Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sharbel Derosa.
Sharbel Derosa
Sharbel Derosa at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Sharbel Derosa | Page 2

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Sharbel Derosa

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly customer service"

- Elias1

Worked tirelessly to find the right fit for what I need. Tyler and Julio went above and beyond at every turn of the road. great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa, Tyler Kick

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, like chatting with a friend"

- Simbirs76

Walked in to see what I could get for my vehicle and downsize from a big truck. Was met at the front door by a salesman. Very approachable, non threatening, and he gave no pressure at all. He just wanted to see how he could help me out with my unique situation. We sat down, spoke about needs and wants. Size of vehicle, power. How much I wanted to save on my monthly payments. He brought the finance manager over and the two of them went over and above to see what they could do for me. One of the best experiences I've had with a car dealership. Thanks Scott McIntyre! Drove my vehicle for maybe 60km. Ended up with a flat tire. Walked in to the dealership as the service department closed and Bradley was more than happy to help me out. I wish I remember the woman's name in service but she was fantastic also finding the last service tech before they left for the day. Again...service over and above!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Scott McIntyre , Bradley in Service

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Experiance "

- MarkO

After frequenting a number of other disappointing dealerships were referred to Sherwood Ford. The staff was incredible to deal with, friendly, upfront and accommodating. We purchased a new F-350 in an efficient and professional manner and we will absolutely be making the drive to Sherwood Park for any future vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Jordan Dore

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic work. Polite professional "

- ECOBOOST

Esky Habtegebreal, is the guy your going to want to deal with. Very professional kind and will help find the deal for you. Thanks again esky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Esky Habtegebreal

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase"

- Croka

Friendly and informative dealership and sales team. Truck was washed, cleaned and filled with gas before I picked it up. The only thing forgotten about is the truck keyless entry access code should of been sorted out before pick up. Card was not in the glove box to set up personal code.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 F150"

- DeniseZ

Was a second great purchasing experience with Esky. He goes above and beyond to ensure customer experience is great and you don’t feel pressured. He works with you and finance to get the financial side to work with what you can afford and follow later up with you after. I will continue to purchase new vehicles at Sherwood Ford as long as Esky is my go to guy. I also refer people to Esky and Sherwood Ford for their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Esky Habtegebreal

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought an Explorer!"

- Armaj

I sent in an inquiry and got a reply ready tht away Did a deal on the spot and picked it up a week later. Highly recommend To see Julio for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Julio Derosa

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Dave3836

From my first call to the finish of the deal, all was very relaxed. I was wanting it for a certain price and they hit right from the get go. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Scott McIntyre

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer at Sherwood Ford"

- Amd

Smooth and easy experience. Very reasonably priced and gave lots of options for financing. Friendly team, no pressure. Julio went above and beyond for us to get me my dream car. Online request was answered within an hour and no pressure but relevant info was given: love that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa, Hanny Kabbani

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Suze1011

The moment I walked in I was greated right away and in seconds was already discussing my dream car. Dealerships can sometimes be intimidating but I didn’t feel that way walking into this one. There was always somebody making sure I was taken care of at all times. The team works well as a team and they have really great management support. I will definitely recommend this dealership in future. I am over joyed at the level of service from all departments in helping me to purchase my new family vehicle. I even was able to get information on a part for my boyfriends truck. The guy at the parts desk went above and beyond to get me the part number and details on the part I was looking for. I was not expecting that at all! Just overall amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Julio Derosa, Hanny Kabbani, Sales Reception , Steve MacDearmif

11 - 20 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,449

2019 Ford Escape

$21,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,724

2019 Ford F-350

$79,724

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,399

2019 Ford F-150

$60,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,749

2019 Ford F-150

$54,749

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,799

2019 Ford F-150

$93,799

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,319

2019 Ford F-150

$50,319