Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Ye.
Shawn Ye
Shawn Ye, Finance Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Shawn Ye

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Shawn Ye

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outstanding, I would like to personally thank Ron Down"

- Brian1963!

It was a treat and very enjoyable dealing with Ron and Shawn! Plan on seeing everyone at Cam Clark in the future. Thank you very much Brian Doucette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great sales experience at Cam Clark"

- mikeandangelaure

We just made our second new vehicle purchase from Ed with help from Shawn in finance. It’s too bad we can only give 5 stars because Ed is absolutely amazing , from delivering the vehicle the best fit our needs to how he interacted with us. When we had some concerns with anything it was addressed in a very respectful manner and negotiation was fair and pleasant it made for a fun experience. A vehicle purchase is huge and our main deciding factor when making this purchase is that we TRUsT Ed and Shawn and rest of team at cam Clark we will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun!! Great service & selection"

- tamararoth22

I have been dealing with Cam Clark ford over the past twenty years +. Ed Wan has always been my Sales Rep, we are very well looked after! Brittney you are a SUPERSTAR, I will really miss your excellent service , good luck in your future career .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ed Wan and the rest of the team appreciate your business and feedback! We look forward to helping for years to come :)

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie was awesome to deal with."

- Denis,Beaudet

Natalie was very pleasant and professional to work with. The finance personal were also great to deal with. I would recommend Natalie to all my family and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Josee McMillan

May 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the heap still"

- C and D

Professional, personable, friendly and always helpful. Nothing hidden, always willing to go that extra mile. Will keep coming back because of the people and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, no xxxxxxxxx sale, top notch "

- Kido

I was working with 3 different dealer, one dealer lied to me about rebates, so they were gone. The last 2 were working hard on getting me the best price, I told both of them what I was looking for in a truck. Natalie found exactly what I wanted with no xxxxxxxx price manipulation or making it look better than it was. That’s the type of sales people that we should all deal with this is the best price take it or leave it. I will recommend Natalie to everyone I know that is looking to by a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Sean Bell

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Lance88

Easy to deal with. Friendly and helpful staff. Very knowledgeable of the features for each truck and gave good recommendations of additional accessories. All around good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Ford Flex"

- BernieW

The staff were great. Very helpful and understanding. Not pushy and took into consideration what our budget was. They made the purchase of the new car really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great consumer experience."

- Spud303

Purchasing a vehicle from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie was a genuinely great experience. Taylor followed up after my online search and worked diligently to find me a great vehicle meeting all my criteria. Most importantly she respected my budget and worked hard to meet it. Overall I felt like my custom was appreciated. If my next vehicle is a ford, its a no brainer that I will be going back to Cam Clark and Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Veno

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Mackenzie

Our sales person was super good to us and helped us find a car that would work for our little family. He explained everything to us along the way since it was our first time buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results