Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shawn Ye
Shawn Ye at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Shawn Ye

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.9
144 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

4.9

144 Reviews

Write a Review

145 Reviews of Shawn Ye

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience dealing with Cam Clark, Ed and..."

- 05viperram

Always a great experience dealing with Cam Clark, Ed and Critz. Great customer service, and experince.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from salesman to finance Thanks to Nathan,..."

- Dan

Great service from salesman to finance Thanks to Nathan, Trent, Sean and Justin for all the hard work getting me into the vehicle I wanted Thanks Again Great Team Work Dan Veno

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. I have been buying multiple..."

- Michael G

Excellent service as always. I have been buying multiple vehicles from Cam Clark for decades now. I have multiple vehicles at any one time and they always make the switch over to a new vehicle straight forward.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie, good..."

- DANDLCUNNINGHAM

Great experience with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie, good customer service. Truth worthy and Honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been customers of Cam Clark Ford for over 15 years..."

- mhb1

We've been customers of Cam Clark Ford for over 15 years (leased 5 vehicles and purchased 2). We keep coming back because of the reliable friendly service of Ed Wan and support staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the welcoming and warm atmosphere of the..."

- magnusmcphail

I appreciated the welcoming and warm atmosphere of the entire dealership and its people. From walking in the door, to getting into the vehicle to drive it home, the entire process of buying a new car was positive, helpful and a little bit fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking to get a new vehicle I definitely..."

- Harv

If you’re looking to get a new vehicle I definitely recommend coming to Cam Clark! Ed and Critz are by far the best at making sure you are in the best vehicle possible for yourself or family. I wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else but here and to the both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from sales to finance couldn’t be..."

- Dan

Excellent service from sales to finance couldn’t be happier with my experience would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle Nathan, Trent, Shawn, and Justin were awesome to deal with from start to delivery of my explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford airdrie was by far the easiest dealership..."

- taron.burns

Cam Clark Ford airdrie was by far the easiest dealership to work with in my experience looking for a new truck. They did a fantastic job in getting me the exact truck I was looking for and they did it in a reasonable time given the truck shortage all dealerships are experiencing. My salesman did a excellent job getting me a good deal and keeping me informed. Never once did I feel any pressure to buy, the experience was top notch. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Armstrong

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was quick and easy, They got me an awesome new..."

- Mattstrong1980

Process was quick and easy, They got me an awesome new Bronco, From Order to arrival, they kept me informed, I couldn’t ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results