Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sharbel Derosa.
Sharbel Derosa
Sharbel Derosa at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Sharbel Derosa | Page 2

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Sharbel Derosa

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- Steffen

Customer oriented, efficient, friendly, fair and professional. These are the attributes I would use to describe my experience with the people at Sherwood Ford. I just purchased my second vehicle here. Just an all around great experience during the buying process. Esky and his team mates are great to deal with. If you are looking for a new or quality used vehicle I recommend to check out Sherwood Ford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steffen! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford Feedback"

- Barry

Always the best! I have purchased several vehicles from Sharbel/Julio and have had positive experiences in each instance. I will deal with them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Barry! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and shopping experience!"

- Lisa T.

Noel is a 5 star employee. Hanny and Sharbel were also a pleasure to deal with. For a lady doing her truck shopping in a man’s world, Noel was top notch, making sure I was respected and provided with all of the information in a speedy manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Noel Aito

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and excellent customer service!"

- NeilfromCalgary

It was a pleasure working with Tom during my family's recent truck shopping experience. He was courteous, responsive, knowledgeable, professional and very helpful as we sorted through various vehicle options and features in deciding what we needed in a truck. Tom and the finance team were also very open about costs and pricing throughout the process and provided us with numerous options to meet our financing requirements. We were very impressed with the Sherwood Ford team and would have no concerns in recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Tom Vanderweide

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- Chandlerbing

Bought Two trucks with Tom and Sharbel. I will be back when the time comes. Friendly fair and great sense of Humor, great to deal with I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was so easy to deal with"

- Duffy

Sherwood Ford is an excellent place to deal with. No pressure but available to answer any questions..I had an idea of the vehicle I wanted but was not sure of the options on each model..Matt took his explain different models of the EDGE... A test drive & answers to more questions then my mind was made up..Thanks again to Matt & Ali & Mike for a pleasurable experience where usually could be it stressful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Ali Bhojani, Matthew Irvine, Michael Miskew

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great Experience at Sherwood Ford!"

- Nelly

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from Sherwood Ford. I keep going back because dealing with Matt Irvine is and has always been a great experience. We were able to sort out the majority of the sale over the phone which saved me hours of being at the dealership. I really appreciate Matt’s honesty and integrity as a partner for my vehicle needs. He made sure everything was ready for me and all the add ones completed in one go. Super convenient and would definitely recommend shopping at Sherwood Ford. Sharbel is an awesome sales manager to deal with too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Hanny Kabbani

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly customer service"

- Elias1

Worked tirelessly to find the right fit for what I need. Tyler and Julio went above and beyond at every turn of the road. great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa, Tyler Kick

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, like chatting with a friend"

- Simbirs76

Walked in to see what I could get for my vehicle and downsize from a big truck. Was met at the front door by a salesman. Very approachable, non threatening, and he gave no pressure at all. He just wanted to see how he could help me out with my unique situation. We sat down, spoke about needs and wants. Size of vehicle, power. How much I wanted to save on my monthly payments. He brought the finance manager over and the two of them went over and above to see what they could do for me. One of the best experiences I've had with a car dealership. Thanks Scott McIntyre! Drove my vehicle for maybe 60km. Ended up with a flat tire. Walked in to the dealership as the service department closed and Bradley was more than happy to help me out. I wish I remember the woman's name in service but she was fantastic also finding the last service tech before they left for the day. Again...service over and above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Scott McIntyre , Bradley in Service

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Experiance "

- MarkO

After frequenting a number of other disappointing dealerships were referred to Sherwood Ford. The staff was incredible to deal with, friendly, upfront and accommodating. We purchased a new F-350 in an efficient and professional manner and we will absolutely be making the drive to Sherwood Park for any future vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Jordan Dore

11 - 20 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,649

2019 Ford F-150

$95,649

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,149

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,649

2019 Ford F-150

$96,649

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,699

2020 Ford Escape

$33,699

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,649

2019 Ford F-150

$96,649