About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sunil Talwar.
Sunil Talwar
Sunil Talwar, Asst. Sales Manager, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.6

Sunil Talwar

Asst. Sales Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Member of Chrysler Sales Guild

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Sunil Talwar

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great service Experience"

- Ace Race

I bought this my Dodge Journey from this dealership in 2017 and since then I have been dealing with them for service. I had a recall notice from the company for a software update in my vehicle. When I contacted the service department and Spoke with Suresh who not only gave me a very quick response time with immediate appointment date but as well accommodated me with a free rental vehicle for that day to go to work. My vehicle was ready when I went for pick up in the evening and all work was done very efficiently. I would recommend this dealership for sales as well as Service over all others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- tommyp

Always excellent service from Diana. I have been going to this dealership for over 15 years. Bought 4 vehicles here and have not been disappointed once. Sunil Talwar in sales, Amal (service manager) Diana (service advisor) have always been very helpful in every respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service Team"

- ross1and2

I live very close to this dealership and initially that is why I brought my first Caravan in there for service. The exceptional Service team of Amal, Alex, Diana and Suresh is what keeps me coming back time and again, and part of the reason why my husband and I keep buying Caravans. ( we are in our third) They are always very courteous, caring and very professional , both in their actions and their dress. They are very well informed about their products and therefore are able to answer any questions quickly and confidently which helps me make informed decisions. That slogan "Service with a Smile" perfectly describes this team. The waiting room also has great popcorn.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch customer service!!!"

- Peter Frampton

I have been dealing with Scarsview since 2002 and I would not go anywhere else. I have purchased two vehicles here and always have them serviced here as well. The service department is the best I've ever experienced. They are courteous, knowledgeable, and always put the customer first. Amal and his team, Suresh, and Diana, go above and beyond to ensure I understand what needs to be done and sometimes, what does not need to be done. I trust their honesty and integrity and my vehicles always run like a fine tuned watch thanks to the great mechanics there. They all know the meaning of great customer service!! Job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service , great personality ...... "

- RitaE

Mr. Talwar is the best person to deal with when you need a new vehicle , his personality , friendly approach , honestly is few of his many qualities .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service Charter"

- Vicky Xavier

I have transacted three vehicle purchase or lease agreements with this dealership and I will keep going back. This track record demonstrates that the staff here have earned my respect and trust when dealing with matters of contract. Mr. Sunil Talwar has always been professional, courteous and transparent with pricing, unlike some dealers I have dealt with who obfuscate the payment terms of contract. With very competitive pricing and great customer care, Mr. Talwar is the person to look for at Scarsview Chrylser. I have also serviced my vehicles at this dealership and my go-to-person is Ms. Diana Miller. Ms. Miller exemplifies customer service excellence at its best. From the first point of contact, her knowledgeable and professional manner was a pleasure to deal with. She ensures that all my service requirements are met to my complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Miller

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Experienced "

- Dodge01Van

We just purchased a new Dodge Grand Caravan. Our sales rep. Sunil Talwar was very friendly, helpful and experienced when we were shopping for a new vehicle. Nick Kazmi was also very helpful in assisting in making our final decision so that it can suit our budget. Great Job! Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Steve maclellan

I have been dealing with scarsview Chrysler for 6 years now and I am on my 3rd grandcaravan. Kristen Moolchan has made the experience of getting a new vehicle very enjoyable. They're very nice and professional and will do whatever they can to get you the vehicle you deserve. Thanks Kristen Moolchan and scarsview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Moolchan

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greasy business practice "

- DontbuyfromScarsview

Inquired about a vehicle. For a change I was being aggressive and even offered a deposit. The next day after more phone calls and emails I made an appointment and put a deposit down, sent my info and made arrangements to go and show my trade and make a deal. The day of I get an email, not even a phone call saying it was sold. Never had this happen before, sure it happens all the time so I’m not surprised one bit. Complete waste of time and greasy business for someone who’s been a salesperson 25 years. Brutal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raj N.V

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$28,888

2013 Subaru Impreza

$27,999

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2014 Volkswagen Touareg

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$43,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2009 BMW 3 Series

$17,888

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758