Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Hrehirchek.
Shane Hrehirchek
Shane Hrehirchek at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Shane Hrehirchek

Accessories Specialist

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hey, I'm Shane! Although I'm relatively new to the dealership environment, I have been passionate about anything and everything automotive since I was knee high to a grasshopper. Don't hesitate to reach out to see how we can accessorize your vehicle anytime!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Accessories

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Shane Hrehirchek

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Lack of Parts Customer Service"

- 2spendit

I called for pricing and availability of a Ford puck system adaptor for my 5th wheel hitch. I had the part number ready but the guy curtly told me he did not want it, Came back with a $600+ price and no availability, I questioned the part accuracy as he was $200 more than Ford.ca website. He challenged me that I was looking on the wrong site, I pointed out the .com site was less but I had looked on the .ca site. He told me I was wrong and anyhow there is no availability. No help what so ever. Called Freedom Ford and they will have brought in from Fords distribution center where there was lost of availability! The parts guy at Sherwood Ford must have trained at Canadian Tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 12, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

I'm sorry to hear this, it sounds like we got the parts mixed up on our end. It sounds like we interpreted the part to be different. We would love to offer you a 20% discount in lieu of the mix-up. Once again we are sorry!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was the greatest experience Esky was the..."

- mvisca

This dealership was the greatest experience Esky was the best communication was great supplied me videos, Chris Suvante great person they made my deal easy for being 3500km away I totally recommend them and the dealership, they have me forever. Moe Visca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Mo! Enjoy your new F-450 and thanks for making the trip! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a knowledgeable salesman and a..."

- Dave welder1234

If you’re looking for a knowledgeable salesman and a great price, try Alex over at Sherwood Ford. He made the truck buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Dave! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant SHaw And Sherwood Ford"

- Shane

I have bought a few new vehicles but would have to say this was the best experience I have had. Grant and the team at sherwood ford made the purchase relaxed and easy. We think Grant went over and above to make the sale smooth and to ensure everything was in order. We have already and will continue to refer our friends and family to Grant and Sherwood Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Grant Shaw

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Shane! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales, worked hard to understand my..."

- formulaskid

No pressure sales, worked hard to understand my needs. Acted in timely manner and answered all my questions in timely manner ! Fun experience with Sherwood Ford I’d recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant gave me a fair price and no sales pressure. Was..."

- Steve K

Grant gave me a fair price and no sales pressure. Was able to do the purchase through email and text message which was great. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Grant Shaw

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steve! Enjoy your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always great to buy and not be sold. From our..."

- 2020 F350 Lariat Sport

It’s always great to buy and not be sold. From our initial introductions to the point of delivery, Justin and his Team provided a fantastic experience. We love our new F350. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Team at Sherwood Park Ford was a pleasure to deal..."

- Phil Holmen

The Team at Sherwood Park Ford was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable, efficient communication making our purchase a quick and painless experience. Will definitely deal with again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We hope you, Teri-Lee, and the kids enjoy your new Explorer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan did a fantastic job helping me out with my..."

- Williamjbarr82

Jordan did a fantastic job helping me out with my purchase. There was no pressure and I was able to test the truck out which helped me in deciding. The entire process was very easy and efficient. I would definitely go back to Jordan and Sherwood ford if I was in the market in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review William, we hope you enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Silver

Matt at Sherwood ford was very helpfull finding a truck to fit my budget with the options I wanted. Best deal I could find on the truck for what I wanted . Did it all online which made it easy Even the virtual test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Matthew Irvine

Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549