Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Micic.
Susan Micic
Susan Micic at Bramgate Volkswagen
4.9

Susan Micic

Business Manager, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Susan Micic

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great community of people"

- Arvinder Dhandal

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the financial aspect of this transaction so easy. I would definitively recommend this dealer to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Andre Sharma

Oct 17, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation, Arvinder! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good team. Really good experience!!"

- Frimpong Collins

My situation was complicated but Ali, Susan and especially Andre helped me out and I got a really good car. I’m happy. Cheers to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Andre Sharma

Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with the team. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Bramgate Volkswagen

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and service "

- Ciara McG

We had test driven other vehicles at other dealerships but, the experience we received at Bramgate VW was second to none. Andre was our sales rep and we couldn’t recommend him enough. Super personality, answered every question, made us feel comfortable and the whole transaction super easy! They provided really clear, concise information and have been extremely easy to contact for any questions we’ve had since the purchase. We are glad to have chosen Bramgate VW and plan to return for any servicing! Thanks to all the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Sep 04, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Ciara, We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us and posting a 5-Star rating. The most important people at Bramgate Volkswagen are our customers and, through a team effort approach, we feel better equipped to meet your expectations. From all of us, we thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you with all your future sales and service needs for years to come. All the best to you and enjoy your day. :)

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW Jetta"

- VDuz

I was greatly satisfied with the service in purchasing a vehicle. I was well informed, received amazing customer service, purchased at a good rate and overall pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Khan

Aug 29, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen! Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know! Take care!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Faraz

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and informative. Ibrahim Khan really took his time to answer all my questions and helped me pick out an amazing car for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Ibrahim Khan

Aug 29, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Ibrahim. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Aman15

The service of this place is amazing. The behaviour of staff is professional and polite . Mr Dean (our representative) guided us and gave us our dream car . The price is reasonable. Thank you so much for your wonderful service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Mohammed

Aug 01, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear, Aman! If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Cocaha

I will recommend Bramgate to friends and family looking for a vehicle. I wasn't surprised to see multiple "Dealer of the Year" awards behind reception as they seem top notch. They gave me such a great trade in offer there was no need to haggle the price of the car I was interested in. The salesperson who helped us was Greg and if we ever need another car I will get in touch with him. And finally I was surprised and pleased to find a full tank of gas as we drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jordan

Jul 31, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday! Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Greg! Drive safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, pleasant buying experience."

- PawanDeep Singh

From the moment I walked into the dealership I was warmly greeted by Greg jordan. Not only did he help me find the perfect car but he made the entire process very comfortable and professional. He explained everything in a way that was very understandable and answered every question I had! My finances were taken care of by Susan who was super helpful throughout the process and clarified every single detail necessary. Amazing work! I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know whose looking for a no pressure and fun experience when buying their next car! Many Thanks, Greg & Susan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Greg Jordan

Jul 19, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Pawandeep, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Greg, Susan and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bragmate Volkswagen

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Vw Touareg TDI Purchase"

- Tomasz

Great Dealership. Great Staff. Dean Mohammed was an excellent sales rep who took care of me and my purchased vehicle from start to finish. Very honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommended dealership and staff. Tomasz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal , Dean Mohammed

Jul 11, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi, Tomasz! Thanks a bunch for leaving us a 5 Star review. We know how busy life can get so we appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! Hopefully we will see you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What I expected from a Dealership"

- Carmen

I was recommended to visit Bramgate VW as I was looking for a used Vehicle for my Daughter. I was introduced to Ali, he listened to what I was looking for, and Ali was able to show me what he had available and provided his personal opinions on each vehicle. I trusted in what Ai had to say and purchased my daughter her Second VW. Great service, great information provided, and it was nice to see a follow up message on how the car/we were doing. Thanks Ali and your team for getting the car ready in such a short period of time, and giving us the peace of mind. Carmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal

Jun 21, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Carmen, thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Ali demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with him and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results