Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Shute.
Shawn Shute
Shawn Shute at West End Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Shawn Shute

Sales Manager

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

29 Reviews of Shawn Shute

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon walking into this dealership we were instantly met..."

- RachelYoung

Upon walking into this dealership we were instantly met with a friendly sales associate, Shawn. From start to finish we had a great experience. He was friendly, personable, and thorough. He got to really know us. When it came to test driving our vehicle, he gave us an extensive tour of the vehicle and all it's features. When it came to purchasing they were so willing to work with us and we never felt pressured. They left the decision in our hands. We had our vehicle in 2 days. And Shawn left us with such a friendly send off. And shared our excitement. He truly is such a genuine guy and i would reccomend anyone to do business with him if your looking for a vehicle. Hands down the best car shopping experience. And great atmopshere in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Simon

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was absolutely excellent. Completely honest when it..."

- Braydenalldis

Shawn was absolutely excellent. Completely honest when it came to anything whether or not it could’ve led to not purchasing a vehicle. I purchased a 2010 Nissan Maxima and he took a lot of time to get me the perfect price and ensure I was totally happy with the car. Never met a nicer person. Definitely one of the most upfront, honest, and enjoyable person I’ve met yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn was professional, honest and went out of his way to..."

- Dixielmills

Shawn was professional, honest and went out of his way to help me with all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Shawn! Kind, caring, exceptional customer service! I am recommending him to all my friends. I am so happy with my entire experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted..."

- Riley

This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days time im so grateful thanks my man 💪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprisingly pleasant car buying experience, Shawn was..."

- Evan

Surprisingly pleasant car buying experience, Shawn was awesome to deal with and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. They made sure the used vehicle I bought was up to my standards before letting me pick it up. Negotiations were painless and I was treated respectfully. The staff were friendly and very helpful, I would definitely recommend West End Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the experience I received with trading in my..."

- Alexadavidson008

I loved the experience I received with trading in my vehicle with west end Nissan! From the very start Shawn Shute was fantastic to deal with! He held a high standard of professionalism and expressed a great joy in what he did. He worked with me on meeting all my demands with finding the perfect new suv! I was impressed with how quick and easy the process was! Shawn took the time to get to know me and match me up with the kicks. Ever since I bought the kicks I know I won’t be driving anything else for a long time. The experience felt more personable then a quick sale. Overall, all management staff were well involved willingly and held a high standard for their brand. They worked hard to get me what I wanted and succeed!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Kortbeek

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn helped me n my husband to find a better value for..."

- Rozet Nath

Shawn helped me n my husband to find a better value for our trade n we bought another SUV through him. His got happy smiling face al time. Even he called us back after a week to find out how is the SUV treating us. He is awesome Thanks for excellent sale person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently drove by West End Nissan to talk about trade...."

- Dheeraj

I recently drove by West End Nissan to talk about trade. I met Shawn who came n helped me. His service was excellent n i made a deal with him. Walked out with a much better deal n saved me money. Thanks Shawn for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn , was very helpful and took the time to go over..."

- Greadyone

Shawn , was very helpful and took the time to go over everything in the 2021 Rouge we purchased. He funny and easy going , awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for a specific vehicle. Shawn was extremely..."

- DFawns

Was looking for a specific vehicle. Shawn was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone in the dealership was amazing and made the purchasing process a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results