Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sudir Luthra.
Sudir Luthra
Sudir  Luthra at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Sudir Luthra

Sales Manager, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

220 Reviews of Sudir Luthra

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to first start off and say that everyone at..."

- natasha.chiarot

I want to first start off and say that everyone at Bramgate Preowned VW were all very kind and friendly. Our salesman Andre specifically, was a pleasure to deal with. He was so understanding, accommodating and easy to get a hold of. I told him my budget and he stuck with it. Everything was done in a timely manner and with care. I would definitely refer my family and friends to Andre, I know that they would be in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday Natasha! Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Andre and the rest of the team! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that..."

- belecl

I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that was put in by Andre and the team at Bramgate pre-owned, I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're happy to know that you loved our service! Let us know if you ever need anything else! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Bramgate VW dealership!..."

- TashG

Great buying experience with Bramgate VW dealership! Andre is the A3 Audi expert and his passion about the car shines bright. He took the time to connect with me and answer every question big or small. The financing process with Sudir was quick and painless . All options were explained in detail. Overall I am very pleased with the service I received and excited to be the owner of an Audi A3 :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Jan 02, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Thursday, Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to get you into your Audi A3! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Bramgate Volkswagen

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- A. Mormile

I purchased my Golf R from Andrew at Bramgate, who was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped us through the entire process. Highly recommend Bramgate for their customer service and fair service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Dec 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Andre demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with him and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for support"

- dhillon.athm

I definitely recommend you guys to my friends. I experienced fast service, detailed and supportive environment for the customers. Their efforts are appropriative. Thank you so much for helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Faraz

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and informative. Ibrahim Khan really took his time to answer all my questions and helped me pick out an amazing car for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic , Ibrahim Khan

Aug 29, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Ibrahim. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, pleasant buying experience."

- PawanDeep Singh

From the moment I walked into the dealership I was warmly greeted by Greg jordan. Not only did he help me find the perfect car but he made the entire process very comfortable and professional. He explained everything in a way that was very understandable and answered every question I had! My finances were taken care of by Susan who was super helpful throughout the process and clarified every single detail necessary. Amazing work! I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know whose looking for a no pressure and fun experience when buying their next car! Many Thanks, Greg & Susan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Greg Jordan

Jul 19, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Pawandeep, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Greg, Susan and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bragmate Volkswagen

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- cathym

We went in to Bramgate Pre-Owned looking for a specific vehicle. Andre was professional and listened to our request. He took us on a test-drive and got to know us as we were in the car. He asked questions that helped him to understand our needs and requirements, and he also ensured that he got to know us personally as well. The atmosphere in the dealership is very friendly, everyone makes you feel comfortable and there is no stress to the process. When it came time to negotiate, the process was straightforward. We had a conversation about the price and we met at a point that was agreeable to both of us. I would recommend Andre and his management team of Ali and Sudir to my friends and family if they needed a pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Andre Sharma

Jul 11, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Andre and the rest of the team helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase from Andre "

- Magda

Andre in sales has excellent customer service skills as well as Susan, they both helped me to purchase my dream car. I am so happy that they were both involved to make it happened. I would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Jun 13, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Andre and Susan! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the right car from right dealer"

- SteveA6

Absolutely love my vehicle and more than that the service that provided was great. Thank you to Ibrahim and Susan, these guys worked hard to make the process of buying a vehicle fun and exciting but also very simple and straightforward. Will definitely be sending all of my friends and family to see Ibrahim for their next vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic , Ibrahim Khan

May 01, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Steve, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Ibrahim and Susan helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new car and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results