Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Merrit.
Shaun Merrit
Shaun  Merrit at Team Ford
4.6

Shaun Merrit

Quick Lane Advisor

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

25 Reviews of Shaun Merrit

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Ford - Outstanding Service"

- Mwtwele

Shaun Merritt in service was a life saver. I had a tire blow out after hitting a pot hole on the Whitemud. Luckily, I have run-flats and was able to get my car to Team Ford. Obviously, I didn't have an appointment, but Shaun took my car in right away. He gave me all of my options in a very clear manner and ordered me a new tire. He had me on the road again within a couple of hours, in a cleaned car I might add! I was very impressed with Shaun and my whole service experience at Team Ford. Thanks again, Shaun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Willimus

Feb 11, 2020

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review, we're happy to hear Shaun helped you have a good experience here at Team Ford! Thank you for your business!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- cole.monster5600

Every single time I go to Team Ford I am never disappointed. A big thank you to Shaun Merritt for always taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating Cole! We aim to provide first-class service to all of our valued guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience. As a happy customer, please feel free to spread the word! When you refer someone to us, and they purchase a vehicle, we will reward you with $500 loaded on to a Go Card®. You can spend your reward dollars at any Go Auto store, on parts, service, oil changes, new tires, merchandise, even toward the purchase of a new or used vehicle for yourself. $500 for EVERY successful referral! Here’s some info in you’re interested: https://www.goauto.ca/about/gocard.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick lane"

- brittneyreed9009

Thank you Shaun Merritt for the good service. Ill be back to see you again and will bring my future work back to team ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating Britteny! We aim to provide first-class service to all of our valued guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience. As a happy customer, please feel free to spread the word! When you refer someone to us, and they purchase a vehicle, we will reward you with $500 loaded on to a Go Card®. You can spend your reward dollars at any Go Auto store, on parts, service, oil changes, new tires, merchandise, even toward the purchase of a new or used vehicle for yourself. $500 for EVERY successful referral! Here’s some info in you’re interested: https://www.goauto.ca/about/gocard.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Acubas2910@

Is not just business is like start a good friendship , service it was so fantastic definitely recomend to friends with VIP coustumer experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Tej sandhu, Mike Shipley, Shawn Jardine, Mitchell Ogorman, Rob Haley, Harv Deol

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Andrea

My name is Andrea Rice and I just purchased a mustang, I would highly recommend Bobby V in sales to anyone, exceptional service, extremely helpful and down to earth, he was very professional. 5 star rating from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- Don789

It was a pleasure dealing with a knowledgable sales person and friendly staff allowing us to conclude the sale of my new vehicle without feeling pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Pacholek, Jeff Koroluk, Jeff Presant, STRATHCOM MEDIA, Taylor Zottl

Mar 14, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Don, thanks for the recommendation and the five stars! It's good to know you had such a great experience working with our whole team, here at Team Ford. Please think of us first the next time you ever need any help!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brutal Oil change "

- Trucker73

This is all happened as part of the third oil change that I have gotten at Team Ford in my 2017 F150. About a week after my oil change, while out doing my Xmas shopping, my check engine light came on. Not something you expect with only 27, 000km on it... Luckily I was close to home and limped it there to try to figure out what was broke. As I'm leaning up under the hood I see oil sprayed all over the side of the engine by the dipstick and no filler cap. They had forgot to replace the cap under filling... seriously? They had set it up in the corner of the engine compartment and left it there. I then called the service department, talked to the manager to get it in for them to clean and thought it would be better - not so much. After an hour an 20 minutes I now have a truck that went from "like new" to something that smells like a shop truck both inside and out. Extremely disappointed for several reasons: 1. the extra 2.5 hours of my time to try to get this cleaned 2. the nasty smell in the cabin and outside - that wasn't there even with the oil on the engine Ultimately a bad situation made worse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Yakimchuk

Jan 07, 2019

Team Ford responded

Trucker73, We're very sorry to hear about this--if you want to drop your email or another method of contact in your response, we'll have our Guest Relations Manager Brooke get in touch with you and see if there's some way we can make this right. Thanks, Team Ford

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new truck."

- larry

Corey Dahlman and Corey Lavoie made sure that everything was done right with my new truck purchase. Everyone else on the team Ford staff that I dealt with made sure that things happened even though they were very busy at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Mike Shipley, Jessica Kronemann, Leonard Meyer, Rob Pacholek, Olga Gavrilov, Corey Dahlman, Corey Lavoie

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replacing my Escape"

- mbrandon123

My 2011 Ford Escape was written off as of yesterday, due to an accident. My husband and I came in and Joey was most helpful in helping us to purchase another vehicle. The process was quick and all our concerns and questions were answered. I'm happy that we have purchased another Ford. This time it's the 2016 Edge. I didn't need "show room" vehicle, but wanted low mileage and warranty. I received both! Thanks again Joey, Janie and Shaun for recommending the Edge. Brian & Marion Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Joey Jabz

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First brand new car!"

- Gwen

I was referred to Kelly Zach by a co-worker. He gave Kelly rave reviews which made it easy for me, as a female, to take the leap to purchase my first ever brand new car and my first ever Ford. Kelly is without a doubt, the most generous person with his time and attention. He listened and clearly understood what I wanted even if I didn’t . The Team Ford dealership was buzzing with activity, but not once did I feel neglected or ignored. Rochelle in finance walked me through the process with efficiency and clearly explained my questions. Team Ford went above and beyond in every aspect of the deal, making it a very fun experience for me. Thank you to Kelly, Rochelle, Leo, Shaun, Corey and everyone at Team Ford. The customer experience is very clearly your focus. I appreciate the attention to detail! And I love my new Ford Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Zack, Rochelle Dendys, Leo Desroches

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,450

2019 Ford F-150

$65,450

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,224

2019 Ford F-350

$64,224

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,349

2019 Ford Escape

$22,349

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,489

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,489

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,899

2019 Ford F-150

$38,899

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,599

2019 Ford F-150

$43,599

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,849

2019 Ford F-150

$37,849

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,629

2019 Ford F-150

$74,629