Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Ye.
Shawn Ye
Shawn Ye at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Shawn Ye

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Shawn Ye

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly service. Hank went out of..."

- Fernie Car

Very professional and friendly service. Hank went out of his way to make this purchase as easy for me as he could. Knowledgeable and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first visit to Cam Clark Ford. The staff..."

- csbradbury74

This was our first visit to Cam Clark Ford. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Beyond that they seemed genuine. There was no pressure sales. They simply presented information and were extremely accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson

Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent exspierance, salesmen was excellent with no..."

- Darrell gaudet 71

Excellent exspierance, salesmen was excellent with no pressure to purchase! Parts department were easy to work with getting what I wanted on the new truck. Finance dept was excellent to work with! Overall a great exspierance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Decker, Rick Hunt

Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very detailed and thorough knew all aspects..."

- Suttonglenn

Salesman was very detailed and thorough knew all aspects of the vehicle he was selling. The entire process was very quick and I did not have any issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott, Henry Lam

Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Explorer"

- Cristina

Love my new car and the new look of the explorer 2020, great people to deal with, we currently have a ford truck, edge and now explorer that I am changing from a Lincoln Navigator which I love but changing it to a bit smaller car, my daughter will enjoy the navigator

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson

Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome New F-150"

- johnlkelleher

Great experience in buying a new F-150, team listened to what i wanted in a new truck and tailored the search for those options XLT 302a - Lariat 502a super crew. they were patient and informative with me picking over the options. no hard selling just presented facts and options & willing to provide a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick , Trent

Jan 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heard good things about this dealership, so i gave them a..."

- Sman

Heard good things about this dealership, so i gave them a shot and was suprised at how friendly and helpful the staff is. They have tons of models available to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Sultanian

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 SHO"

- grdeverell

Dealt with Ron Down. Ron was great to deal with. Ron is very knowledgeable and helpful. The finance staff was also very good. I felt comfortable with everything never any pressure. All questions answered. I have no second thoughts on my purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Henry Lam

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got what i went for"

- ljl2004

Purchased a new pickup F150 the sale went well, dealing with Chad was easy and he asked questions as to what i wanted and at the price that was in my budget range. Shawn was also easy to deal with as he explained every thing in detail so i could make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Donna Harvey

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Hassle Free Transaction"

- paulbryan

ED, Shawn and Bryce helped us get the best deal for our budget and circumstances. We are new to Canada and looking for a car to lease. We also don’t have and alberta license and only on working permit. ED helped us get the best deal for a new car. He also gave us a lot of options and add ons that will help us have the car for two years. I can recommend ED for all your transactions. He is a straight shooter and will provide the best service and no pushing. Shawn helped us a lot to get approved for the right price and terms. He also went above and beyond to help us lower the interest and make our payments easier. Its a pleasure dealing with him. Bryce, he’s the guy to ask anything about cars. He helped us understand what we can do with the car and what features we should or should not use. He is very keen to all the questions and helped us better understand how we can do our driving style for the new car. Dealership - I can recommend the dealership as they are very welcoming. All smiles around. They get you what you want as fast as you want. Overall I recommend all these people and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results