Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lauria Hyundai

Port Hope, ON

4.7
222 Reviews
Our president, Frank Lauria, his wife, Sandra, along with sons Bud and Patrick have called Port Hope home for over 36 years. In 2001, Bud’s wife Sara joined the team strengthening Lauria Hyundai family dynamic. Friendly and efficient service is the foundation of our business. We use state of the art software including some developed right here at Lauria Hyundai. Put that in the hands of some of Northumberland’s top salespeople and you won’t believe how easy it is to purchase your next vehicle. The expert service and parts department at Lauria Hyundai services all makes and models, always going beyond the call of duty to make sure you are completely satisfied. It’s that personal touch that keeps our customers coming back. We believe that business is a partnership between a company and its clients. We work together with our customers to achieve one thing: A lifelong and excellent customer experience that you’re proud to share with your family and friends! Give us a call at 905-885-8154.

50 Benson Crt

Port Hope, ON

L1A 2V6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 223 reviews

September 17, 2021

"I had no problems with the work being done. It just took..."

- OORWULL

I had no problems with the work being done. It just took a little longer than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"The staff were very helpful and courteous our car was..."

- harperc446

The staff were very helpful and courteous our car was serviced quickly and the staff explained everything on the bill to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Great service, comfortable environment. Understood my..."

- sforster73

Great service, comfortable environment. Understood my needs, gave proper description on what is required, and were not pushy. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Michael sure know his cars, explains everything very..."

- vbroughton

Michael sure know his cars, explains everything very clearly,i knew exactly what i was getting. love this kona

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2021

"The service was prompt and on time; the car was cleaner..."

- lynnmilbury

The service was prompt and on time; the car was cleaner when I left than before I brought it in. The staff were friendly and courteous. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the staff's names.
September 11, 2021

"Lauria dealership and all their staff are very welcoming..."

- brian_wyatt5

Lauria dealership and all their staff are very welcoming right as you enter the dealership show room. Covid19 protocols are strictly followed as we entered the show room with a hand sanitation station and signage at the main door and a friendly receptionist giving us direction to Derek Etcher with whom we had an appointment with. Friendly, knowledgeable no pressure sales staff. Great overall experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

"Derek Etcher is an absolute pleasure to do business with...."

- Yvette Taylor

Derek Etcher is an absolute pleasure to do business with. He is helpful, patient and explains everything very clearly. He truly has his customer’s best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2021

"Always great service. The new look is amazing! I think..."

- MOMMAGALLY

Always great service. The new look is amazing! I think the only drawback is having to wait at least an hour. Luckily I brought a book to read! Otherwise, very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2021

"The best dealership treated personally by all staff..."

- Martha.pickard

The best dealership treated personally by all staff amazing love my new Santa Cruz! Dion fleury is fantastic start to finish Lauria Hyundai is a ten when buying and continues to be a ten for service and customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 07, 2021

"When I called for an appointment they were able to fit me..."

- WENDYFERGUSON1

When I called for an appointment they were able to fit me in within a couple of days. The service is excellent and the new look for the dealership is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results