Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Micic.
Susan Micic
Susan Micic at Bramgate Volkswagen
4.9

Susan Micic

Business Manager, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Susan Micic

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- raneeggengoor

Everybody here at Bramgate that helped me was incredibly helpful and understanding, Andre knew his stuff and was a huge help in buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Feb 07, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday Rane, We are glad to hear your feedback and we'll be sure to extend your words to Andre! Enjoy your new Golf. :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that..."

- belecl

I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that was put in by Andre and the team at Bramgate pre-owned, I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're happy to know that you loved our service! Let us know if you ever need anything else! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! The sales rep was very knowledgeable..."

- bob

Great experience! The sales rep was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I didn't get the car I walked in to look at, but instead left with something even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Andre Sharma

Jan 21, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Bob! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Andre for helping me get my dream car. Amazing..."

- Jay

Thank you Andre for helping me get my dream car. Amazing guy . Everyone in the dealership were extremely nice . Highly recommend this dealership . THANKS ANDRE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Andre Sharma

Nov 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Jay! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your dream car! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great community of people"

- Arvinder Dhandal

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the financial aspect of this transaction so easy. I would definitively recommend this dealer to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Andre Sharma

Oct 17, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation, Arvinder! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good team. Really good experience!!"

- Frimpong Collins

My situation was complicated but Ali, Susan and especially Andre helped me out and I got a really good car. I’m happy. Cheers to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Andre Sharma

Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with the team. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Bramgate Volkswagen

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and service "

- Ciara McG

We had test driven other vehicles at other dealerships but, the experience we received at Bramgate VW was second to none. Andre was our sales rep and we couldn’t recommend him enough. Super personality, answered every question, made us feel comfortable and the whole transaction super easy! They provided really clear, concise information and have been extremely easy to contact for any questions we’ve had since the purchase. We are glad to have chosen Bramgate VW and plan to return for any servicing! Thanks to all the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Sep 04, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Ciara, We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us and posting a 5-Star rating. The most important people at Bramgate Volkswagen are our customers and, through a team effort approach, we feel better equipped to meet your expectations. From all of us, we thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you with all your future sales and service needs for years to come. All the best to you and enjoy your day. :)

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW Jetta"

- VDuz

I was greatly satisfied with the service in purchasing a vehicle. I was well informed, received amazing customer service, purchased at a good rate and overall pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Khan

Aug 29, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen! Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know! Take care!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Faraz

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and informative. Ibrahim Khan really took his time to answer all my questions and helped me pick out an amazing car for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra , Ibrahim Khan

Aug 29, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Ibrahim. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Aman15

The service of this place is amazing. The behaviour of staff is professional and polite . Mr Dean (our representative) guided us and gave us our dream car . The price is reasonable. Thank you so much for your wonderful service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Mohammed

Aug 01, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear, Aman! If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results