Shawn Shute
Shawn Shute at West End Nissan
Refer Me

Shawn Shute

Sales Manager

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me
4.8
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Shawn Shute

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn Shute is an amazing salesman. He is absolutely an honest salesperson that goes above and beyond his role. My mother recently was in the market for a new car and we stumbled upon W More

by jameseherer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

West End Nissan responded

Hello James! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at West End Nissan, and that Shawn was able to assist. We thank you for this excellent review, and if there is anything else, please don't hesitate to ask!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used SUV from Shawn back in the summer time. Very pleasant to deal with and looked after the small issues we found with the car in a timely fashion. More

by Ross
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

West End Nissan responded

Hi Ross. Thank you for the positive review! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with West End Nissan!!! Shawn I had a great experience with West End Nissan!!! Shawn was the sales manager who assisted with my purchase. This was my first brand new car and Shaw More

by Al Wilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hello Al. Thank you for both taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Shawn and the team were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Start to finish, LOVED buying my Rogue. Shawn is a very freindly, helpful,informative guy! As a young woman buying a vehicle I didnt feel used or abused by Shawn or the system over at West End Nissan. I ev More

by kimberly.makowichuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your story Kimberly! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide, and your business is appreciated. If you need any other help with your new Rogue, please let us know.

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the dealership to be crowded and loud Joy was I found the dealership to be crowded and loud Joy was absolutely amazing. Her sales manager however was not. From the time I met Joy I felt she ac More

by carolee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Dunn

Aug 11, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi Carolee. Thank you for rating us. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are glad that Joy was of assistance during your visit. Our commitment remains to you the customer, and your concern has been brought to the attention of our management team.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shaw Shute is simply the best! Goes above and beyond for his customers! He's actually changed our previous bad experience with the dealership and made us to be a loyal West End Nissan customers! Shawn is More

by danmalinowski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for coming to see us Dan! We are glad that Shawn could help, and have passed on your compliments! We appreciate your business, and if you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn Shute helped me with the purchase of my new Rogue Platinum. He was sincere, enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. He made it an awesome experience! Would definitely recommend. More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new Rogue, please let us know.

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer care, all of my requests fulfilled. I picked up my vrhicle the day I requested, it was ready to go. I really appreaciate for their help More

by Mariam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Mariam! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy was absolutely amazing! Anyone looking for a new car should come and see Shawn. I have never been a fan of buying vehicles at a dealer but Shawn was prompt at responding and he was able to get me in More

by aidank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi aidank. We are happy Shawn was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn is super nice and helpful. Introduce the car function detailedly, which is the first dealer do this after visiting lots of other dealership. Strongly recommend. More

by 123v
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hello 123v! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business and recommendation. If you have more questions, just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $37,063
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $36,383
2022 Nissan Qashqai
new
Pearl White Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $30,188
2022 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $49,013
2022 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Pearl exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,313
2022 Nissan Rogue
new
Glacier White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,499
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive