Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sharise Doolaege.
Sharise Doolaege
Sharise Doolaege, Sales Consultant, Go Kia South
4.6

Sharise Doolaege

Sales Consultant

Go Kia South

3030 Gateway Blvd
Edmonton, AB T6E 5N2

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Sharise Doolaege

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Judy and Frank!"

- Grammy J.

We truly appreciated Sharise's experience and genuine concern for what our needs were. The Manager; Jordan was professional and treated us with great respect. I would highly recommend this team to anyone shopping for a used vehicle today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Peterson

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Spark

Purchase went very well. Picked me up so could drive my new vehicle home. Set me up and assisted with everything needed to drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edith Arel"

- Sales20

Sharise came highly recommended by the automotive department at the high school I work at. She did not disappoint! She took my wants/demands into consideration and she quickly found me a car. I would recommend her to someone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Peterson , Matt Lingren

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sharise and the sale's team made it happen"

- maple

Sharise was knowledgable on the product and could explain quite clearly. Her verbal communication is clear and straight forward. The sale team is friendly, helpful and courteous. We're happy with the purchasing experience. So far we are happy with the car, performing as advertized. We wish more time would be given before signing the extended warranty contract, since there are quite a few pages to read and it would be logical to be able to read and do some research before signing a contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graeme Reid, Jay Sokhal

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to deal with"

- BrianR

Sharise and co. made the purchase of a replacement vehicle following an accident as painless as possible. Would definitely recommend Go Kia South for any purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graeme Reid, Jordan Peterson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Niceride

My little commuter car died and I needed a new to me used car. My appointment was at 12 noon and I drove off the lot with my new used car a few hours later. It was a painless experience and the team at Kia took care of all the details. Great attention to the smallest of details was very impressive. I would like to thank the sales rep who matched me up with the right car and finance who took care of everything. I was so impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Sokhal

Sep 21, 2018

Go Kia South responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you were able to get into a new vehicle quickly! We appreciate you choosing us to purchase with. Our team is wonderful to deal with throughout the entire sales process. Enjoy your new car! Take care

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience is great"

- W Song

I recently bought a new Sedona here. Sharise is really helpful. She's very familiar with the vehicle. She's very friendly, very patient. Overall Sharise is the best sales person I've ever met so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Go Kia South responded

Hi W Song, Congrats on your Sedona! Thank you for the kind words about Sharise. She's so knowledgeable, and works very hard to get the best deals for her customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Take care!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A positive car buying experience X2"

- Nuf Said

Worked with Sharise twice in three months for vehicle purchases. In both cases, she was easy to communicate with, knowledge and went above and beyond to assist us, as we live outside the city. She made the entire experience very comfortable and easy, and I would not hesitate to contact Sharise first if we needed another vehicle. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Go Kia South responded

Hi there, Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear you've had great experiences with Sharise :)

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to deal with "

- Dhatch

Bought my Kia Sedona in South Edmonton even though I live in Southern Alberta as it was the best deals and best customer service that I can find did everything over the phone went in and the vehicle is ready for me highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harmeet Sadhra, Jordan Peterson

Mar 06, 2018

Go Kia South responded

Hi there, thank you very much for leaving us a positive review! We're happy to hear we were able to help you out. :)

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed "

- Unhappy with kia south Edmonton

i found that my saleswomen fine at first, but since buying my SUV, I've had nothing but problems with it. I've since learned a bunch of information that would of definitely changed my opinion on buying this vehicle, but since the sales person wasn't forthcoming and honest I unfortunately found out to late, I've had it in a few times already and found the service department very unprofessional, I know longer bring my vehicle to this dealership for these and more reasons. I would never buy a kia again and I'll never, ever give southside kia any of my business and I highly recommend you save yourself the hasseles I've had to go through and go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Peterson

Feb 12, 2018

Go Kia South responded

Hi there, I apologize for your negative experience! Could you please provide me with your contact info so I can have a manager reach out to you? Again, I apologize! Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sedona

$36,350

2019 Kia Niro

$31,600

2019 Kia Sedona

$39,970

2019 Kia Forte

$29,820

2019 Kia Sedona

$36,350

2019 Kia Sedona

$30,400

2019 Kia Niro

$31,600

2019 Kia Rio

$21,450