Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shamir Patel.
Shamir Patel
Shamir Patel at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Shamir Patel

Parts Manager

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Shamir Patel

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Shamir. He was very courteous and..."

- Josh

Great experience with Shamir. He was very courteous and provided an excellent customer service experience over the phone due to Covid-19. He was quick to call back and was always available to take my phone call if I had any questions. Provided very detailed responses and was very helpful. Highly recommend! Astera Jalal was the service advisor we met the day of the appointment and she was very helpful as well. She was quick with the text message updates regarding the status of the car, the payment plan, and the key lockbox, which was very helpful. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Astera Jalal

Apr 12, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Josh, thank you for taking the time in writing about your 5 star experience with Shamir & Astera. We take pride in our team working together to ensure you have an exceptional experience even during this unprecedented time. We greatly appreciate the kind words and recommendations. Looking forward to your next visit.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competitive winter tire package pricing. Fast and prompt..."

- 39jignesh.patel@gmail.com

Competitive winter tire package pricing. Fast and prompt service. Excellent lounge. Highly recommend Shamir and Team @ Erin Park Toyota. A repeat customer with Tram Erin Park Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Ng, Kiril Perepiolkin , Vanessa at check out

Oct 30, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time in providing your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate the recommendation, and look forward to your next visit.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shamir at Erin Park Toyota offers the highest level of..."

- Dhruv

Shamir at Erin Park Toyota offers the highest level of assistance with honesty and professionalism and handles all of my needs regarding the maintenance of my vehicle. Price, quality and delivery is impeccable. For people that want to drive their vehicle worry free for years to come while getting the most for their dollars, reach out to Shamir and his team at Erin Part Toyota as they should be your first and final stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Dhruv, we greatly appreciate you taking your time in writing about your 5 star experience. We're so glad Shamir was able to provide you a positive service. We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin Park Toyota is the place to buy your Toyota..."

- SM Patel

Erin Park Toyota is the place to buy your Toyota .....brought my RAV4 ..pricing and customer service is really excellent....the tire prices are competitive..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Ng, Nitin Wahi, Andrew Freeman

Oct 28, 2020

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hi SM Patel, thank you for taking the time in rating your 5 star experience. We're so glad we were able to provide you an exceptional service. Hope you visit again soon.

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- NICKP

Excellent service and a very comfortable waiting lounge. Fast and efficient service. The transition from the time I drove in to the time the car was ready to be driven out was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Ng

May 23, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so glad your service experience was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Shamir "

- AlexDu

Shamir was very accommodating and helpful, especially when having to adjust appointment times on short notice. I also appreciated his prompt responses on a weekend to help resolve a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Erin Park Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad Shamir was helpful and understanding during your visit at Erin Park Toyota!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Battery problem"

- Highlander

Very pleasant to deal with a prompt response. Love to be part of Erin Mills Toyota Family. Good place to relax while vehicle being serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Freeman

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rear view glass was replaced "

- JDP

We were very pleased with the service. They were very efficient and professional. Part was ordered and received right away. It would not have been possible without their help to leave town on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership"

- Pras Cabral

I had a very good experience with the service advisors. I would recommend this place to all my family & friends. All the staff are very friendly. Good management!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cohen, Terrance Dookie, Tausha Brideau, Kevin Silveira, Allen Jirjees, Mark Gueco

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying all season tires"

- Daniel Ganea

Shamir helped me with a tire purchase. Taking advantage of the Toyota matching price guarantee and Michelin mail in rebate, I replaced my 4 all season tires on my van. Shamir was very helpful in getting the transaction finalized, making sure the tires area available for my appointment, matching the price, with Costco, etc. Two hours later I left the dealership with a brad new set of Michelin all season tires. Andrew was my advisor for the work order and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Freeman

Apr 05, 2017

Erin Park Toyota responded

Hello Daniel and thank you for sharing your tire buying experience with Erin Park Toyota! Glad to hear how helpful Shamir and Andrew were.. and even more so that you were able to take advantage of our Tire Price Match Promise! Happy everything went smoothly... hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results