About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Service Reception.
Service Reception
Service Reception, Service Reception, Sherwood Ford
4.8

Service Reception

Service Reception

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Service Reception

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people make a great place"

- MicheleG

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Sherwood Ford, each time we had a great experience, the sales people, the finance people, the parts people and the service people have all been great. Knowledgeable and helpful with all our questions and needs. Even Mark Hicks takes the time to speak with us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Haelee Chang, Alex Sanduga , Mark Hicks

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase date"

- Bob 46.

Purchase date was wrong in Ford System,had proper date changed by Robert Moisley with Sherwood Ford. Warranty changed from 3 yrs 60,000.kms ro 4 yrs 80,000. kms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Alex Sanduga

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive "

- Smf22

I was very surprised at how easy it was to deal with everyone at Sherwood Ford. It was a pleasant surprise to have a dealership so attentive to my needs and eager to please from my salesman and the managers right threw to the service department. Very impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and work"

- Blair

I decided to try Sherwood Ford after four service appointments at the Edmonton area dealer where I purchased my 2017 Fusion. The reason I changed to Sherwood Ford was due to attitude, lack of product knowledge and poor quality workmanship at my other dealer. This caused a real distrust of dealerships. I had my Fusion serviced October 1, 2018 and was pleasantly surprised by they're professionalism and knowledge of their product. Service Manager Damon Egan listened to my concerns when booking the appointment and service advisor Steven Wylie was knowledgeable, personable and kept me informed throughout my experience. The work was performed accurately and in a timely matter. I left a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Egan, Steve Wylie

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible service and dishonest employees"

- regcate

I took my Edge to Sherwood Ford because the rear-view mirror was shaking and while trying to remove it they took a big chunk out the windshield. They lied and told me it was hanging off when they got the vehicle, so I'm not sure how a giant chunk of glass came out when they took it off. They also tried to hide the fact that they damaged it by telling me they just didn't have adhesive strong enough to attach it back on, and would be sending it to a windshield shop to get it put back on. When I arrived at the dealership to speak with the service manager about the issue the first thing he said to me was "why do you look like you want to punch me in the face?" Gives you an idea of their level of professionalism & respect. I've had several issues with the service department. Do not trust your vehicle with these people - go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Hamilton

Sep 05, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit. We at Sherwood Ford love to hear back from our customers when they praise us and when they tell us where we could improve. I can certainly understand your frustration about your mirror and the subsequent damage to the windshield. While we have the latest technology advancements in communication with our guests, even that sometimes is not enough as is the case here. There was a point where the service advisor tried to call you, but you were unable to answer the phone. As unfortunate as this was to happen, the service department rectified the situation in a timely manner and even offered to drop off the vehicle to the glass shop and delivered it to your house. At the end of the day every experience is a learning experience and we take all comments and communications seriously and use them to better our standard of service. Thanks Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great Selection, Great Price"

- 2EscapeFamily

We just got a new Ford Explorer Sport. Great SUV and it drives great!. Sherwood Ford has an excellent selection of SUVs on site. Matt in Sales answered all our questions and support. We have purchased other vehicles at Sherwood Ford and do all our service work there and always get great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle buying experience EVER"

- MLABEY

I have bought a few vehicles over the past 10 years. Not only did Sherwood Ford get me out of the snakey messed up situation I was previously in from another dealership but, they were ALL very proffessional, up front and more direct and honest than I've ever experienced from a sales team. I would, and will continue to, highly continue to reccomend Sherwood Ford to ANYONE looking to get into a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy:)"

- Blue car

Alex was very helpful and friendly. He explained things very well and he helped us get a good deal. I appreciated the popcorn and TV for my kids while we were shopping and all the staff were friendly. Thanks:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Alex Sanduga

Sep 03, 2018

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Brtractor

Excellent service all the way, Alex is always there for us and can call him anytime. When we go in he always friendly! Thanks Alex, appreciate your customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck named Sylvester."

- Sylvestersdad

I’ve bought my last three trucks from Sherwood Ford and have always been treated with great respect. Wally and Nick are a great team. I was told my special order would take 8 weeks and it was here in about 5. I never feel sales pressure like other places and my family and friends will continue to support Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124