Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sharbel Derosa.
Sharbel Derosa
Sharbel Derosa at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Sharbel Derosa

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Sharbel Derosa

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a 3rd time customer here!! Sharbel and Grant are..."

- Andrew

I am a 3rd time customer here!! Sharbel and Grant are amazing and the financial team is great too! Painless buying experience. Thanks again! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. Good people. Nice truck. Organized,..."

- Wade

Easy to deal with. Good people. Nice truck. Organized, clean and a pleasure. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Good work sherwood giant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Ernesto Bernal

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He answered all my questions that I had and always got..."

- Kyle lussier

He answered all my questions that I had and always got back to me right away when I called. I will recommend him if any one is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, very highly recommended. I bought..."

- hadi.seikaly

Excellent dealership, very highly recommended. I bought an F150 Roush Nitemare. Great product and very knowledgeable staff. Thanks Sharbel and Jas. Will be buying all my trucks here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Jas Grewal

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and we hope that you enjoy your Roush Nitemare F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was easy to deal with, he even brought the..."

- Justin

Everything was easy to deal with, he even brought the test drive to my house so that we could make scheduling work! Was recommended by a family member, and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Justin! Enjoy your new vehicle! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and experience. The sales team and..."

- Andrew

Great service and experience. The sales team and financial team was fantastic. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very friendly and professional building to be welcomed too. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new vehicle! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely worth my 3300km drive 100%. I'll do it again!!"

- szczokot

Thank you thank you for everything. Very competitive pricing made me come from Ontario to purchase a new F450 pick up at the Giant. The personal service from both Cory and Sharbel was above and beyond what I have ever experienced when purchasing a new vehicle. As I came from Toronto they had absolutely everything ready for me to drive my new truck 3300km back home to Toronto...….they actually even filled up the gas tank so I could get going on my trip back home. Fantastic service, very personalized care, competitive pricing had made this a great buying experience......they left me nothing to worry about other then driving 3300 to get home. I would absolutely fly out again to purchase another truck from the Giant. Thx for everything guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ostafichuk

May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt met me at the dealership on time and was very..."

- g.mcgillis

Matt met me at the dealership on time and was very helpful in facilitating the delivery of the new Raptor, thanks Matt, see you on the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Matthew Irvine

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great and enjoy your new Raptor! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish! The friendly..."

- belder

Amazing experience from start to finish! The friendly attentive staff made everything easy and stress free! This is my 4 th vehicle from Sherwood Ford and I would not hesitate to return! Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Omar Mustafa

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Barb! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought that a car buying a experience could be..."

- IgorC

I never thought that a car buying a experience could be so great. We weren’t referred there but their online prices made us drive out of our way to visit the dealership. Omar greeted us right when we walked in. He was really honest and got right down to business. He even shared his lunch with us. Omar was very knowledgeable about the truck and really worked hard to get the deal done. Will definitely come back here in the future. Hopefully their service staff are as much of a pleasure to work with as Omar was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Omar Mustafa

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Igor. Enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,149

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $42,799

2020 Ford Escape

$42,799

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,499

2020 Ford F-150

$84,499

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,699

2020 Ford Escape

$33,699

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,749

2020 Ford Edge

$36,749

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,649

2019 Ford F-150

$96,649