Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Ye.
Shawn Ye
Shawn Ye at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Shawn Ye

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Shawn Ye

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fine customer service"

- cshyba

We felt welcome from the time we first walked in until the time we drove off in our new truck. There was no pressure involved the whole time; the staff treated us very well and were always eager to help. We took delivery on our anniversary and were surprised by a little extra bonus gift. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Mirving12

Great customer service. Nathan was extremely helpful and was able to answer all my questions. Shawn in the finance dept. was great as well, had everything ready to go when I came in to pick up my truck. All in all would come back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie

Sep 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle"

- Tara and Dave

Great service, just bought our third vehicle from them. Taylor was prompt in responding to our text messages and was very flexible when we went to look at vehicles. Shawn was very helpful with finances and very flexible. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Veno

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Sonny

The process of obtaining a great looking vehicle was an amazing experience at Airdrie cam Clark ford. The staff are friendly and welcoming the moment I walked through the doors. Specially Mr. Chad Laverick, who went through truck after truck trying to find the best vehicle for me. He is very knowledgeable and shows great deal of professionalism throughout. What a great guy!! Also Mr Shawn Ye, who worked so hard to get me approved on my financing. Overall this has been a great experience and I highly recommend Airdrie Cam Clark Ford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service as usual"

- birch

Excellent service as usual. We have been dealing with Cam Clark Ford over 10+ years. We keep coming back because of the service we receive each time we walk into the dealership and for the selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Perkins, Sean Bell

Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Awesome dealership "

- Bubba72

I’ve been dealing with this dealership for many years. I have referred a lot of my family and friends to this dealership to go see Ed wan hands down he knows what he’s talking about when it comes to Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Aug 02, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the feedback! Cam Clark Ford appreciates your business :)

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership"

- carmen.bliss

We had a great experience from the beginning. Ron was very helpful on guiding us to find what we were looking for. Dealing with Shawn was also amazing. Both very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is the place to go for a new truck"

- Reagan

Cam Clark Ford offers a no pressure honest experience when buying a new Vehicle. Talk to Ed Wan who has over 25 years of experience in the business. He will make sure all your questions are answered before making your decision on a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Ed Wan, Henry Lam

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience. "

- Jeffyyc

We were greeted when we entered the dealership by sales rep. Matt Decker. He was courteous and helpful. The purchasing process was as usual back and forth until we reached an amicable agreement. The vehicle was detailed prior to our picking it up. The detailing was ok but because of the amount of dog hair in the vehicle it was a difficult job without removing the seats to properly clean the vehicle. All in all we were happy with our experience at Cam Clark Ford in Ardrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Decker, Sean Bell

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Not a typical Saturday"

- GTO

i went in on a Saturday and talked to Ed Wan. I bought a 2019 Ford Escape as a result. Ed was very pleasant to deal with, in fact so pleasant this is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from him. The Escape was ready when both my wife and I were able to make it to the dealership together. Financing was simple. Shawn Ye walked us through the various options at signing time. All in all a great bit of team work to put ius into a new vehicle. Thanks everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan , Bryce Hornish

Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results