Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sudir Luthra.
Sudir Luthra
Sudir  Luthra at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Sudir Luthra

Sales Manager, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

225 Reviews of Sudir Luthra

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Andre..."

- scoter

I was very pleased with the service I received from Andre Sharma. From the very first moment I walked into the showroom, Andre was very professional and answered all my questions. I was pleased with the price and the trade in I received on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I typically do not fill out these reviews, but today I..."

- Merali

I typically do not fill out these reviews, but today I was compelled as the support and service I received was exceptional. I was looking for a safe car for my wife as she got a new job and now requires to drive into work. I purchased two previous cars at Bramgate Pre-owned center and have been extremely happy with the service and post sale support. Thus it was easy for me to think of them with my new needs. I did a trade in for a "gently" used SUV as a surprise to my wife. She was floored, extremely happy. The Sales Manager, Ali, went out of his way to ensure everything was perfect for her. The wipers had a slight streak but through his perfection nature and customer centric attitude, without a hesitation, he had it replaced. In my experience I have seen them not take any short cuts, oil change, brakes, wipers, whatever it takes to ensure safety and customer satisfaction is reached. During Covid 19, I went into the dealership twice, I felt very safe. There has been measures taken to ensure our safety. Trade in was smooth, I felt I received top dollar for my trade in, maybe because I bought it from him or maybe because he wanted to ensure I keep coming back, in either case Ali has won my loyalty and trust. Over the phone he had offered me a trade in value, and I figured he would change the number once I was in, but he stuck to his word, creditability is key in this business. Well done, Bramgate well worth the long drive! Thank you for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal

Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Merali, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Ali and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Pre-Owned

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to ensure that i got exactly what i..."

- Rohan S.

Went above and beyond to ensure that i got exactly what i asked for. It was a smooth and easy transaction. i would 100 percent buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're happy to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new car and drive safe!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the travel"

- Browny

I had the opportunity to procure a vehicle from Bramgate VW during the COVID-19 pandemic. I was thrilled with the service of all the representatives I had the privilege of dealing with; especially considering I bought my vehicle without test driving it, as I was over 2.5 hours away. I was personally shuttled from the Brampton VIA station to the dealer, and within 30 minutes I was driving my new ride back home. I am ecstatic with my dealings with Bramgate VW and wouldn't hesitate to keep them at the top of the list when considering adding another vehicle to the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a 5 Star rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Stay safe!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 AUDI A8"

- GK

A very professional sales team, Call me old school, but this is the way that I still like to buy a car. Well done guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5 Star rating! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. Also, we’re sorry for the slight delay in response but our Support team was limited due to Covid-19. Hope you understand and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to first start off and say that everyone at..."

- natasha.chiarot

I want to first start off and say that everyone at Bramgate Preowned VW were all very kind and friendly. Our salesman Andre specifically, was a pleasure to deal with. He was so understanding, accommodating and easy to get a hold of. I told him my budget and he stuck with it. Everything was done in a timely manner and with care. I would definitely refer my family and friends to Andre, I know that they would be in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday Natasha! Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Andre and the rest of the team! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that..."

- belecl

I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that was put in by Andre and the team at Bramgate pre-owned, I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're happy to know that you loved our service! Let us know if you ever need anything else! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Bramgate VW dealership!..."

- TashG

Great buying experience with Bramgate VW dealership! Andre is the A3 Audi expert and his passion about the car shines bright. He took the time to connect with me and answer every question big or small. The financing process with Sudir was quick and painless . All options were explained in detail. Overall I am very pleased with the service I received and excited to be the owner of an Audi A3 :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Jan 02, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Thursday, Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to get you into your Audi A3! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Bramgate Volkswagen

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- A. Mormile

I purchased my Golf R from Andrew at Bramgate, who was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped us through the entire process. Highly recommend Bramgate for their customer service and fair service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Dec 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Andre demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with him and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for support"

- dhillon.athm

I definitely recommend you guys to my friends. I experienced fast service, detailed and supportive environment for the customers. Their efforts are appropriative. Thank you so much for helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results