Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Seve Sanfilippo.
Seve Sanfilippo
Seve Sanfilippo at London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
not yet rated

Seve Sanfilippo

Sales Consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Welcome to London City Chrysler, my name is Seve Sanfilippo and I am here to make buying a car as easy and stress free as possible. I come from 10+ years in the customer service industry and nothing is more important than a greatly satisfied customer. I believe in order for me to achieve this, I must be honest and trustworthy. I will be dedicated to finding you a car that’s fits your lifestyle, whether it is fast and sporty, safe and reliable or fun and adventurous . So if you are looking into any vehicle please come see me. Not only will you get the vehicle you want but you will also make a friend.

23 Reviews of Seve Sanfilippo

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big thanks to Cory for finishing up my purchase. Cory..."

- Randy

A big thanks to Cory for finishing up my purchase. Cory was exceptional, set up my Bluetooth and walked me through whats what on the dash. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore, Cory Winger , Thanks Seve.

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Ron

Was looking for a lower km vehicle that had been well maintained and found it at L.C.C. All staff were friendly and helpful. Our sales rep,Jorge, was very straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. There was never any pressure ,and once the deal was negotiated no after sale push for extended warranty or other extras that I have experienced at other dealers. With the events of the last week (covid) it was a challenge to get the vehicle plated and transferred. Jorge went above and beyond to make it happen and then delivered the vehicle to my door, with a full tank of gas, handed me the required paperwork and keys all with very minimal contact supporting the guidelines of the day. I was very impressed. The 2012 preowned vehicle I purchased was, checked bumper to bumper, safety certified beyond what was legally required, oil changed, detailed and litterally drives like new. Many thanks to Jorge and all the staff at London City.....Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Cubias, Receptionist/customer service desk

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used minivan. Great sales staff and after sales service "

- Donie

Seve helped me to find the right used minivan for my budget. Very friendly and efficient staff in every department. Great after sales service also. About 2 months after buying my dodge minivan I had a rattle at the front which turned out to be a wheel bearing which they replaced right away and gave me a loaner vehicle the day. Also my first oil change was free! I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Maguire

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally a pleasant way to buy a vehicle"

- jmaguire

The only way I could due justice to the experience I had with Jesse, and the incredible team at London City Chrysler would require a university level essay and I would rather be out driving my new car. so let me say this, from the start I found this to be a different and refreshingly simple process. Jesse was able to show us what the options we were looking for looked like and presented us with a solution that we didn't even think of keeping all the things we were looking for in mind. I am the type of person that cannot make a decision without a ton of information (to a fault sometimes) this was never a problem with this team, if I asked a question I was provided an answer almost immediately and if the answer was not known it was tasked to the correct person and an answer was always provided in a timely manner. the best suggestion I can give anyone that is looking to buy a new car (or two) is to go in and talk with Jesse and the rest of the team at LCC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cartwright, Matt McHardy, Ali Lattimore, Bruce Reed, Jesse Hughes, Mandy Schneller, Stephanie Van Bommel

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied! "

- SSDD _Drumbo

It was our absolute pleasure to deal with Seve @ London City Chrysler! He was recommended by our friend, and neighbour, and did not disappoint! Questions were answered within minutes, suitable vehicles were identified, and competitive pricing was always offered. Would absolutely recommended him without hesitation. Thank you again, Seve! Mandy was also excellent! Friendly, informative and efficient! Happy birthday, Mandy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Chopper66

I have only lived in London for 3 years now, and just recently purchased my third vehicle from London City Chrysler ... why, you ask? Exceptional customer service. Seve Sanfillipo & Matt Rothwell are an absolute pleasure to deal with. They make you feel like a VIP, like you are the only customer in the dealership. I was in the market for a 2017 Ram 1500 Sport, and gave my list of preferred options to Seve. Within 5 days, Seve & Matt had my dream truck waiting for me at the dealership. No other dealership can compare with the level of customer service at London City Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rothwell

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome DealerShip"

- S S J England

I must say that every one involved with my purchase of my 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4 were excellent very professional The rep. from Chrysler was awesome to I was at ease during the whole process there was no pressure I went in at 1pm Friday and picked up my truck Saturday at 3pm now that's fast service If i here of any of my friends thinking of buying a Chrysler Jeep or Dodge I will tell them to go to London City First Thanks once again Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne White, Mandy Schneller , Scott

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!! Seve is amazing! "

- Lynn S

Fantastic experience with this dealership. Amazing Service continued long after the sale. Great staff and beautiful facilities. I was in an accident and needed a new vehicle. I had done my homework and knew what I wanted. Seve was amazing, he helped me get the vehicle that suited my needs along those wishlist items that my little family had! The facilities are beautiful and Seve made us feel right at home. We were offered coffee and the kids even had hot chocolate. In no time Seve had found our new van right on the lot! He arranged for a temporary vehicle, till my new van was ready. This to me was above and beyond. We had a rental due to the accident and this would save us incurring more rental fees. There were no extra surprises when we picked up our new van. But the customer service did not stop, when we drove off the lot! A few days later my husband was at the gas station without the key for the gas cap! (my oops as I forgot about the keys) Seve to the rescue! He drove from the dealership to deliver a secondary key to my husband at the gas bar. Thank you Seve and team for the great experience after a very stressful time due to an accident!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars aren't enough."

- adlloyd

Our experience with London City Chrysler was exceptional. Matt Rothwell (sales manager) was beyond accommodating, from responding to our emails at 10pm to promptly and professionally resolving any issues we had. We are located in durham region (L.C.C. was recommended to us by a close friend) and we conducted the entire deal via phone and email. When it came time to get our truck, Seve drove it to us all the way from London, on his afternoon off and during rush hour traffic. Talk about Service and dedication. We wouldn't hesitate recommending London City Chrysler to anyone, and we WILL! This team deserves more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Chan , Matt Rothwell

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 2016 Jeep Trailhawk"

- Cos

Great sales team knowledgable and friendly . Thanks to Seve Sanfilippo I had a great experience with London City Chrysler . Great Jeep Thank- You. Cosma Ciriello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,000
2015 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,092
2017 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $2,500
2010 Dodge Journey
used
Red exterior
4 Speed Automatic
FWD
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
2018 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD