Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Hrehirchek.
Shane Hrehirchek
Shane Hrehirchek, Accessories Specialist, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Shane Hrehirchek

Accessories Specialist

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hey, I'm Shane! Although I'm relatively new to the dealership environment, I have been passionate about anything and everything automotive since I was knee high to a grasshopper. Don't hesitate to reach out to see how we can accessorize your vehicle anytime!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Shane Hrehirchek

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Ford

Ernesto in sales listened to my needs, found me the perfect truck and was very professional. He worked with his manager Kurtis to get me the best deal possible. Tim in Finance explained all documents and had me on the road quickly. Shane in parts helped me with accessories and was very knowledgeable. I’m happy with my new Ford, and very happy that I chose Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchase experience I have had ever"

- Outlawwelder

The staff are all friendly and helpful. Selection on the lot is amazing! Just an awesome experience all the way around! Don't mind filling out your survey because I meant what I said but I'm not long winded and have better things to do than write a book before your survey will accept my review.. So here's the survey for your survey...it sucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Grant Shaw

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job with my new truck "

- Ryan

Scott and Lucas were awesome to deal with. I had a few extra things I wanted taken care of, the boys stepped up and got it done. The truck looks amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Scott McIntyre

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Inventory with Competitive Pricing out of the Gate. "

- Ranger Guy

I emailed 5 dealers all looking for prices on the new 2019 Ranger. They all got back to me the next day but Sherwood Ford took an interesting twist by emailing me a video walk through on the vehicle in question. I course, I had seen the truck already but this was an excellent way to introduce the sales person (Jordan) to the customer. When I arrived, Jordan was on holidays and Jerry Alder took over and worked hard to get up to speed and get me what I wanted. The 2nd bonus was they gave a good price to start with. I had done my homework and knew the range of prices out there and how much profit they would be making. The other dealers were $2000 higher or didn't want to give me a price until i came in which was a red flag ( I live 2 hours away). We did run into some issues but they quickly tried to solve all of them. Since it is a new model, accessories had limited available but they managed to work to solve my needs. There was some pain due the number of trips I made since I live 2 hours away but most people buy closer to home so shouldn't be a problem. (My local dealer doesn't work hard for their business so i didn't even try). A few trips later and they got everything done. They paid for my rental on the days I had to come in to get accessories installed and even topped up my tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mustang purchase"

- Gord Mc.

Sherwoods staff were all friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Esky was knowledgeable with clear answers to all my questions. Overall a pleasant experience and what I considered a very good price. Shout out to Dr. Court McAuley for telling me about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,transparent and eager to help"

- John

The sales folks were eager to find the right truck for me and pushy to sell me something else. They also worked with me to assist in accessories I wanted in terms of what makes sense and costs. They eagerly assisted me in transferring my truck canopy from my trade in to my new truck. Shane in parts accessories was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction"

- f150guy1212

Wally was great. He tuned into what I was looking for and the price range that I was comfortable with. He went beyond what I expected and worked hard to make sure I was satisfied with the results. I would certainly recommend him and his team. He delivered with great service and I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Hanny Kabbani

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left very happy "

- Justin

The salesman ESKINDER was very helpful and very nice. Knowledgeable of the F-150 series trucks. He let me test drive the truck on all variations including 4x4. He was also helpful with accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal, Hanny Kabbani, Cory Ostafichuk , Cory was a great help as well in making me happy. There was a slight delay in having the truck ready but Cory eased my stress with complimentary accessory. Which made me feel like a valued customer.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$51,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719