Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stella Roeder.
Stella Roeder
Stella Roeder, Finance Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Stella Roeder

Finance Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Stella Roeder

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular customer service and amazing vehicles"

- Trev

We had a wonderful experience in a pressure free environment. Absolutely amazing customer service from start to finish by everyone who assisted us. We were able to find the vehicle that was perfect for us and have the keys in hand within 4 days. We will definitely be recommending Mark Wilson's to everyone in need of a vehicle and eventually when the time comes for us to look for a new vehicle again we would not hesitate to shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review and the recommendation of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is a pleasure to hear that everyone who assisted you provided you with amazing customer service. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- Taz

We saw a post for the car I’ve been admiring on the autotrader and endured the drive from London to Guelph to check it out. Mike Geofreda was extremely efficient, well-informed and organized, and he treated us with the utmost of respect while we negotiated this sale. Thank you! We’ll be back again when we’re looking for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Geofreda , Teddy. (The dog. Very sweet.) :)

Apr 11, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from London for your purchase of your 'new' vehicle! Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and Mike Geofreda will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see us! We appreciate your business, thank you again!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent once you get past the front desk"

- Lovemyrogue Verified Customer

Ryan was attentive and knowledgable with regard to the vehicles we test drove. Stella was amazing and helped get us a great finance deal. Donny took great care of all of our service requirements without any hitches. Wilson's bank of receptionists is hard to stomach or to get any direction from, and could use training on customer attention. Once you get past them, it is a great place to buy, or have a vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer, Donny Lachance

Nov 19, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello, I am just following up with you regarding the review you left for us outlining your experience purchasing your new vehicle here at Mark Wilson's. I am thrilled to hear that overall your experience was a positive one! We strive to provide an Awesome Customer Experience to each and every one of our clients and I apologize that our reception staff did not meet your or our expectations. We have had some recent turnover at our reception desk so we have new employees training which can add to the volume of receptionists we have sitting at the front desk. I understand this can cause some frustration for customers as they do not have the adequate knowledge they need in order to best serve our clients but I assure you they are learning. Again, I apologize for their lack of customer service skills at the time of your purchase. We do appreciate your business and we hope this does not deter you from returning to us in the future. All the best with your new Rogue! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Mark Wilson's

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" "Exceptional Experience ""

- Roderick Verified Customer

My experience with Sam was great. I was given all of the information I needed to make the right decision on my purchase. Sam is very sincere and there are no pushy sales tactics. Great overall experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Belanger, Donny Lachance

Nov 05, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Sam was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and hope to see you again soon.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership "

- Bekkah Z Verified Customer

The best experience I’ve ever had when purchasing a vehicle. HIGHLY recommend going here if you’re looking for a vehicle as you will not be disappointed!!!! Outstanding customer service :) Mike F and Stella are amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I will continue recommending Mark Wilson’s Better Used Cars to all my friends, family members and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca , Joe Fonseca

Nov 15, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It is wonderful to hear that Mike and Stella were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Penhale and Stella Roeder were top notch "

- j.barwell Verified Customer

Mike Penhale, Stella Roeder and Scott Wilson were instrumental in making sure our Santa Fe XL was delivered to our satisfaction. Mike was extremely pleasant in every way and Stella was awesome. Mark and Scott Wilson has an excellent staff. Something to be proud of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Penhale

Aug 29, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hearing that your vehicle was delivered with “satisfaction” is a great thing for our team to hear! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars, we wish you many happy miles in your new Hyundai Santa Fe. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car shopping experience"

- ChrisCrissien

Easiest car shopping experience. From setting up an appointment to test drive a vehicle, to the day of the delivery. The process was smooth and painless from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with; Michael, Stella, and Sue were super friendly and knowledgeable. We'll definitely consider Mark Wilson's for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca , Sue Geofreda

Aug 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you found the car buying process easy and smooth with the Wilson's team. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle and hope to see you soon.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy & Satisfying "

- LEHCAR Verified Customer

I recently purchased a vehicle and was very satisfied with my experience. My salesperson was Trevor Hart. He was very friendly, down-to-earth, patient, and accommodating. He also made the seemingly large and overwhelming process feel quick and easy. I will definitely recommend Wilson's and pass Trevor's name along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that your visit to our dealership went well and that Trevor was able to provide you with a satisfactory experience. We look forward to your return.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife is quite happy with her car."

- dnarduzzi Verified Customer

After an original mix up regarding a navigation option on the car that we were led to believe was there and wasn"t, the sales manger eventually called and made good . He will supply anSD card we will leave as happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Neil Plante

Jul 31, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We apologize for any inconvience you may have experienced in regards to the navigation and are happy it was all sorted.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of vehicle"

- anco.farenhorst Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the service provided by our salesman Mr. Mike Geofreda. He was professional honest and helpful. The finance person Stella Roeder was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Parsons, Mike Geofreda

Jul 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear Mike and Stella were able to provide you with great service throughout the process and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

2015 Audi A5

$26,500

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,715

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,988

2019 Nissan Rogue

$26,578

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,625

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,988

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,532

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,988