Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Parsons.
Steve Parsons
Steve Parsons at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Parsons

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

I have been in auto sales for over 11 years now and enjoy my career. Using a straight forward non pressure approach, I enjoy earning the trust and loyalty of customers and love my repeat customers and referrals. Outside of work, I enjoy following my sports teams and practicing my BBQ pit master skills. I am a father, a husband, and a member of Airdrie Dads.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

27 Reviews of Steve Parsons

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great working with Steve, he was personable, helpful,..."

- Marg/Steve

Was great working with Steve, he was personable, helpful, patient and not at all pushy which meant a lot to us. The other departments moved a bit slow, we were glad we were the only customers in the dealership at the time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After finding our. Ford Focus in Canmore Steve set up its..."

- D.Tribo

After finding our. Ford Focus in Canmore Steve set up its transport to Airdrie and got a remote start installed within two days Josee had us come in to do the financing and we were driving away. Very timely and courteous job . Thank You Nick and Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an absolutely enjoyable experience shopping for a..."

- DaveM

We had an absolutely enjoyable experience shopping for a used car for my 17 year old daughter. Steve's help was exceptional! No pressure and lots of information to help her make the best choice. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, Steve was very helpful, my wife loves her..."

- Xx

Great staff, Steve was very helpful, my wife loves her Lincoln. We will and already have, recommended Cam Clark to family and friends! Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase was easy from the start. Finding the vehicle..."

- lonnie.lassu

Our purchase was easy from the start. Finding the vehicle online at a different location and having it brought to Cam Clark Airdrie was great. There was clear communication from the start. Steve was easy to deal with, the vehicle was cleaned and polished upon pickup, he answered our questions throughout the process and Josee in Finance was great too. A wonderful experience for buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 15th!! Yes 15th vehicle from Cam Clark Ford..."

- Welcome01!

This is our 15th!! Yes 15th vehicle from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie!! We love this dealership, huge selection with amazing customer service!! Highly reckoned if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very impressed with the service! Steve Parsons was..."

- edithpalero2009

I’m very impressed with the service! Steve Parsons was great and Josie in finance was awesome doing all the paperwork for me!Thank you Steve and Josie for helping me I’m so happy for my new ride!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was awesome, very reasonable and easy to make a..."

- chase.gedny

Steve was awesome, very reasonable and easy to make a deal with. I will for sure bring up his name and Cam Clark Ford to anybody who is looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve replied to my request for a test drive at midnight...."

- reid

Steve replied to my request for a test drive at midnight. Awesome. From test drive to purchase was a great experience and this was our first ever purchase from a dealership. Thanks Steve for keeping it simple and clean and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve provided excellent, knowledgeable, personalized..."

- mstobo

Steve provided excellent, knowledgeable, personalized customer service. Great experience from start to finish.I was there a year ago looking at a truck for my son, even though he chose to go with a different vehicle elsewhere Steve remembered us and the truck we looked at. He helped us pick out a great vehicle to suit our needs and was there till I drove the vehicle away. Cam Clark Ford will be our first stop next time we are in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Strank

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 27 results