Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Ye.
Shawn Ye
Shawn Ye at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Shawn Ye

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Shawn Ye

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was a pleasure to deal with for the entire process...."

- dnward

Ron was a pleasure to deal with for the entire process. He booked a test drive when I wanted it with little notice and then found the exact truck I wanted the same day. I came in for the first time on a Tuesday and drove my new truck home Friday morning. I highly recommend going to see Ron Down at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accomodating"

- shel h

Each person we dealt with was knowledgable and eager to accomodate us to ensure I got the vehicle that I wanted in the timeframe I required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazingly!! I will shop there again as my experience and..."

- Boxerbabe58

Amazingly!! I will shop there again as my experience and purchase are fabulous!!! Steve Sirr and Shawn Ye are one reason I will be back!! They are awesome! My new hero’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sirr

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle bought from Ed, great service is the normal...."

- thebennetts31

3rd vehicle bought from Ed, great service is the normal. Brought the car to my house for the test drive and was knowledgeable in all the options. I’ll go back for a forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 11 cars and trucks from ed over the years...."

- John Fleming

I have bought 11 cars and trucks from ed over the years. Always seem to find our way back to cam Clark. Recommend ed everytime .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with Cam Clark Ford..."

- Mango Blue

Great experience dealing with Cam Clark Ford Airdrie! Very friendly staff! Highly recommend Ron Down and Shawn Ye They were very helpful and well informed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Jul 24, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- stephen

After working in the auto industry for 19 years dealing with lots of different salesperson & thousands of vehicle transactions and also being a consumer sitting on the other side of the desk for numerous times, I'm confident to say the level of professionalism & service received from Ed, Critz, Josee & the rest of the team that had assist with my purchase is nothing short of AWESOME!!!!!! I wasn't even planning to purchase anything at the beginning as I'm only bringing my friends to Cam Clark Ford to look at some new trucks, but now I'm a happy owner of a new F-150! Ed is very knowledgeable & he listens to your needs & wants (something that you seems to forget what it feels like after 19 years in the industry. Lol). Long story short, I would not hesitate to refer anyone I know to buy from Ed & I definitely will go back if I'm looking for my next New or Used vehicle. GREAT job team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fifth new vehicle in 10 years"

- glenn.hillgren

I met Ed when I first moved to Airdrie and he gained my trust. I am a loyal customer in both the sales and service department Glenn Hillgren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Mar 12, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience Chad Laverick was great to..."

- Robert Middleditch

I had a very good experience Chad Laverick was great to deal with. It took me several weeks to come to a decision. I looked at a dozen trucks both new and used before I settled on new F150 Lariat, very nicely equipped. Never once did a I feel pressured & I enjoyed dealing with Chad throughout that process and his patient professionalism. I could easily have been viewed as a tire kicker, and never once did anyone at Cam Clark Ford make me feel i was anything, but a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Feb 27, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure buying a new vehicle."

- Mike S

I recently purchased a new F-150 after shopping around a two other dealerships, I dealt with Chad the Salesman and Mike the Manager, and Shawn for the paperwork.. I found all three to be friendly, straight forward and very professional. Chad readily answered my questions and was very knowledgeable about the products, what was available on the lot for me to look at, and very personable for non-related small talk. . . From beginning to end a true pleasure ! Mike S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick , Mike Sales Manager 5 stars

Feb 06, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results