Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Harvey.
Steve Harvey
Steve Harvey at Cambridge Toyota
4.9

Steve Harvey

New Vehichle Sales Manager

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry since 2001 and with the Toyota brand since 2003. I have a passion for selling vehicles and there is no greater feeling then seeing clients smiling faces when they pick up their new vehicle. Outside of work I love baseball, hockey but most of all spending time with my wife and 3 daughters.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Steve Harvey

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Mario

Salesman was knowledgeable and I felt no pressure in the entire experience. I would have to say this was the easiest car purchase I have made. My trade value was what I expected and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales Service"

- Tundra2018

Cambridge Toyota gave me such great service on my new vehicle purchase. The team was amazing. Our sales rep was Richie Dela Rosa, I highly recommend seeing him for a new vehicle purchase. He was very knowledgeable and very patient with us. Amazing salesman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard dela Rosa

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Anne

Steve was very friendly and worked with us to find a car that met our needs and also our budget. Very happy with his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Baldassarra

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, enjoyed my experience, sales rep was terrific!"

- elffromguelph

My wife and I would like to extent our sincere thanks to Richard Dela Rosa for his attention, explanation of our new vehicle and the speed at which he was able to finalize or deal. We were extremely pleased with Richard's follow up phone call to see if we were enjoying our new vehicle and if there was any questions he could answer for us. That was a first for us to experience, no other sales person from any dealership has ever contacted us a week after driving off the lot. Total surprise, thank you Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard dela Rosa

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!"

- Mr. Texas

We just picked up our 2018 Toyota Sienna LE today. This is our second time dealing with Cambridge Toyota on Eagle Street. I will have to say that while I was sorry I had to wait for delivery. It was a pleasant experience dealing with Richard. He was supportive and kept us updated as to availabilty and delivery times. We actually received our new Sienna a week earlier than anticipated. We will definitely be retuning to Cambridge Toyota if & when we need another vehicle. Thanks to Richard & all the staff for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phelan, Richard dela Rosa

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my 2018 Toyota Tundra platinum"

- pauled71

I had an amazing experience dealing with Cambridge Toyota and in particular Alex Baddoura. I have been pricing out the Tundra platinum for a number of years so I knew what I was looking for and previous pricing. Alex was extremely knowledgeable about this vehicle and the overall sales experience really helped me to commit to this purchase from this dealer. Throughout the whole experience even after signing the bill of sale and after picking up the vehicle Alex's service was fantastic. Always great fast, communication and he really went so far out of his way to make sure I was happy and comfortable with every level of the sale. I would highly recommend Cambridge Toyota over all the other local dealers I spoke to and in particular I would highly recommend Alex for any Toyota sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Baddoura

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"got exactly what we needed"

- Choua Vang

Richard was able to help us with all questions and answers and explain everything in simplified terms and was very patient with us, thanks to him we were able to get the vehicle we wanted. Very recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard dela Rosa

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair deal, exemplary service!"

- DebM

Alex Baddoura is an extremely conscientious salesperson! His attention to detail is exemplary. Alex, Angelo Muro, and Steve Harvey worked with me to put together a fair deal on a used 2011 Scion xD. I felt very confident driving it off the lot knowing everything had been looked over carefully to ensure my safety driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Muro, Alex Baddoura

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!!"

- Paula Steele

Katrina Pappas.. I had the BEST experience buying a car with this very smart, kind, caring and understand lady. She works with excellence!! This lady made buying my new car after my accident an extremely fast and smooth experience. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of and that I had no worries. She took her time and explained everything I needed to know, and give great advice to helping me in the future. Katrina is a gem, and Cambridge Toyota is truly blessed to have such great people like Katrina working for them...she makes buying a car an enjoyable experience, and I am SOO grateful and thankful to her; she makes buying a car an enjoyable experience!! I HIGHLY recommend you go and see Katrina, she will make you experience fun and you'll feel at peace in her hands. Thank you Katrina, you re the best! Warmly, Paula Steele

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Muro, Alex Baddoura, Katrina Pappas

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- Chris Clysdlae

It was a great experience. Matt did a fantastic job. I did not come in to buy a car just yet but Matt successfully informed me and I was comfortable making a decision that typically I would takes weeks to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $24,989

2015 Cadillac SRX

$24,989

Used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $15,589

2012 Audi A4

$15,589

Used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $33,989

2017 Lexus IS 300

$33,989

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,989

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,989

Used 2015 Mazda 3 car, priced at $12,989

2015 Mazda 3

$12,989

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,989

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,989

Used 2013 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $18,989

2013 Cadillac SRX

$18,989

Used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,989

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,989