Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Shawn Shute
Shawn Shute at West End Nissan
Refer Me

Shawn Shute

Sales Manager

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me
4.7
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Shawn Shute

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with West End Nissan!!! Shawn I had a great experience with West End Nissan!!! Shawn was the sales manager who assisted with my purchase. This was my first brand new car and Shaw More

by Al Wilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hello Al. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Shawn and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Start to finish, LOVED buying my Rogue. Shawn is a very freindly, helpful,informative guy! As a young woman buying a vehicle I didnt feel used or abused by Shawn or the system over at West End Nissan. I ev More

by kimberly.makowichuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your story Kimberly! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide, and your business is appreciated. If you need any other help with your new Rogue, please let us know.

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the dealership to be crowded and loud Joy was I found the dealership to be crowded and loud Joy was absolutely amazing. Her sales manager however was not. From the time I met Joy I felt she ac More

by carolee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Dunn

Aug 11, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi Carolee. Thank you for rating us. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are glad that Joy was of assistance during your visit. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shaw Shute is simply the best! Goes above and beyond for his customers! He's actually changed our previous bad experience with the dealership and made us to be a loyal West End Nissan customers! Shawn More

by danmalinowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for coming to see us Dan! We are glad that Shawn could help, and have passed on your compliments! We appreciate your business, and if you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn Shute helped me with the purchase of my new Rogue Platinum. He was sincere, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. He made it an awesome experience! Would definitely recommend. More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new Rogue, please let us know.

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer care, all of my requests fulfilled. I picked up my vrhicle the day I requested, it was ready to go. I really appreaciate for their help More

by Mariam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Mariam! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn is super nice and helpful. Introduce the car function detailedly, which is the first dealer do this after visiting lots of other dealership. Strongly recommend. More

by 123v
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hello 123v! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business and recommendation. If you have more questions, just let us know!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy was absolutely amazing! Anyone looking for a new car should come and see Shawn. I have never been a fan of buying vehicles at a dealer but Shawn was prompt at responding and he was able to get me in More

by aidank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi aidank. We are happy Shawn was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon walking into this dealership we were instantly met with a friendly sales associate, Shawn. From start to finish we had a great experience. He was friendly, personable, and thorough. He got to really More

by RachelYoung
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Simon

Jun 01, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi Rachel. We are happy Shawn was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn was absolutely excellent. Completely honest when it came to anything whether or not it could’ve led to not purchasing a vehicle. I purchased a 2010 Nissan Maxima and he took a lot of time to get me the More

by Braydenalldis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $82,888
2020 BMW X5
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $85,888
2020 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,888
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2020 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,888
2020 INFINITI QX80
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $47,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,888
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Red exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-wheel Drive