Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Parsons.
Steve Parsons
Steve Parsons, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Super Store
4.8

Steve Parsons

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Super Store

613 Edmonton Trail
Airdrie, AB T4B 3J6

Contact Me

I have been in auto sales for 10 years now and enjoy my career. Using a straight forward non pressure approach, I enjoy earning the trust and loyalty of customers and love my repeat customers and referrals. Outside of work, I enjoy following my sports teams and practicing my BBQ pit master skills. I am a father, a husband, and a member of Airdrie Dads.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Steve Parsons

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4"

- mrmopar25

I cannot begin to compliment enough on how great my experience with Cam Clark has been. Simply outstanding customer service from both Gary (Credit/Business Manager) and Salesman Steve Parsons. With my previous purchase of a 2015 Ford Escape to now a 2016 Dodge Ram, you have a loyal customer forever!!! Thanks to everyone Wyatt Leslie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service - Highly recommended"

- Clarissa

Steve Parsons - excellent Sales Consultant, no pressure sales, full disclosure, knowledgeable and a really nice guy. Suggest you go see him if you are in the market of purchasing a vehicle. Gary Powers - "Kick xxx" Business Manager - went over and above to obtain the best financing "fit" and best rate. Awesome sense of humor and great to deal with! Matt Goodwin - very easy going and a sweetheart. Thank you all for making my car purchase experience a good one! Clarissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Powers & Matt Goodwin

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- Mark

Got a good deal trading in my truck for a nice used vehicle. Very good experience, Steve was really easy to deal with. Would strongly recommend giving this dealership a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Easy Service!"

- Kimbo231

Steve and Greg were professional and awesome to deal with had a truck from another dealership within a day, and all my financing and everything looked after the next! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg (Finance)

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so impressed!"

- page3sheila

Steve and Gary answered all of my (many) questions honestly and completely. I felt honored and respected. The service I received at Cam Clark Superstore was the best car-buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary (the finance guy)

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect!"

- lldowling

I really enjoyed buying "my new to me car" at Cam Clark Super Store!! I highly recommend my salesman, Steven Parsons. It really is worth driving to Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee"

- Kim55

Steve was great he answered all our questions and we were real happy with the vehicle we got thanks again Steve so far the Cherokee is sweet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Susan1957

Great people to deal with, made me feel very welcome. I would definitely go back or recommend their service. Great job. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy breezy "

- Mrjones

Steve was a great guy and willing to do what he could to make us happy at the end of the day. The process was easy and stress free. Would reccomend to people in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- ATRL

I would highly recommend working with Steve Parsons, he is a great salesperson! First person to jump out and help us, told him our budget and needs and he was great at showing us exactly what we were looking for. He took the time to show me the features of the vehicle, set up my cell phone and the satellite radio, the fact that he took the time to help with those little details were so appreciated! Even picked up our plates and had them on the vehicle all ready to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond

1
1 - 10 of 22 results