Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stacey Cohen
Stacey Cohen at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me

Stacey Cohen

General Manager

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Stacey Cohen

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is excellent to deal with. Great service..."

- Mitch

This dealership is excellent to deal with. Great service and treat their customers very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Athanasiou

Nov 25, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Mitch, Thank you for your positive feedback and great to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. Greatly appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your future visits.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic professional service"

- Love my new Sequoia

They deserve this outstanding rated score because i believe Erin Park Lexus/Toyota of Mississauga is one of the finest and most friendly dealership to purchase a new vehicle in Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Caletti, Larry Kuka, Chris Cai

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Derrick Gave Us Service With A Smile"

- Lisa/Mark

As usual my husband and received exceptional treatment when we brought our cars in for service on July 25th and July 30. I cannot go without mentioning one of Erin Park’s employees named Derrick! When we drove our car in we were immediately greeted by Derrick and his big smile both times. He even said “good to see you again.” He asked us how we were doing and he even greeted hi own coworkers! Thank you Derrick for your big smile and for absolutely making my day! Thank you to the whole Erin Park Team for once again your amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Caletti, Nelson Ng, Harry Tam

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Way beyond any expectation"

- MarkA

I have now purchased 2 vehicles from Erin Park over the past 4 months. Each and every person I dealt with was extremely pleasant and helpful and treated me with the utmost of respect. The experience at this dealership was way beyond any other dealership. Also, when I asked for advise on how best to do the purchase / lease, this was discussed, allowing me to ultimately be the decider once I had all the information. The care shown on delivery and willingness to chat after the sale and delivery are appreciated. I have been made to feel like a loyal customer and look forward to doing business with them in the future. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Erin Park to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. BTW, they sell great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suleman Zaidi , Min Chu , Chris Cai

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership"

- Pras Cabral

I had a very good experience with the service advisors. I would recommend this place to all my family & friends. All the staff are very friendly. Good management!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shamir Patel, Terrance Dookie, Tausha Brideau, Kevin Silveira, Allen Jirjees, Mark Gueco

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issues with pre-sale mechanical preparation"

- Nick T.

I bought my TOYOTA 4Runner 2008 from this dealership. When I did a drive test everything was good except some vibration at speed 90 km/h +. Salesperson assured me that issue would be fixed when I pick it up in a couple days. When I picked it up, I realized that vibration still existed. I called to salesperson explained the problem and he told me to come to the dealership to fix the problem. Unfortunately, it didn’t go smoothly - I had to visit them 3 times to fix this: including coming there on Saturday at 6 am and waiting for 1.5 h because they were not working, and made an early appointment by mistake. The reason for vibration turned to be bad tires. Although, rear tires were replaced with new ones vibration didn’t stop completely. Later on, I’ve found out on my own (with other mechanic) that all 4 tires were defective and out of round, which happens sometimes as my mechanic says. Rarely but happens. Long story short, I had to replace all 4 tires, but the good news is that I got partial rebate from the dealership for this. Many thanks to Stacey Cohen for following up and his kind efforts to fix my problem. I wish I had brought the issue to the management earlier which could help to save my time and nerves.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Ng, Duke Lam

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My pleasant experience at Erin Park!"

- SheilaS

My first experience with Toyota was with Maria ten yrs ago when I purchased my first Hybrid Camry. My purchase of 2018 Hybrid Camry has been a great experience with Maria again and Mick Boodram who could not be more helpful for me to learn all the new safety features on the car. Very kind, polite, and patient at All times with me. Highly recommend Erin Park Toyota. PS Also Mario in the service Department. Sheila Smith.-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Caletti, Mario D'Souza, Maria Sabido, Geoffrey Hills, Emily Lee, Mick Boodram

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent experience"

- EMC

I had a great experience with the team at Erin Park Toyota. Geoffrey selected the perfect models to choose from and highlighted the best features for me. Suleman walked me slowly through the finances, making sure everything was clear and understood. And Mick got my headed out of the dealership prepared after showing me all the tips and tricks in my new Toyota. PJ, Stacey & Tony, you should be proud of the service your team provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Caletti, Suleman Zaidi , Geoffrey Hills, Tony Tam, Mick Boodram

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Yang"

- rav.dg

Ryan was excellent in every way from the moment we first met him in the showroom to the time we left with a new Rav4. He was very pleasantly professional in everyway. Your dealership is fortunate to have him as a great employee. Thank you, Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Caletti, Geoffrey Hills, Ryan Yang

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Gary1985

My 2017 Corolla was stolen 4 months after purchase. I came back and Geoff was very helpful With putting me in the car I wanted. 2018 Camry XSE. Thanks a lot toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Caletti, Maria Sabido, Geoffrey Hills, Tony Tam

1
1 - 10 of 16 results