehicle with Andre’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming staff. Made the buying process very..."

- Matt

Very welcoming staff. Made the buying process very relaxed and easy. Andre was a great sales rep. and I would definitely recommend this dealership to others! Very happy with my 2016 Audi Q3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma , Adi Ohri

Sep 22, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations again on your 2016 Audi Q3 and thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, Matt! We’ll be sure to share your kind words as well with Andre! Keep well! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stumbled upon this dealership after a long day of car..."

- clairleger

I stumbled upon this dealership after a long day of car hunting. Andre was patient as I explained my wants and needs. He showed me the one car that met my criteria and I knew it was the one! He and Susan made the process fun and comfortable from start to end, while still being efficient and professional. Deserving of a 10 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Sep 15, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Clair! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from Andre and Susan. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good as I was looking at cars outside..."

- adam_scar

Service was very good as I was looking at cars outside and someone came out very shortly to assist me. Andre was very pleasant to work with and was very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Andre Sharma

Sep 11, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday, Adam! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results