Sunil Talwar
Sunil Talwar at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Sunil Talwar

Asst. Sales Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Member of Chrysler Sales Guild

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Sunil Talwar

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly the best dealership. Karim is a great guy and does a great job in running the place. We always get a good trade in value and help with financing. More

by jillc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karim

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Sunil Talwar It is interesting how we got to meet and work with Sunil Talwar. Since October 2019, my wife and I have been on the lookout for a new car. Our choice More

by kishank
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One phone call finalized the deal - Great Experience I brought the Grand Cherokee jeep 2020 on last Friday (Nov 22, 2019). I was shopping for the last 2 months from different dealerships. I was recommend More

by shankar Thakur
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great service Experience I bought this my Dodge Journey from this dealership in 2017 and since then I have been dealing with them for service. I had a recall notice from the c More

by Ace Race
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Service Team I live very close to this dealership and initially that is why I brought my first Caravan in there for service. The exceptional Service team of Amal More

by ross1and2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam , Diana Miller, Alex Pare, Amal Pregasem

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Always excellent service from Diana. I have been going to this dealership for over 15 years. Bought 4 vehicles here and have not been disappointed onc More

by tommyp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam , Dwayne DaSilva, Sunil Handa, Diana Miller, Amal Pregasem

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch customer service!!! I have been dealing with Scarsview since 2002 and I would not go anywhere else. I have purchased two vehicles here and always have them serviced here More

by Peter Frampton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam , Diana Miller, Amal Pregasem

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service , great personality ...... Mr. Talwar is the best person to deal with when you need a new vehicle , his personality , friendly approach , honestly is few of his many qualities . More

by RitaE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service Charter I have transacted three vehicle purchase or lease agreements with this dealership and I will keep going back. This track record demonstrates that the More

by Vicky Xavier
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Miller

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and Experienced We just purchased a new Dodge Grand Caravan. Our sales rep. Sunil Talwar was very friendly, helpful and experienced when we were shopping for a new v More

by Dodge01Van
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

used 1988 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,888
1988 Ford Mustang
used
exterior
Manual
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $118,888
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2008 BMW Z4 car, priced at $55,888
2008 BMW Z4
used
exterior
6 Speed Manual
RWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,999
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,888
2016 Dodge Journey
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $27,999
2019 Mazda CX-3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD