Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sharbel Derosa.
Sharbel Derosa
Sharbel Derosa at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Sharbel Derosa

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

92 Reviews of Sharbel Derosa

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great New vehicle buying experience , and knowledgeable..."

- Brown’s Machining

Great New vehicle buying experience , and knowledgeable staff! I will return again to buy another. Sharbel went over and above to find me a suitable F550.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Grant Shaw

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for your outstanding 5-star review! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ I see this is your first purchase with us so, I want to personally welcome you to the Sherwood Ford family! We are happy to hear Sharbel was exceptional in making your car buying experience memorable. I hope to see you down the road for your first service so, we can WOW you there as well! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid team at Sherwood Ford. Dealt with multiple people..."

- mattmacleod

Solid team at Sherwood Ford. Dealt with multiple people at this dealership. Everyone from Alex my salesman to the Finance team Sharbel, Kathryn and Ali were incredible. This was my second purchase from Sherwood Ford and will be back for my third. Great place to buy! Very happy with my Giants Custom Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for another starstruck review Matt! 💥 We love when returning customers have the same memorable experience! I hope you have a great summer and enjoy your new Ford; it looks good in any setting! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th vehicle I've bought from Sherwood Ford. From my first..."

- Whittj

5th vehicle I've bought from Sherwood Ford. From my first purchase in 2013 to today, always an easy process and treated great. Esky has been my salesman for the last 3, and I have sent 2 others to him for help and will send more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for another starstruck review! 💥 We love when returning customers have the same memorable experience! I hope you have a great summer and enjoy your new Ford; it looks good in any setting! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sakes person Micheal was such a professional awesome..."

- vancityems

My sakes person Micheal was such a professional awesome and honest person with lots of knowledge of the vehicle. Sharbel and Haelee made the deal go super smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jas was a pleasure to deal with throughout the..."

- Gmichaud

Jas was a pleasure to deal with throughout the negotiation and purchase process. he was quick to get back to me with answers to any of the questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a 3rd time customer here!! Sharbel and Grant are..."

- Andrew

I am a 3rd time customer here!! Sharbel and Grant are amazing and the financial team is great too! Painless buying experience. Thanks again! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. Good people. Nice truck. Organized,..."

- Wade

Easy to deal with. Good people. Nice truck. Organized, clean and a pleasure. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Good work sherwood giant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Ernesto Bernal

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He answered all my questions that I had and always got..."

- Kyle lussier

He answered all my questions that I had and always got back to me right away when I called. I will recommend him if any one is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, very highly recommended. I bought..."

- hadi.seikaly

Excellent dealership, very highly recommended. I bought an F150 Roush Nitemare. Great product and very knowledgeable staff. Thanks Sharbel and Jas. Will be buying all my trucks here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Jas Grewal

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and we hope that you enjoy your Roush Nitemare F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was easy to deal with, he even brought the..."

- Justin

Everything was easy to deal with, he even brought the test drive to my house so that we could make scheduling work! Was recommended by a family member, and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Justin! Enjoy your new vehicle! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,349
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $94,049
2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $51,769
2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
AWD