Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sunil Talwar.
Sunil Talwar
Sunil Talwar at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Sunil Talwar

Asst. Sales Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Member of Chrysler Sales Guild

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Sunil Talwar

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Sunil Talwar"

- kishank

It is interesting how we got to meet and work with Sunil Talwar. Since October 2019, my wife and I have been on the lookout for a new car. Our choices were the Toyota Highlander, Rav4, Sienna, Jeep Gran Cherokee. So, it began. We went to different dealerships around Toronto and everywhere we went, the sales pitches were unbelievable and left us disappointed. Finally, after test driving a pacifica we were now convinced that it is the vehicle we want. But, having learnt our lessons of smooth talking salespeople, we decided to email some dealerships to see how they respond. One of those was Scarsview. My email was very skeptical and I was not expecting anything. But, Sunil Talwar responded and the way he dealt with us..we liked and appreciated. At no time, did he force us to buy anything or give us those usual sales lines. Thats what made us give him the sale. Sunil Talwar was receptive, responsive and knowledgeable. He explained and provided accurate information which we cross checked a few times and went back to him. Thank you very much Sunil. Not all sales people are deceiving and not all dealerships are bad. In 2009 I was at Scarsview and vowed never to return again due to the reckless attitude of a salesperson then.But, Sunil Talwar got us back and we really appreciate his work. Kishan K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One phone call finalized the deal - Great Experience"

- shankar Thakur

I brought the Grand Cherokee jeep 2020 on last Friday (Nov 22, 2019). I was shopping for the last 2 months from different dealerships. I was recommended by my one of the friend to Mr. Sunil name who brought truck 4 years ago. Mr. Sunil name was recommended by my one of the friend who brought truck from Sunil 4 years ago. I call Sunil during the evening and the deal was finalized the next day after his mail. I drive from 700 KM north from Toronto and pick up my jeep. Mr. Sunil provided me wonderfully, relaxing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great service Experience"

- Ace Race

I bought this my Dodge Journey from this dealership in 2017 and since then I have been dealing with them for service. I had a recall notice from the company for a software update in my vehicle. When I contacted the service department and Spoke with Suresh who not only gave me a very quick response time with immediate appointment date but as well accommodated me with a free rental vehicle for that day to go to work. My vehicle was ready when I went for pick up in the evening and all work was done very efficiently. I would recommend this dealership for sales as well as Service over all others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- tommyp

Always excellent service from Diana. I have been going to this dealership for over 15 years. Bought 4 vehicles here and have not been disappointed once. Sunil Talwar in sales, Amal (service manager) Diana (service advisor) have always been very helpful in every respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Handa, Dwayne DaSilva, Amal Pregasem, Suresh Muthulingam, Diana Miller

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service Team"

- ross1and2

I live very close to this dealership and initially that is why I brought my first Caravan in there for service. The exceptional Service team of Amal, Alex, Diana and Suresh is what keeps me coming back time and again, and part of the reason why my husband and I keep buying Caravans. ( we are in our third) They are always very courteous, caring and very professional , both in their actions and their dress. They are very well informed about their products and therefore are able to answer any questions quickly and confidently which helps me make informed decisions. That slogan "Service with a Smile" perfectly describes this team. The waiting room also has great popcorn.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amal Pregasem, Suresh Muthulingam, Alex Pare, Diana Miller

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service!!!"

- Peter Frampton

I have been dealing with Scarsview since 2002 and I would not go anywhere else. I have purchased two vehicles here and always have them serviced here as well. The service department is the best I've ever experienced. They are courteous, knowledgeable, and always put the customer first. Amal and his team, Suresh, and Diana, go above and beyond to ensure I understand what needs to be done and sometimes, what does not need to be done. I trust their honesty and integrity and my vehicles always run like a fine tuned watch thanks to the great mechanics there. They all know the meaning of great customer service!! Job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amal Pregasem, Suresh Muthulingam, Diana Miller

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service , great personality ...... "

- RitaE

Mr. Talwar is the best person to deal with when you need a new vehicle , his personality , friendly approach , honestly is few of his many qualities .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service Charter"

- Vicky Xavier

I have transacted three vehicle purchase or lease agreements with this dealership and I will keep going back. This track record demonstrates that the staff here have earned my respect and trust when dealing with matters of contract. Mr. Sunil Talwar has always been professional, courteous and transparent with pricing, unlike some dealers I have dealt with who obfuscate the payment terms of contract. With very competitive pricing and great customer care, Mr. Talwar is the person to look for at Scarsview Chrylser. I have also serviced my vehicles at this dealership and my go-to-person is Ms. Diana Miller. Ms. Miller exemplifies customer service excellence at its best. From the first point of contact, her knowledgeable and professional manner was a pleasure to deal with. She ensures that all my service requirements are met to my complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Miller

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Experienced "

- Dodge01Van

We just purchased a new Dodge Grand Caravan. Our sales rep. Sunil Talwar was very friendly, helpful and experienced when we were shopping for a new vehicle. Nick Kazmi was also very helpful in assisting in making our final decision so that it can suit our budget. Great Job! Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kazmi

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- Steve maclellan

I have been dealing with scarsview Chrysler for 6 years now and I am on my 3rd grandcaravan. Kristen Moolchan has made the experience of getting a new vehicle very enjoyable. They're very nice and professional and will do whatever they can to get you the vehicle you deserve. Thanks Kristen Moolchan and scarsview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Moolchan

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $19,999

2016 Toyota Venza

$19,999

Used 2009 Lexus LS car, priced at $18,999

2009 Lexus LS

$18,999

Used 2010 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $42,599

2010 Maserati GranTurismo

$42,599

Used 2009 Subaru Tribeca car, priced at $8,999

2009 Subaru Tribeca

$8,999

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,888

2016 Ram 1500

$25,888

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,888

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,888

Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,898

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,898

Used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,599

2017 Jeep Renegade

$23,599