Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Ye.
Shawn Ye
Shawn Ye at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Ye

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

124 Reviews of Shawn Ye

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan was great help and we are extremely satisfied with..."

- jeffchou

Ed Wan was great help and we are extremely satisfied with the level of care and professionalism he showed. He was very knowledgeable. We’ve shopped around for a while and he has been the best in all of the many salespeople we have interacted with. We are happy with our new car purchase and would definitely recommend anyone in search of a car to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie The..."

- Hawkranching

Had a good experience at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie The salesman was accommodating by bringing a vehicle from another lot for me to try out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Macagnino

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely happy with the the personnel service and..."

- trap

I was extremely happy with the the personnel service and updates on my build order and purchase of my 2021 F250 Lariat from the sales Rep. Chad. He made me feel like I was one of the family members at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. Chad took the time to show me all the options on the truck and set me up with the programming of the Ford pass and sync 3. I would like to Thank Chad Laverick and Shawn Ye for the awesome experience. and look forward to doing business with these to gentlemen in the future. Thanks again from Ronnie Clapdorp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales with good advice and price comparisons...."

- jolene.avery

No pressure sales with good advice and price comparisons. Ed was determined to get me the colour of SUV I wanted even if he had to reach out to other Cam Clark Ford dealerships in Alberta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was driving 2019 Mercedes sprinter van for work didn’t..."

- High Choice Framing Ltd

I was driving 2019 Mercedes sprinter van for work didn’t like it called Ron Down at cam Clark Ford asked him about the new 2021 Transit crew Awd van he brought it in with in week when they were hard to find in Canada thanks to Finance manager Shawn who made it happened finally we got what we wanted been driving it for three weeks now love it thanks Ron Down thanks Shawn Ye you guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

May 03, 2021

High Choice Framing Ltd responded

Thank you sir

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I traded in my lease and got into a new..."

- Dan

Great experience. I traded in my lease and got into a new 2021 F150. Love the truck and the whole experience was very easy and convenient. No complaints here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Stefanishin

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 6 vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and have..."

- lstraughan15

We have purchased 6 vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and have had excellent service each time..All the staff are very friendly and willing to help you. Highly recommend Cam Clark Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from Cam Clark..."

- jjohnson

This is the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from Cam Clark and have always been treated well. Service is just as good. Highly recommended to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a great dealership to deal with Ron Down looking..."

- richarddlefaivre

always a great dealership to deal with Ron Down looking forward to coming back again soon hope the years ahead are much better than 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Vincent is a very knowledgeable salesperson and he..."

- Jerome

Adam Vincent is a very knowledgeable salesperson and he went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. We did not feel pressure to buy the vehicle right then and there. I will definitely buy again from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Vincent

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results