Shawn Ye
Shawn Ye at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Shawn Ye

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.9
166 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

4.9

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Shawn Ye

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was able to provide us with world class customer service through the entire purchase of our new Ford Bronco. He made sure we made the best choice for our family both practically and financially. Th More

by j_safadi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jul 13, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Ed and Chris were awesome to work with and I left as a happy customer. More

by carly.mcilwrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jun 27, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi. Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn Ye and Ed Wan are really helpful and they got me a truck that was almost impossible to fine More

by ron.yugui.jiang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

May 15, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales are ery nice and helpful, always responsing and anwsering question fast. Easy to communicating. More

by evelyn.wang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great facility and very nice people at the dealership. It’s easy access from the highway and has a lot of parking lot More

by Jian liu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

May 06, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hello Jian, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We choose Cam Clark Ford based on the reviews of the Ford Dealer Shops where it was rated as a second best Ford dealer shop in Alberta. Actual experience did not disappoint us. Ron was the best person to dea More

by jokowalewski
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

May 02, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron and Shawn were very accommodating and helped us out thru the entire process despite limited time. I just wished we had more time to go thru everything details. Regardless, we are grateful for all the h More

by maryvpuerto
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

May 06, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dynamic duo was great! Professional, helpful and genuine. A pleasure to deal with! Thank for a great buying experience! More

by tarajo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Mar 19, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron made the whole purchase process easy and stress free. Worked hard to find us the right vehicle we love. Thanks Ron. More

by Jo and Mike
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Feb 08, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repeat Customer, always Ed's Team goes out of they're way to help us More

by JennLamb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Feb 08, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results