Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shirley Noland.
Shirley Noland
Shirley Noland at Lauria Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Shirley Noland

Service Consultant

Lauria Hyundai

50 Benson Crt
Port Hope, ON L1A 2V6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Shirley Noland

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have ever done business with...."

- thebenoits Verified Customer

The best dealership I have ever done business with. Sales, Service, and Parts are all professional staff that show they are dedicated to ensuring ... READ MORE Friendly and helpful staff and they all seem to be well organized and work was done on scheduled time and completed in a reasonabl... READ MORE Blair spent time to explain to me what Hyundai was doing to deal with the risk of battery fire, and set the charge limit to 80%. Great people and great service. I have been a customer for many years and would recommend to anyone looking for a car and w... READ MORE Always happy with my experience . Conveniently close by. Friendly, helpful staff. Looking forward to the new showroom and w... READ MORE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Bahm, Blair Walkey

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel comfortable doing whatever service is recommended...."

- vana.ann Verified Customer

I feel comfortable doing whatever service is recommended. Trusting the judgement of service personnel is important to me. I will continue to trust Lauria to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blair spent time to explain to me what Hyundai was doing..."

- ray.scott Verified Customer

Blair spent time to explain to me what Hyundai was doing to deal with the risk of battery fire, and set the charge limit to 80%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Walkey

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great service. I have been a customer..."

- bates.doug Verified Customer

Great people and great service. I have been a customer for many years and would recommend to anyone looking for a car and wanting outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with my experience . Conveniently close by...."

- conoodle Verified Customer

Always happy with my experience . Conveniently close by. Friendly, helpful staff. Looking forward to the new showroom and waiting area. An asset to Port Hope!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Walkey

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff are always pleasant to deal with. Service is fast..."

- Maryanne.aslin Verified Customer

Staff are always pleasant to deal with. Service is fast and COVID protocols are adhered to. I enjoy the online appointment booking feature. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have not been a customer at Laurie for very long but I..."

- Dani Verified Customer

I Have not been a customer at Laurie for very long but I am impressed with the level of service I have had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service; friendly people, work completed quickly and..."

- dromain Verified Customer

Good service; friendly people, work completed quickly and the service cost was good: it will be nice when the renovation is completed, but you have made the service area a comfortable as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with a number of dealerships over the years..."

- CHERYLFSTEWART Verified Customer

I have dealt with a number of dealerships over the years and Lauria Hyundai is well above the rest. Staff are friendly and professional and I have complete confidence in the work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Walkey

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gosh, can I admit that I look forward to my next service..."

- rob@braefarm.ca Verified Customer

Gosh, can I admit that I look forward to my next service call? Always efficient and friendly professional service! Dependable advice whenever it's needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Walkey

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $39,920

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$39,920

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $58,847

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$58,847

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,420

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$34,420

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$36,620

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $25,422

2021 Hyundai Venue

$25,422

used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,188

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,188