Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Edwards
Steve  Edwards at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
Refer Me

Steve Edwards

Finance Manager

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Steve Edwards

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent xx xx xx xxxx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx..."

- amorrison20

Excellent xx xx xx xxxx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xxxx xxx xx xx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxxxx Al Morrison

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"second Hyundai vechicle purchased at this dealership ,..."

- jan3tmaloney

second Hyundai vechicle purchased at this dealership , always excellent respect from all employees , especially service counter girls, our salesman Yuri , was the best and Steve the financing fellow so thorough with his info , both employees deserve a 10 ,would highly recommend both fellas, Janet and Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Kennedy, Yuri Migunov

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was a positive one. Everyone we talked to..."

- c.protonentis

Our experience was a positive one. Everyone we talked to was receptive and catered to our needs. At no point did we feel pressure into making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lortie

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the vehicle I was interested inlast night....did..."

- kdh32_19

I found the vehicle I was interested in last night....did a chat with David, made an appointment and voila! A few hours later I came home with a new vehicle! The staff, David, Steve were amazing! Truly a first. From start to finish! Exceptional! Thank you for the personal service you gave me! Once again, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Kennedy, David Kaluba, Cheyanne Toth

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mom recently purchases a 2017 Tucson. Erin and Steve..."

- Maureen

My mom recently purchases a 2017 Tucson. Erin and Steve were amazing. They made my mom feel comfortable. She would highly recommend them to any one who is looking for a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks going out to Erin & Steve on the purchase of..."

- loriedakin

Many thanks going out to Erin & Steve on the purchase of my ‘18 Santa Fe. My experience was above & beyond phenomenal & above my expectations......THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was my sales rep for a used car purchase and he..."

- Dayloro

Michael was my sales rep for a used car purchase and he was extremely helpful and treated us like family. He bent over backwards to help us find our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Devantier, Michael Speck

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dear David,Thank you so much for all your help with the..."

- stephaniedychtiar1

Dear David, Thank you so much for all your help with the purchase of my new Hyundai, Elantra. Throughout the process your friendly and caring approach made finding my new car that much easier. I will continue to recommend your services to others. Thank you again! -Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba, Chase Bell

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2014 Kia Rondo car, priced at $9,995
2014 Kia Rondo
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,995
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,774
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Stormy Sea Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $30,624
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
GALACTIC GREY exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,724
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Space Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,574
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD