Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Harvey
Steve Harvey at Cambridge Toyota
Refer Me

Steve Harvey

New Vehichle Sales Manager

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

I have been in the auto industry since 2001 and with the Toyota brand since 2003. I have a passion for selling vehicles and there is no greater feeling then seeing clients smiling faces when they pick up their new vehicle. Outside of work I love baseball, hockey but most of all spending time with my wife and 3 daughters.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Steve Harvey

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience We have owned Toyota vehicles for..."

- didb

Excellent experience We have owned Toyota vehicles for approximately 20 years and always purchase from a dealership close to our home. We now live in Cambridge and decided to use Cambridge Toyota and we are so glad we did as everyone we dealt with couldn’t have been more helpful. We highly recommend Tanner Lemarche as a salesperson if you are considering purchasing a vehicle and the management team of Steve Harvey and Mark Gervais are completely focused on customer satisfaction. We look forward to driving our new vehicle for many years and when we do want something new Cambridge Toyota will be the dealership we deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gervais , Tanner Lemarche

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Syed was extremely helpful when we came in to look at the..."

- cdpiccone

Syed was extremely helpful when we came in to look at the 4Runner. He definitely went above and beyond to walk us through this sale as he is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. We are so happy with our new vehicle! Thank you Syed and Cambridge Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Zubair

Nov 17, 2020

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad to hear

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far Happy Customer"

- Ali

So far happy customer, but real challenge will be at delivery time and after sales service. Im leasing at beginning and will go to buyout, if thing workout good

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Zubair

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying a used Rav4 with John..."

- KandIoliver

We had a great experience buying a used Rav4 with John Turco as our salesperson. I will go back when it is time to buy again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Turco

Nov 08, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that John treated you well !!! Enjoy your new vehicle !

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Mario

Salesman was knowledgeable and I felt no pressure in the entire experience. I would have to say this was the easiest car purchase I have made. My trade value was what I expected and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales Service"

- Tundra2018

Cambridge Toyota gave me such great service on my new vehicle purchase. The team was amazing. Our sales rep was Richie Dela Rosa, I highly recommend seeing him for a new vehicle purchase. He was very knowledgeable and very patient with us. Amazing salesman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard dela Rosa

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Anne

Steve was very friendly and worked with us to find a car that met our needs and also our budget. Very happy with his service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Baldassarra

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, enjoyed my experience, sales rep was terrific!"

- elffromguelph

My wife and I would like to extent our sincere thanks to Richard Dela Rosa for his attention, explanation of our new vehicle and the speed at which he was able to finalize or deal. We were extremely pleased with Richard's follow up phone call to see if we were enjoying our new vehicle and if there was any questions he could answer for us. That was a first for us to experience, no other sales person from any dealership has ever contacted us a week after driving off the lot. Total surprise, thank you Richard!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard dela Rosa

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!"

- Mr. Texas

We just picked up our 2018 Toyota Sienna LE today. This is our second time dealing with Cambridge Toyota on Eagle Street. I will have to say that while I was sorry I had to wait for delivery. It was a pleasant experience dealing with Richard. He was supportive and kept us updated as to availabilty and delivery times. We actually received our new Sienna a week earlier than anticipated. We will definitely be retuning to Cambridge Toyota if & when we need another vehicle. Thanks to Richard & all the staff for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phelan, Richard dela Rosa

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my 2018 Toyota Tundra platinum"

- pauled71

I had an amazing experience dealing with Cambridge Toyota and in particular Alex Baddoura. I have been pricing out the Tundra platinum for a number of years so I knew what I was looking for and previous pricing. Alex was extremely knowledgeable about this vehicle and the overall sales experience really helped me to commit to this purchase from this dealer. Throughout the whole experience even after signing the bill of sale and after picking up the vehicle Alex's service was fantastic. Always great fast, communication and he really went so far out of his way to make sure I was happy and comfortable with every level of the sale. I would highly recommend Cambridge Toyota over all the other local dealers I spoke to and in particular I would highly recommend Alex for any Toyota sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Baddoura

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $23,989
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Grey exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,989
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,989
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,989
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,989
2017 Toyota Camry
used
Burgundy exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,989
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD