Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shirley Jones.
Shirley Jones
Shirley  Jones at Davis GMC Buick
4.5

Shirley Jones

Parts Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

My current ride: 2010 GMC Acadia. Great gas mileage, very comfortable. Whats my favorite thing about my job: People. Whats my Number One goal to the Customer: Customer comes first. Favorite Quote: Absolutely

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Shirley Jones

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly best dealship we've ever been to"

- Ryan and Pam

Had such a wonderful buying experience all the way through. Krystal was beyond wonderful and honestly was a big part of us dealing with Davia. She was super friendly, very knowledgeable, never pushy and just an all around pleasure to deal with. Russ was great too for signing the papers, no rushing or pushing. Jarret was amazing showed us how to work everything and helped set things up on our Chevy's we already had a different dealship didn't show us things he was fantastic. Parts are hand down great Craig's and Phill are so great to deal with. Was an awesome experience all around. Thank you Davia and a special thank you to Krystal your awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much you guys! I'm so glad you enjoyed hanging out with us; it was an absolute pleasure working with you, also! I hope the Terrain bring great memories, for years to come. Please keep in touch with me with any questions you come up with! Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Change over"

- ran-cher

Friendly, quick and efficient service!! I was greeted with a smile, and left feeling like I couldn’t have had better service anywhere. Always enjoy the people who are there to help me in whatever department I’m in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a GREAT one!!! Coffee and lunch are always served here at DAVIS. Stop in anytime your around... Safe Travels   DavisGMC

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is second to none at Davis!!"

- Brad

Extremely impressed with all of the members of the Davis team who helped us out with our new vehicle purchase! Would definitely recommend Steve Burt as a sales person to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!! Look forward to working with the crew at Davis again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Brad; I really enjoyed working with both you and Kellie. I know we will keep in touch down the road. Steve Burt

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Don Johnson

We have purchased several vehicles from Davis over the past 25 + Year’s. The sales and service experience has always been exeptional. I have said to the owners many times that we don’t even consider going elsewhere due to the wondeful service and care we always receive. Sales & service staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. In sort we trust them. They have become our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Don to you and your wife for the purchase of your Buick Enclave which this time your wife made the purchase for you ! Over the last 25 years we have built a relationship without a doubt of understanding the needs of your automotive and the trust your wife had in coming to me and helping her make a decision that she felt good about and knows without hesitation. Davis is the place she can trust! no matter what we will always be there for your family. Sincerely Tony Iwaasa

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Mike

Service and sales department are always excellent to deal with. Parts is hit and miss. The lady in parts is real moody at times and makes you feel like your wasting her time. Sales and service always goes above and beyond any other dealer in town. overall a great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Walker, Leah Kling

Dec 31, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

I am very pleased to hear that this customer has a very positive outlook towards our department and hope to keep up the amazing rapport. Thanks Melissa

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change "

- geno

I had the oil changed on my truck. I was welcomed and offered a ride while my vehicle was being served. It was ready and available in no time. They even changed a burnt out licence plate light after i got there to pick up the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Lauren and Melissa

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ARDENTASHIRO

Service is awesome, like always. Jill Hansen is a great service advisor...great attention to detail and keeping me up to date on anything that arises. Very pleasant to work with, always happy and always in a great mood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Price, Tony Iwaasa, Jill Hansen, Phil Rinke, Amir Mustedanagic

Jun 21, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for this review, It's always a pleasure to help you when you come in. Your loyalty to DavisGMC is greatly appreciated! Sincerely Jill Hansen

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No regrets"

- Gashig

From the minute I walked in the door I knew my needs would be respected and nothing would happen that I didn’t agree with. I ask my self “why go to a different dealership when Davis has earned my trust in the past”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to us. It really does mean a lot. We all look forward to seeing you again :-)

1
1 - 8 of 8 results