Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sudir Luthra
Sudir  Luthra at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Sudir Luthra

Sales Manager, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
5.0
233 Reviews
5.0

233 Reviews

Write a Review

233 Reviews of Sudir Luthra

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was a great help through the process this time..."

- AK

Andre was a great help through the process this time around … I purchased a VW from Bramgate years ago too. After experiencing a nightmare elsewhere I would highly recommend using Bramgate for used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Oct 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We're happy to see you had a great experience at our dealership! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly staff. Very helpful and professional...."

- Pavlov77

Extremely friendly staff. Very helpful and professional. Nice and modern facility. All that made it a pleasant and easy experience from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that our team brings to the job everyday! Welcome again to the Bramgate Family!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very organized, clean, and willing to help with anything..."

- sonialomonaco

very organized, clean, and willing to help with anything needed. Also, the dealer was very helpful, and offered everything that was available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was very fast and diligent. Everyone was so..."

- Roseap320

Everything was very fast and diligent. Everyone was so friendly and I was very happy with my purchase because I was able to get the car I wanted. Will be purchasing another from this dealership when it is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No sales pressureand very accommodating to my needs. Been..."

- OJ.

No sales pressureand very accommodating to my needs. Been looking for this VW for awhile and they had it in stock. Ali and Audit were very easy to deal with, answered all my questions and even re-detailed the car and removed accessories I didn't want. All I can say is this was a great experience. No push on warranty or extras. Willdefinitely be back other dealers should take cues from Bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Susan Micic

Jul 20, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :)

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience. It’s great to deal with..."

- M

I had an awesome experience. It’s great to deal with people who are openly transparent during a vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend Brampgate Pre-Owned Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even..."

- freeb3

Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even with my tricky situation. Made it nice a clear all the steps I had to go through. Very polite and appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing...."

- Melissa

Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing. Very pleasant from the start. I felt comfortable and at ease when purchasing my vehicle. The vibes were there right from the start. I want to thank Andre and those who assisted in my business at Bramgate. I definitely would Recommend Andre as the go to person when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Apr 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle, and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Andre. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Andre..."

- scoter

I was very pleased with the service I received from Andre Sharma. From the very first moment I walked into the showroom, Andre was very professional and answered all my questions. I was pleased with the price and the trade in I received on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Oct 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, Scoter! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! :)

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I typically do not fill out these reviews, but today I..."

- Merali

I typically do not fill out these reviews, but today I was compelled as the support and service I received was exceptional. I was looking for a safe car for my wife as she got a new job and now requires to drive into work. I purchased two previous cars at Bramgate Pre-owned center and have been extremely happy with the service and post sale support. Thus it was easy for me to think of them with my new needs. I did a trade in for a "gently" used SUV as a surprise to my wife. She was floored, extremely happy. The Sales Manager, Ali, went out of his way to ensure everything was perfect for her. The wipers had a slight streak but through his perfection nature and customer centric attitude, without a hesitation, he had it replaced. In my experience I have seen them not take any short cuts, oil change, brakes, wipers, whatever it takes to ensure safety and customer satisfaction is reached. During Covid 19, I went into the dealership twice, I felt very safe. There has been measures taken to ensure our safety. Trade in was smooth, I felt I received top dollar for my trade in, maybe because I bought it from him or maybe because he wanted to ensure I keep coming back, in either case Ali has won my loyalty and trust. Over the phone he had offered me a trade in value, and I figured he would change the number once I was in, but he stuck to his word, creditability is key in this business. Well done, Bramgate well worth the long drive! Thank you for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal

Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Merali, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Ali and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Pre-Owned

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results