Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Ye.
Shawn Ye
Shawn Ye, Finance Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Shawn Ye

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Shawn Ye

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Ford Flex"

- BernieW

The staff were great. Very helpful and understanding. Not pushy and took into consideration what our budget was. They made the purchase of the new car really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great consumer experience."

- Spud303

Purchasing a vehicle from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie was a genuinely great experience. Taylor followed up after my online search and worked diligently to find me a great vehicle meeting all my criteria. Most importantly she respected my budget and worked hard to meet it. Overall I felt like my custom was appreciated. If my next vehicle is a ford, its a no brainer that I will be going back to Cam Clark and Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Veno

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Mackenzie

Our sales person was super good to us and helped us find a car that would work for our little family. He explained everything to us along the way since it was our first time buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed is the best sales person I have ever dealt with"

- Jodi123

Thanks Ed and Brittany for the great service you both provided me and make my purchase easy and understandable I appreciate your great service. And thanks to Shawn in finance in making everything understanding. Thank you Jodi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Mar 29, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go See Ron!"

- Mr. Deck

I went to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie, because I’m from a small town, but wanted to get the big city deals! That’s exactly what I got! Ron, my sales guy, was awesome! He didn’t push me to buy a vehicle I didn’t want. He Knew within a couple of minutes what kind of vehicle I was looking for; and, he pulled up everything the dealership had within seconds. Ron could easily and quickly get me prices and financing rates; and he made me feel like there were no other customers in the dealership that day.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Feb 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- Jolene seb

Brad was very knowledgeable, and patient. He knew his products inside and out. We didnt feel pressured into a purchase, or rushed along. Extremely friendly and professional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly customer service "

- Myles.ekman12234

Brad was very friendly and knowledgeable of the huge selection of vehicles at Cam Clark Ford. He instantly made my wife I feel comfortable and relaxed while trading in our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Experience"

- jazmynew

Got the chance to finance my first car at a dealership thanks to Ed Wan and Brittney Horvath at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. They took the time to discuss what I needed and liked, and did whatever possible to have me drive home with a reliable, new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Jan 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review and positive feedback! We look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a car"

- BernieW

Excellent service & Ron helped us purchase the vehicle we were looking for. There was no pressure with just settling on a vehicle. Thank you so much Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Jan 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Smooth Transition"

- Chris Hvidsten

I've been leasing from Cam Clark for about 5 years now, and just recently I was given an offer to either terminate or upgrade my current least. I was skeptical about it at first, but after going through the motions, the staff at Cam Clark got me into a new 2018 Escape SEL with more features, for around the same price as I was leasing my 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Nov 22, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Chris for taking the time to leave a 5 Star Review! Your positive feedback is appreciated and the team looks forward to helping for years to come :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results