Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lauria Hyundai

Port Hope, ON

4.7
284 Reviews
Our president, Frank Lauria, his wife, Sandra, along with sons Bud and Patrick have called Port Hope home for over 36 years. In 2001, Bud’s wife Sara joined the team strengthening Lauria Hyundai family dynamic. Friendly and efficient service is the foundation of our business. We use state of the art software including some developed right here at Lauria Hyundai. Put that in the hands of some of Northumberland’s top salespeople and you won’t believe how easy it is to purchase your next vehicle. The expert service and parts department at Lauria Hyundai services all makes and models, always going beyond the call of duty to make sure you are completely satisfied. It’s that personal touch that keeps our customers coming back. We believe that business is a partnership between a company and its clients. We work together with our customers to achieve one thing: A lifelong and excellent customer experience that you’re proud to share with your family and friends! Give us a call at 905-885-8154.

50 Benson Crt

Port Hope, ON

L1A 2V6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 284 reviews

November 27, 2021

"Friendly willing to help and answer questions. Can..."

- OLIVEDELINE

Friendly willing to help and answer questions. Can accommodate a person's schedule for drop off and pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2021

"Always happy with the service Works was done on time and..."

- BERT.VERVOORT

Always happy with the service Works was done on time and what I needed was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2021

"Every thing was ok I don’t need 15 words ok! Send send..."

- frankhelendaly@hotmail.com

Every thing was ok I don’t need 15 words ok! Send send send send send

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2021

"I've purchased my last 3 vehicles at Lauria. I've always..."

- HILDEWINTER

I've purchased my last 3 vehicles at Lauria. I've always been happy with service and was again with the work that was done this time. What bothers me, and this has happened twice, is when I phone or pop in with a question about an issue, I get an immediate, "it's not our fault" or "we didn't touch that" even though I'm not accusing anyone of anything. My most recent problem which I believe is minor required making an appointment which isn't going to happen for several weeks. I might just go to Canadian Tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't rate employees because I don't know them well enough.
November 25, 2021

"Just an oil/filter change per service schedule this time,..."

- bud5

Just an oil/filter change per service schedule this time, but as usual good service. This word counting thing is tedious, re-write this app and drop it, so all this verbage after this line is just junk to keep it happy. I find the cost for an oil change to be ridiculous at any garage, so I usually do it myself at home, but I'm getting too old to do to be crawling around under a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2021

"Always a please to do business here. Very professional...."

- jimdunn0

Always a please to do business here. Very professional. Done on time and done well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2021

"Shirley, Blair and others have been very helpful to me..."

- Fran

Shirley, Blair and others have been very helpful to me over the years at Lauria Hyundai. I trust their advice and my 2015 Santa Fe is kept in good working order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kendall Henderson in sales
November 19, 2021

"Everything was completed just as promised and most..."

- stephen.snell2

Everything was completed just as promised and most important on time. Friendly greeting on arrival and the only thing that I didn't like was at least one person beside me in the waiting room was not wearing a mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2021

"Friendly greeting upon arrival, I was able to sit in one..."

- AMY.LINTON

Friendly greeting upon arrival, I was able to sit in one of the waiting areas and work on my laptop while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2021

"It worked as advertised - would use them again, quit..."

- paul@dalren.ca

It worked as advertised - would use them again, quit asking questions with minimum word counts.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results