Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Merrit.
Shaun Merrit
Shaun  Merrit at Team Ford
4.6

Shaun Merrit

Quick Lane Advisor

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Shaun Merrit

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Acubas2910@

Is not just business is like start a good friendship , service it was so fantastic definitely recomend to friends with VIP coustumer experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Andrea

My name is Andrea Rice and I just purchased a mustang, I would highly recommend Bobby V in sales to anyone, exceptional service, extremely helpful and down to earth, he was very professional. 5 star rating from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- Don789

It was a pleasure dealing with a knowledgable sales person and friendly staff allowing us to conclude the sale of my new vehicle without feeling pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Pacholek, Jeff Koroluk, Jeff Presant, STRATHCOM MEDIA, Taylor Zottl

Mar 14, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Don, thanks for the recommendation and the five stars! It's good to know you had such a great experience working with our whole team, here at Team Ford. Please think of us first the next time you ever need any help!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brutal Oil change "

- Trucker73

This is all happened as part of the third oil change that I have gotten at Team Ford in my 2017 F150. About a week after my oil change, while out doing my Xmas shopping, my check engine light came on. Not something you expect with only 27, 000km on it... Luckily I was close to home and limped it there to try to figure out what was broke. As I'm leaning up under the hood I see oil sprayed all over the side of the engine by the dipstick and no filler cap. They had forgot to replace the cap under filling... seriously? They had set it up in the corner of the engine compartment and left it there. I then called the service department, talked to the manager to get it in for them to clean and thought it would be better - not so much. After an hour an 20 minutes I now have a truck that went from "like new" to something that smells like a shop truck both inside and out. Extremely disappointed for several reasons: 1. the extra 2.5 hours of my time to try to get this cleaned 2. the nasty smell in the cabin and outside - that wasn't there even with the oil on the engine Ultimately a bad situation made worse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Yakimchuk

Jan 07, 2019

Team Ford responded

Trucker73, We're very sorry to hear about this--if you want to drop your email or another method of contact in your response, we'll have our Guest Relations Manager Brooke get in touch with you and see if there's some way we can make this right. Thanks, Team Ford

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new truck."

- larry

Corey Dahlman and Corey Lavoie made sure that everything was done right with my new truck purchase. Everyone else on the team Ford staff that I dealt with made sure that things happened even though they were very busy at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Mike Shipley, Jessica Kronemann, Leonard Meyer, Rob Pacholek, Olga Gavrilov, Corey Dahlman, Corey Lavoie

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replacing my Escape"

- mbrandon123

My 2011 Ford Escape was written off as of yesterday, due to an accident. My husband and I came in and Joey was most helpful in helping us to purchase another vehicle. The process was quick and all our concerns and questions were answered. I'm happy that we have purchased another Ford. This time it's the 2016 Edge. I didn't need "show room" vehicle, but wanted low mileage and warranty. I received both! Thanks again Joey, Janie and Shaun for recommending the Edge. Brian & Marion Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Joey Jabz

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First brand new car!"

- Gwen

I was referred to Kelly Zach by a co-worker. He gave Kelly rave reviews which made it easy for me, as a female, to take the leap to purchase my first ever brand new car and my first ever Ford. Kelly is without a doubt, the most generous person with his time and attention. He listened and clearly understood what I wanted even if I didn’t . The Team Ford dealership was buzzing with activity, but not once did I feel neglected or ignored. Rochelle in finance walked me through the process with efficiency and clearly explained my questions. Team Ford went above and beyond in every aspect of the deal, making it a very fun experience for me. Thank you to Kelly, Rochelle, Leo, Shaun, Corey and everyone at Team Ford. The customer experience is very clearly your focus. I appreciate the attention to detail! And I love my new Ford Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Zack, Rochelle Dendys, Leo Desroches

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Tasneem

I have known Shaun Merritt - Quicklane Advisor of Team Ford (91 Street Edmonton) for over 6 years now! Shaun has been professional, given the best advise on my vehicles and he's always available to assist. I look forward to my visits to Quicklane, as Shaun is cheerful, funny and as a result I leave feeling uplifted. I am very satistlfied with the services provided for my vehicle! I would recommend Shaun 100% to all my friends and acquaintances!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fells like family"

- Amanda

I absolutely LOVE the people that work here! They always make me feel welcome and even call me by name when they see me! I won't shop anywhere else, and I'm always suggesting to my friends that they all need new cars and should go to Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Victor Kim, Olga Gavrilov

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure"

- cschultz

Each time I’ve come here, I have been serviced by Shaun & he is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is always smiling and prompt, and is efficient in communication. No matter how much time passes, he always remembers who I am and little details about previous conversations. I’d say he is one of the most personable service advisors I’ve ever dealt with in over a decade of driving. He makes me want to keep coming back. Thanks Shaun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$42,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,800

2019 Ford Explorer

$41,800

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000