Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Hrehirchek.
Shane Hrehirchek
Shane Hrehirchek at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Shane Hrehirchek

Accessories Specialist

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hey, I'm Shane! Although I'm relatively new to the dealership environment, I have been passionate about anything and everything automotive since I was knee high to a grasshopper. Don't hesitate to reach out to see how we can accessorize your vehicle anytime!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Accessories

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Shane Hrehirchek

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and down to earth group of people."

- Duane.

Very helpful and knowledgeable group of people from the reception all the way to the parts people. Rare today when you can work with your sales person on what you want in the purchase and makes it happen regardless of how big or small. Awesome job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Duane! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service at a dealership EVER!"

- Barttimer

Excellent service from everyone. From the guy that works the cafeteria, sales, parts, finance, everyone was was fantastic, friendly and very knowledgeable. I never felt any pressure from anyone , unlike other dealerships I have been too. I would also like to add. Unbeatable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Ernesto Bernal

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me a believer ! "

- KR

I came to Sherwood having had a bad experience at my local dealership a year ago , I over paid for my truck and didn’t get everything I’d wanted . I was skeptical walking into Sherwood , but several family members had assured me it was a good dealership . Ernesto was awesome , he helped me find what I needed and wanted and went to bat to get me the best possible deal he could . Sam the sales manager went above and beyond to help with my situation , which allowed me to get out of the truck that left a bad taste in my mouth and into my brand new 2019 Lariat ! everyone at Sherwood was exemplary in helping me with my purchase , from Ali in financing which helped get me a good rate to Shane in service who helped me add some sweet accessories , I had an awesome time . Thanks again Ernesto , im in love with my new truck , thanks for making me a believer that you can go to a dealership and get great no pressure service and a great deal , thanks for putting me in what I truly wanted , I will definitely recommend you the dealership and the entire team at Sherwood :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely great thanks"

- Henry2

Our experience was great buying our new truck Thanks to every at Sherwood f ord especially Wally our sales rep thanks again Everyone was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service and Warranty "

- LaValley

Purchased a brand new F-150 and got the dealership to install a 4” lift and tires. After a few weeks of driving I noticed severe tire wear on the inside of both front tires. When I brought it back for them to look at they said because I drive on muddy roads A.K.A gravel roads that it would knock the wheels out of alignment. I truly believe the wheel alignment was never done after the lift was installed. The reason I have this belief is because both sides were out the exact same amount. (Suspicious) There was nothing they could do. I thought the whole reason for getting all the work done at the dealership was to avoid situations like these. Now they are just so quick to say it is drivers abuse because there is mud on the frame. Apparently these trucks are built for highway only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Reception

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent experience at our store, I believe you spoke to our General Manager Kurtis and he agrees that the front tires should not have worn so quickly and you that are having them replaced at no charge this coming Friday. I look forward to meeting you on then! Chris Suvanto General sales Manager

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t Be More Thrilled"

- TheKellyFamily

With the soon to be 4th child coming a truck with 6 seats is what our family needed. Finding a truck with our desired taste was a little more challenging, but with the help of Jordan Dore and the team at Sherwood Ford we couldn’t be more thrilled about how our Giant Customs truck turned out. The attention to every detail shines through. You Would never know it was a stock chrome truck. A big thank you to everyone involved. Michael Miskew, sales manager, for always checking in to make sure we are happy. Shane HreHirchek, for helping us pick all the parts options to suit our style. Lucas Samu, for making the financing the easiest process. Chris Wicks and everyone in the Detail department for making our vision of a black roof/ and decal truck a beautiful reality. Jordan Dore for being the most outstanding Sales person I have ever had the honour of dealing with and everyone else at Sherwood Ford, who make you feel like family when you walk through the doors. Sherwood Ford is the only place My family and I will ever buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal!"

- Jhiduk

We drove 8 hours to purchase a truck from Jordan after week of dealing over the phone and from pictures and videos. When we finally made it to Sherwood ford the truck was exactly as he said it was very clean. It’s nice to deal with a place that’s honest and has integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Ford

Ernesto in sales listened to my needs, found me the perfect truck and was very professional. He worked with his manager Kurtis to get me the best deal possible. Tim in Finance explained all documents and had me on the road quickly. Shane in parts helped me with accessories and was very knowledgeable. I’m happy with my new Ford, and very happy that I chose Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchase experience I have had ever"

- Outlawwelder

The staff are all friendly and helpful. Selection on the lot is amazing! Just an awesome experience all the way around! Don't mind filling out your survey because I meant what I said but I'm not long winded and have better things to do than write a book before your survey will accept my review.. So here's the survey for your survey...it sucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Grant Shaw

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job with my new truck "

- Ryan

Scott and Lucas were awesome to deal with. I had a few extra things I wanted taken care of, the boys stepped up and got it done. The truck looks amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Scott McIntyre

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (638 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,999

2019 Ford Edge

$41,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,689

2019 Ford Edge

$36,689

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089