Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Service Reception.
Service Reception
Service Reception at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Service Reception

Service Reception

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Service Reception

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is first time to visit there .Very friendly and..."

- rajagohar

This is first time to visit there .Very friendly and professional people work there specially WALLy is a great experience person i should recommend this guy see there 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Truck. It was delivered on time with a tank..."

- Pain In the xxx Customer

Happy with my Truck. It was delivered on time with a tank of fuel. I appreciate that sort of thing. Nick got things done in a timely manner. I got the Sales Records upon request from the Service Dept. I also appreciated the truck being delivered to me, as it was a challenge at this time to get a ride to get the Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Amazing Experience with Sherwood Ford"

- murrayby666

This is the second vehicle we have bought here, Matt was amazing to deal with, he made sure we knew all our options and did an extensive walk through of the car the day we picked it up. We definitely consider ourselves part of the Sherwood Ford family, due to the amazing services we have received there over the last 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides, Matthew Irvine

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Murray! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was professional and an incredible salesman that..."

- happy

Mike was professional and an incredible salesman that answered all my questions and made the process so easy. I will refer his name and This dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Ram 1500 at Sherwood Ford and Michael did..."

- patrick

I purchased a Ram 1500 at Sherwood Ford and Michael did an amazing job in giving me detailed information. He’s very professional and very friendly. He has given me excellent service! The staff are great and very welcoming. I am very happy and satisfied with my purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Michael Wiggins

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Patrick! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy with helpful staff"

- dethutch

Dealership is in a great location for people that live in rural communities, the staff seem to care about your situation, empathy can take you a long way when your hesitant on making large purchases, especially when money and jobs are hard to come by. My deal was mostly carried out by internet search and texting and talking to sales rep, it was smooth, I was not disappointed when I got to the dealership. the kept their word, i wasn't pressured for more money, it was a satisfying experience. Thank you Matt and the rest of the helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Matthew Irvine

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not only did Omar listen to what I said I needed he..."

- Brenda Hannah

not only did Omar listen to what I said I needed he treated me with utmost respect. Maybe because I am a woman purchasing a truck other dealerships were not so kind. Not only did I leave with a brand new truck.. Omar and the Sherwood Ford team are my number one recommendation! With two daughters you can be sure I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Omar Mustafa

Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Brenda! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Place "

- Paul

Staff always friendly and able to ask questions that may arise always able to drop vehicle off early and friendly when collecting vehicle up thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Paul! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rip off "

- Sandy

Not satisfied with mechanics there my husband towed his truck to Sherwood ford. They said it would cost 4200 to fix. Towed to another place it was 1200 to fix. What rip off never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 25, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hi Sandy, we are definitely not in business to "rip anyone off". The estimate you were provided was to repair your vehicle based on our technicians recommendation. The $3,000 difference is cost was likely due to additional work that we felt was needed. Our service manager would be more than happy to discuss your concerns over the phone or in person. Thanks Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They delivered what they promised with no surprises."

- happy customer

The service department is honest and takes the time to explain what is needed and how to get the best deal on service. Maintenance is done quickly and properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke (service department)

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549