Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sharbel Derosa.
Sharbel Derosa
Sharbel Derosa at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Sharbel Derosa

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Sharbel Derosa

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt met me at the dealership on time and was very..."

- g.mcgillis

Matt met me at the dealership on time and was very helpful in facilitating the delivery of the new Raptor, thanks Matt, see you on the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Matthew Irvine

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great and enjoy your new Raptor! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish! The friendly..."

- belder

Amazing experience from start to finish! The friendly attentive staff made everything easy and stress free! This is my 4 th vehicle from Sherwood Ford and I would not hesitate to return! Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Omar Mustafa

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Barb! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought that a car buying a experience could be..."

- IgorC

I never thought that a car buying a experience could be so great. We weren’t referred there but their online prices made us drive out of our way to visit the dealership. Omar greeted us right when we walked in. He was really honest and got right down to business. He even shared his lunch with us. Omar was very knowledgeable about the truck and really worked hard to get the deal done. Will definitely come back here in the future. Hopefully their service staff are as much of a pleasure to work with as Omar was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Omar Mustafa

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Igor. Enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- Steffen

Customer oriented, efficient, friendly, fair and professional. These are the attributes I would use to describe my experience with the people at Sherwood Ford. I just purchased my second vehicle here. Just an all around great experience during the buying process. Esky and his team mates are great to deal with. If you are looking for a new or quality used vehicle I recommend to check out Sherwood Ford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steffen! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford Feedback"

- Barry

Always the best! I have purchased several vehicles from Sharbel/Julio and have had positive experiences in each instance. I will deal with them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Barry! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and shopping experience!"

- Lisa T.

Noel is a 5 star employee. Hanny and Sharbel were also a pleasure to deal with. For a lady doing her truck shopping in a man’s world, Noel was top notch, making sure I was respected and provided with all of the information in a speedy manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Noel Aito

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and excellent customer service!"

- NeilfromCalgary

It was a pleasure working with Tom during my family's recent truck shopping experience. He was courteous, responsive, knowledgeable, professional and very helpful as we sorted through various vehicle options and features in deciding what we needed in a truck. Tom and the finance team were also very open about costs and pricing throughout the process and provided us with numerous options to meet our financing requirements. We were very impressed with the Sherwood Ford team and would have no concerns in recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- Chandlerbing

Bought Two trucks with Tom and Sharbel. I will be back when the time comes. Friendly fair and great sense of Humor, great to deal with I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was so easy to deal with"

- Duffy

Sherwood Ford is an excellent place to deal with. No pressure but available to answer any questions..I had an idea of the vehicle I wanted but was not sure of the options on each model..Matt took his explain different models of the EDGE... A test drive & answers to more questions then my mind was made up..Thanks again to Matt & Ali & Mike for a pleasurable experience where usually could be it stressful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Ali Bhojani, Matthew Irvine, Michael Miskew

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great Experience at Sherwood Ford!"

- Nelly

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from Sherwood Ford. I keep going back because dealing with Matt Irvine is and has always been a great experience. We were able to sort out the majority of the sale over the phone which saved me hours of being at the dealership. I really appreciate Matt’s honesty and integrity as a partner for my vehicle needs. He made sure everything was ready for me and all the add ones completed in one go. Super convenient and would definitely recommend shopping at Sherwood Ford. Sharbel is an awesome sales manager to deal with too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Hanny Kabbani

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,449

2019 Ford Escape

$21,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,994

2019 Ford F-350

$79,994

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,724

2019 Ford F-350

$79,724

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,399

2019 Ford F-150

$60,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,749

2019 Ford F-150

$54,749

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,799

2019 Ford F-150

$93,799

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589