Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stan Sanchez.
Stan Sanchez
Stan Sanchez, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Cambridge Centre Honda
4.4

Stan Sanchez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Stan Sanchez

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- J.Rageth

I recently purchased a 2017 Honda CRV at CCH. I dealt with two Sales Reps, Stan Sanchez and Kevin MacKenzie. Both were extremely knowledgeable and very nice. I couldn’t ask a question they didn’t know the answer for. We arrived at the deal and it was a good deal. With Auto Trader and Kijiji Auto it is easy to compare locally and province wide, CCH will compete with anyone in my opinion. The detailing department made my car look like brand new, I was impressed to find out that they safety to Honda Standards and they are tougher then Government Standards. Before I took possession of the car the Delivery Coordinator Tanja Court spent almost an hour with me explaining a high tech leading edge car to an old man. And Boy, did she know her stuff! Thanks for your patience Tanja. I drove off a very happy customer, they totally turned me into a CCH fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie , Tanja Court

Jul 05, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello J Rageth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Both Stan and Kevin have been with Cambridge Centre Honda for quite some time and strive to go above and beyond for their customers. At Cambridge Honda it's a team effort, each and every department that is involved with selling a vehicle and then getting the vehicle ready for delivery makes sure everything is handled with the highest standards. We are very lucky to have Tanja as our Delivery Coordinator at the dealership as well she makes the delivery process that much better. Thank you for all of your great feedback and we wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan “The Man” Sanchez - Mac Myth Legend"

- Murison

Bought a white hatchback of of Stan. Great to deal with, very helpful. Got it outfitted with some crunch subs. Thanks for everything Stan! Murison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Honda Dealership in Waterloo Region"

- College Student

Received an amazing experience when buying my new Honda Civic Si. The team was incredible, worked alongside me when making the decision to purchase the car and gave me the best deal in comparison to the other Honda dealerships in the region. Couldn't be anymore happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AmazingHonda Civic Hatchback 2018"

- Rahul Singh

I had a great and smooth experience working with Stan (my sales representative) and Colin (my Finance Manager). They are professional and knows what they are doing. During the process the interest rate went high but Colin locked the old good rates for me. Stan helped me with the car, test drive, details, functionality, etc and answered all my questions. Great people to have business with. Will recommend to a friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nicholls

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally satisfied customer "

- Edith007

I recently leased a new Honda HR-V, Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was professional,knowledgeable and helpful. This includes Stan my sales rep. who laid out options and answered any questions fully. Colin reviewed the lease options and after some discussion we agreed on the term of the lease. When I took delivery of my car Tanja was most helpful in walking me through all the features. The interaction with all was pleasant. Most importantly I enjoy my new Honda HR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nicholls , Tanja ( five star )

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extreme disappointment"

- Eugene

Cambridge Center Honda has zero ability to fulfill their promises with very xxxxty customer service. I ordered a very basic Honda Odyssey LX 2018 on Oct 14th, 2017. Agreed to pay full price. Promises from Stan Sanchez, the sales person, sounded like delivery is the next week. Actual result – as of now “expected” delivery date is Jan 10th, 2018! For an absolutely basic model! And this date moved already few times. And when you are calling to check your status “nobody is available” to provide details. Your voice messages will not be returned because of family emergencies, vacations, busy with other clients, etc. So, my piece of experience, when after switch discussion with a sales person you will get to Tony Recine (another person with lot of promises with very questionable fulfillment), and he will print you the Bill of Sale. Get to the attached Terms and Conditions and start to cross and initial anything not in synch with promises. Their Terms has only one beneficiary - the dealership. See what they start to say for these promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

Dec 19, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Eugene, we are very sorry to learn about your experience at our dealership. We take your statement very seriously. We apologize that your expectations for an arrival date have not been met. We were unsuccessful in locating a 2018 Honda Odyssey LX from surrounding dealerships and placed an order with Honda Canada for your vehicle. Our Sales Manager has been in contact with you regarding the expected arrival date of your vehicle from Honda Canada. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to working with you to resolve any misunderstandings regarding the delivery date of your vehicle. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very Professional"

- 9Nueve023

When we got there, we weren't pressured to buy, we were immediately helped by Stan from Sales. He did an amazing job and was really professional, really easy going, I never felt pressured to buy something. I decided to buy a CR-V, then we talked to Tony from Finance and he was also really professional, explained everything perfectly fine, kept in touch through the days regarding my pick up for the car, my plans, etc. I really recommend Cambridge Honda Dealership, amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't Give Me the Time of Day"

- XYSC8097

This was my experience. Although it was some months away, the lease on my car is coming up and I wanted to see what was on the market. I was upfront about this with the sales guy (Stan Sanchez). Maybe I shouldn't have been that honest?? It was snowing the day I went there and when I went to test drive the car, it was covered in snow. He expected me to clear it off myself! He barely answered my questions, didn't want to give me any pricing and told me to 'go check the website for any additional information I wanted'. He also told me any specials they had were not applicable to me as I'll be leasing (huh?). This was such a shame since I really liked the car I test drove (Civic Hatchback). So, did Stan treat me this way because I'm a woman? A visible minority? He didn't think I was serious enough? Or just because he was having a bad day? I don't know but I do know that I won't be buying or leasing my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 05, 2017

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, we are very sorry to learn about your experience at our dealership while test driving the hatchback. Our team is committed to honesty, integrity and professionalism. Could you please contact our Sales Manager, Tricia McIsaac, at the dealership, or via phone at 519-623-5991, so that we may learn more about your experience and work to resolve any misunderstandings. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stem Sanxhez"

- Peter

Thanks to Stan dedication, customer service and patience I got my civic 2017 the process was frustrated but Stan made it possible You are a star Stan I will only go to Stan next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sevice!"

- Boot

I was in looking at possibly purchasing a new vehicle..Stan asked if there was anything he could help us with, we told him and we were out looking to test driving the vehicle..after test driving, we sat down went over everything I was looking for..I went home thought about it and came back today and sat down with Stan and made a deal today! I would recommend seeing Stan if you are looking to purchase a vechicle he made the process very easy, got what I wanted and walked out of the dealership extremely happy with everything...Stan is amazing went through all our concerns, listen to everything we had to say and reassure us with everything! If your looking to buy a Honda we recommend Stan...amazing person and amazing personality..thanks for everything Stan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,922

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

2019 Honda Civic

$29,882

2019 Honda Civic

$29,982

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,922