Back

Lauria Hyundai

Port Hope, ON

4.7
343 Reviews

50 Benson Crt

Port Hope, ON

L1A 2V6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 343 reviews

May 16, 2022

Excellent sales service with Derek who listened to what we needed and we were very happy with our most recent purchase. This is our third vehicle from Derek. More

by R Sanasi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Etcher
March 18, 2022

When I visited to have winter oil change and winter tires put on - I was told my cabin air filter needed replacing - 2 other clients sitting in the waiting area were advised of the same thing. I am angry at More

by bwyles9933
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Gentles, Gabe Sanint, Lori Bahm, Aaron Wessels, Nathan Russell, Les Grimshaw, Shirley Noland, Blair Walkey, Adam Andrus, Ian Cummings
February 17, 2022

This was my first new vehicle purchase. Both Derek in sales and Yvonne in finance made the process easy and fun! I was provided all the information I needed to make the right decision to fi More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Wannamaker, Derek Etcher
February 08, 2022

Thanks for your help with a difficult repair and completing the job when I required More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Walkey, Adam Andrus
February 03, 2022

Purchased a 2022 Kona from Lauria Hyundai. Sales Consultant Paul Smith was awesome. All features of the vehicle discussed. Paperwork was quick and no surprises. Great team at Lauria! More

by tinalouisewells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Lauria, Gabe Sanint, Paul Smith
February 03, 2022

Good service. Polite service staff. Knowledgeable technicians. Waiting area warm and inviting with reading material and tv. More

by gailandred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Etcher, Shirley Noland
February 02, 2022

I will probably buy from here again . Eric is awesome as he wrote up 2 vehicles for me in a month ! We are pleased with both !! More

by cooldad90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Briggs
January 31, 2022

Blair was friendly and attentive to my needs for the service on my vehicle. I was not hit with any surprises. More

by posch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Walkey
January 31, 2022

The sales dept especially gabe went beyond jut a salesman he made sure I was happy with my purchase I will recommend hyudAi to my friends More

by taylorsbb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe, Marco Zand, Colin Murray
January 31, 2022

I have been very pleased with the customer relations since I purchased my Hyundai Tucson and love the vehicle as it is just the right size for me and nice to drive. More

by ssgreenslade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion Fleury
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results