Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Suleman Zaidi
Suleman  Zaidi  at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me

Suleman Zaidi

SALES MANAGER

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
94 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
not yet
rated

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Suleman Zaidi

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muhammad was very friendly and very knowledgeable in his..."

- zeeshan

Muhammad was very friendly and very knowledgeable in his field. He listened to my requirements and proposed the perfect car for my family. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Abbasey

May 31, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Zeeshan, We are happy to hear that Muhammad was able to help you find your perfect vehicle, congratulations! Thank you for writing about your exceptional experience. We are grateful for the kind recommendation and look forward to yours and your family's future visits.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely welcoming reception. Larry and Suleiman are..."

- Haider Mehdi

Extremely welcoming reception. Larry and Suleiman are incredibly professional, competent and mature professionals who patiently walked me through my options and delivered what I wanted. I am not an easy person to deal with and had very complex and detailed demands. Suleman and Larry really worked hard to understand my situation and advise what was best for me. I don't see this kind of professionalism often in Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka, Emily Lee

Mar 20, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Haider Mehdi, thank you for taking the time in writing about your positive experience with Larry and Suleman. We're very happy to hear that they were able to accommodate you, we will surely share this with them and the rest of our team.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To whom it may concern, I am a very satified client of..."

- Ali sina faqiri

To whom it may concern, I am a very satified client of Erin Park Toyota. All this was made possible with the help of the greatest sales rep of all times, Mr. Vivial O,Neal. I am happy with my purchase and will be a returning client in future. Thank you Mr. O'Neal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vivian O'Neal

Mar 18, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Ali, it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We will be sure to pass your great review on to Vivian and let him know how please you are with his customer service. We look forward to seeing you when you return to Erin Park.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry, as usual performed beautifully!!He put up with..."

- Susannah

Larry, as usual performed beautifully!! He put up with our bargaining for a good deal on my new car lease, and got me a very competitive price in the end. Larry is pleasant, accommodating, helpful,intuitive , and fun to do business with. And he makes leasing a car, a much more pleasant experience than I’ve had in other dealerships. Much more personable!! Thank-you!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

Mar 02, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Susannah, We are very happy to hear that Larry was able to make your car buying experience positive. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We will make sure to share this with Larry, our valued team member. Looking forward to seeing you back at Erin Park when you bring your new car in for maintenance.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer oriented. "

- martiscedric

I have the pleasure to purchase four of my car at this dealership, friendly and business-like. The negative sales personnel need management approval for even the smallest request. Feels like big brother is watching all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario D'Souza, Terrance Dookie, Nitin Wahi , Derek Brown makes you feel welcome, always a smile no matter the what. An asset to any organization. .

Nov 28, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Martiscedric, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We would love any suggestions as to how we could improve to be a five star rating. We look forward to continue service with you in the future.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Atmosphere. "

- AngeloUofT

Wow what can I say. After visiting six dealership and missing out on one vehicle the family at Erin Park Toyota really went above and beyond in determining my best options based on my needs. I never felt pressured and was always engaged in what Duke ( the awesome associate who helped me) had to say. Credit to all the staff who work extremely hard during the construction period. Look forward to the new changes in the new future. Cheers Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duke Lam

Nov 28, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

We look forward to having you back to our new building! Thank you for your wonderful words about Duke and all of our other hard working staff. There is nothing more satisfying than an extremely happy guest.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good experience purchasing a used Toyota"

- LGS

From my recent experience with Larry Kuka I have no hesitation recommending him to anyone considering purchasing a new or used vehicle from Erin Park Toyota. Professional, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. All aspects of my recent purchase went very smoothly and left me with a good feeling overall about it. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Way beyond any expectation"

- MarkA

I have now purchased 2 vehicles from Erin Park over the past 4 months. Each and every person I dealt with was extremely pleasant and helpful and treated me with the utmost of respect. The experience at this dealership was way beyond any other dealership. Also, when I asked for advise on how best to do the purchase / lease, this was discussed, allowing me to ultimately be the decider once I had all the information. The care shown on delivery and willingness to chat after the sale and delivery are appreciated. I have been made to feel like a loyal customer and look forward to doing business with them in the future. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Erin Park to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. BTW, they sell great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cohen, Min Chu , Chris Cai

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expediant and Reliable"

- Martinkrol

I came in to the dealership several times to test drive a few different cars. Anna Pliszka was there for me every time. Eventually I decided to buy a vehicle from this dealership and it couldnt be any smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Pliszka

May 30, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad Anna and Suleman made your experience at Erin Park Toyota excellent. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Trust and Transparency"

- Elio & Viviane

This is our 3rd Toyota purchase from Erin Park. Larry and Suleman are the main reasons why we chose to buy from Erin Park. We chose Toyota due to the consistent quality and dependability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kuka

Apr 05, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear Larry and Suleman were able to help you with your 3rd Toyota! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results