Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stan Noble
Stan Noble at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me

Stan Noble

Sales Consultant

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me
5.0
117 Reviews

Stan has been a loyal member of Southbank Dodge for over 26 years, with that comes a great deal of experience to get you the Vehicle you want!

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Stan Noble

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my 2020 RAM1500last week. I recieved excellent..."

- Ghassan

I got my 2020 RAM1500last week. I recieved excellent service.they were very knowledgable with their explanation and allowed me to purchase my first truck. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel, Rod Brand

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I have purchased many vehicles at your store..."

- mutt ram guy

Although I have purchased many vehicles at your store this last experience was by far the best, everyone treated me like a somebody it proves you don't have to go speedy to be treated like a somebody [no sicar] lol I cant say enough about your staff especially Stan Noble what a gentlemen I will tell all my friends and family if you need a vehicle go to Southbank if your looking for a fare deal special thanks to Mr. Guy Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Grand Caravan"

- vismith

I dealt with Stan Noble at South Bank, he was very knowledgeable, patient, helping me deal with my insurance company and the stress I was dealing with after a serious accident on the 401. Kind and professional at all times. My husband and I have dealt with South Bank for quite a few years.. We both appreciate the service we receive as well as the sale staff. Thanks again Stan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Staff"

- dbest

From start to finish the team I dealt with made my purchase seamless. I recommend Southbank and look forward to dealing with them for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- joe

best dealer in Ottawa Ontario .I've bought three cars from them , and i never looked back . bet service and sales thank you so much for being so strait forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"exellent"

- johnnynassif70

most friendly person ever. very professional thanks Stan . see you on my next purshase for sure ,i love the new RAM thanks again for making it easy , cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with a salesman, Stan Noble, he was very helpful,..."

- steve.quirt

Dealt with a salesman, Stan Noble, he was very helpful, knowledgeable, and fun. Would deal with him again. He seemed genuinely pleased to help us when ours was defective nice guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to deal with. Great deals. Friendly..."

- Amy_clark

Great dealership to deal with. Great deals. Friendly people. They want to make their customers happy. I will tell everybody to buy here. This is the place to go for your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Mansour

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- marl_laframboise

Sales staff was helpful and professional. Accounting Department was well prepared and very well organized. Picking up the vehicle went smoothly and was a pleasant experience. Wished I could have gotten a better price but I would always say that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: troy

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 3cars in this dealership and did my oil..."

- otienolinda

I have bought 3cars in this dealership and did my oil change and repairs here Excellent Service. They have good knowledge of the Vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,132
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $47,917
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan car, priced at $49,737
2021 Chrysler Grand Caravan
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $52,777
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,572
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,102
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD