Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sharbel Derosa
Sharbel Derosa at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Sharbel Derosa

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Sharbel Derosa

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle from them and have always been treated fairly..."

- Ian

3rd vehicle from them and have always been treated fairly . I will be back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful with regards to the bronco ordering process and..."

- bwgerlitz

Helpful with regards to the bronco ordering process and the challenges faced with parts delivery issues. Sharbel and Ernesto were always responsive when asking any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Enjoy your new Bronco! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Sherwood Ford. We had found a truck..."

- skostick

Very pleased with Sherwood Ford. We had found a truck online that was exactly what we wanted. Ernesto gave detailed information about the truck and the features/extras we would be getting. Him and the team spent a full day with us, ensuring that we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Ernesto Bernal

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great New vehicle buying experience , and knowledgeable..."

- Brown’s Machining

Great New vehicle buying experience , and knowledgeable staff! I will return again to buy another. Sharbel went over and above to find me a suitable F550.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Grant Shaw

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for your outstanding 5-star review! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ I see this is your first purchase with us so, I want to personally welcome you to the Sherwood Ford family! We are happy to hear Sharbel was exceptional in making your car buying experience memorable. I hope to see you down the road for your first service so, we can WOW you there as well! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid team at Sherwood Ford. Dealt with multiple people..."

- mattmacleod

Solid team at Sherwood Ford. Dealt with multiple people at this dealership. Everyone from Alex my salesman to the Finance team Sharbel, Kathryn and Ali were incredible. This was my second purchase from Sherwood Ford and will be back for my third. Great place to buy! Very happy with my Giants Custom Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for another starstruck review Matt! 💥 We love when returning customers have the same memorable experience! I hope you have a great summer and enjoy your new Ford; it looks good in any setting! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th vehicle I've bought from Sherwood Ford. From my first..."

- Whittj

5th vehicle I've bought from Sherwood Ford. From my first purchase in 2013 to today, always an easy process and treated great. Esky has been my salesman for the last 3, and I have sent 2 others to him for help and will send more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for another starstruck review! 💥 We love when returning customers have the same memorable experience! I hope you have a great summer and enjoy your new Ford; it looks good in any setting! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sakes person Micheal was such a professional awesome..."

- vancityems

My sakes person Micheal was such a professional awesome and honest person with lots of knowledge of the vehicle. Sharbel and Haelee made the deal go super smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jas was a pleasure to deal with throughout the..."

- Gmichaud

Jas was a pleasure to deal with throughout the negotiation and purchase process. he was quick to get back to me with answers to any of the questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a 3rd time customer here!! Sharbel and Grant are..."

- Andrew

I am a 3rd time customer here!! Sharbel and Grant are amazing and the financial team is great too! Painless buying experience. Thanks again! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. Good people. Nice truck. Organized,..."

- Wade

Easy to deal with. Good people. Nice truck. Organized, clean and a pleasure. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Good work sherwood giant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Ernesto Bernal

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD