Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Ye.
Shawn Ye
Shawn Ye at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Ye

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Shawn Ye

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Cam Clark Staff to purchase a..."

- Tmelwood

It was great working with Cam Clark Staff to purchase a new vehicle. The salesman, Nathan Cotnie, was professional and genuine. I would recommend this dealer over any other Calgary and area Ford dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was great to deal with. As a first time buyer from a..."

- shelbyeirickson17

Ed was great to deal with. As a first time buyer from a dealership he made the entire process easy and stress free. His 28 years of experience incomes through when he is finding the perfect vehicle for you and answering all the questions a buyer has. Critz was also very kind and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience.This is a fantastic business..."

- rhea120380

Great buying experience. This is a fantastic business that's been around for a while. Salesman was an easygoing guy and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided great information, very helpful. Highly..."

- Linda

Provided great information, very helpful. Highly Recommend. Buying out my lease, provided me with helpful choices, talked about best option. Everyone very helpful. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience - Ed and Critz worked hard to source..."

- Tyler

Excellent experience - Ed and Critz worked hard to source the truck I was after and make the deal go through at the price I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When looking for my new truck, I had a great experience..."

- Warren

When looking for my new truck, I had a great experience working with Ron Down. He listened to what I was looking for and delivered. He was transparent throughout the process and I'd highly recommend looking him up when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was intentionally misleading and communicated..."

- ah

Salesman was intentionally misleading and communicated poorly on accessory pricing. Ended up paying for them when I have emails stating that they would be included in the final price. Had to return twice to the dealership because they had not completed bed liner spray in, and they had made errors on the paperwork. The entire sales transaction felt sloppy. Will not be returning for service appointments here and will never recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie

Nov 18, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Our General Manager Sean Bell would like a chance to speak with you regarding your experience. He can be reach anytime at 403-948-6660 and looks forward to working with you! Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m totally happy with everything I experienced at cam..."

- Kkormos1962

I’m totally happy with everything I experienced at cam Clark Ford over the years from servicing my vehicle to buying a new truck talking to everyone in the service department the receptionist and the salesman was a very comfortable and knowledgeable good time thanks for everything:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Gabrielle Palmer

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I started looking for a new truck I was talking to..."

- glend

When I started looking for a new truck I was talking to another dealer. I then decided that I would get a quote from Cam Clark. I had a number in mind for my trade in as well as what I was willing to pay when I came to your dealership to discuss. Ed put together some numbers for me to review. I realized that this was the best deal I was going to get. Didn't take long to finalize the deal. I would have to say that this was the best experience I have had in my years dealing with car or RV dealers. Thanks Cam Clark. Thanks Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales rep is service oriented, client centered. He..."

- yt_duan

Your sales rep is service oriented, client centered. He has done very good job. Your financial advisor provided clear explanation of different packages, which provided accurate information for me to make a decision. all of them have done a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Armstrong

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results