Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sue Geofreda.
Sue Geofreda
Sue Geofreda, Delivery Coordinator, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Sue Geofreda

Delivery Coordinator

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Sue Geofreda

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all the help"

- Hammond Juanita

I bought my Nissan Sentra a few weeks ago at Mark Wilson's and I want to thank everyone who helped me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Lauren Ackerman

Aug 09, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear your visit went well and hope to see you again.

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty the best experience in purchasing a car!!!"

- Hoodfrances

This is my 2nd car purchase from Mark Wilson’s! My daughter also has bought 2 cars from Marks! I was looking for an automatic as I have always driven a manual but recently had some health issues & needed to switch to something easier to drive!!!! My criteria was fairly specific & Rod Sider was able to find exactly the car that suited my needs!!!!! Every stage of the process was so well handled- I had my trade in, I feel I got a decent price for it - everything was done perfectly & right on time! Rod helped me set up my phone when I picked it up - technically challenged so very appreciative!!!!! I would totally recommend Marks to anyone looking for a good previously loved car & super service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Jaclyn Laquinto

Jul 22, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you, Hoodfrances. We appreciate your kind review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and for you and your family for being a loyal Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars customer. As a valued customer, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- spaki

Rod was everything you could hope for when buying a car. The whole experience with the dealership was was smooth, friendly and endlessly helpful. I said everything I had to say but this website wants more words so here they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Erik Smith

Apr 11, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that Rod was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your 'new' vehicle and look forward to seeing you in the future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and professional, no pressure tactics"

- Oakville buyer

Large volume of cars to choose from, all makes and models. Low pricing compared to other dealers I looked at. Car was extremely clean when I picked it up, excellent detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Lauren Ackerman

Nov 02, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are glad you enjoyed your visit to your dealership and hope to see you again.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER :):):) "

- KAKOO

OMG! I have NEVER been so happy to have a car! :) I honestly, did NOT think I would get one. I, have NEVER had anyone work SO HARD for me! I am VERY, VERY PLEASED, with Sarah Teles. She is a VERY GOOD Finance Manager/Credit Rebuild Specialist. She is VERY GOOD @ her job! I filled out the application on a Sunday. Got calls, emails, and texts from her to get all my information that she needed through the week to do her job, to get me a car & that Friday, I went in to see her, & was to test drive some cars, which I didn`t have to as she was trying for me to get a 2016 Nissan, & I had a 2010 & liked how they drove. After almost 3 hrs with her I was APPROVE for the 2016 NISSAN!! :) I COULDN`T BELIEVE IT! Sarah had my day, my week, my year! I was in SHOCK! She was nothing but friendly, funny, & even had switched me to a different insurance company which is a little bit cheaper! I have nothing but GOOD things to say about Sarah Teles, or Mark Wilson`s. She even called the finance company that I am now dealing with & got me down another 1 % :) & was so nice to take a few things down a bit. They are very friendly, helpful people. I did have to go back for them to do a few quick, touch up spots, that I had missed. Otherwise, all is good! Just have to get used to the car!! LOL I have say again, if you are going to look for a car, or WANT a car.................... GO TO MARK WILSON`S !! ASK FOR SARAH TELES!!! I will be recommending MARK WILSON`S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles

Oct 09, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 Nissan! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It is wonderful to hear that Sarah was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience! "

- Taylor Verified Customer

We struggled a bit to get finances to go through for payment to buy the car without financing it at first and everyone was very accomodating! Once we had the car in our possession there was some issues but it was taken care of very smoothly and very quickly! Everyone I’ve spoken to at this dealer has been very helpful for our situation and hasn’t been pressuring! I’d definitely recommend both sales and service to a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger, Joe Barber, Mark Parsons, Dave Earley

Aug 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

On behalf us all of us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with both our Sales and Service teams. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A5

$26,500

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,500

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,388

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,488

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,532

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,750