Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Service Reception.
Service Reception
Service Reception at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Service Reception

Service Reception

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Service Reception

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They delivered what they promised with no surprises."

- happy customer

The service department is honest and takes the time to explain what is needed and how to get the best deal on service. Maintenance is done quickly and properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke (service department)

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Efficient Service."

- DEAMAS

My service representative was very friendly & filled out my work order in a timely matter, My vehicle was ready when promised, the work performed was explained to me by my service advisor, While I was completing the payment transaction, my truck was brought up to the main door so I didn't have to search the lot to find my vehicle...a nice, professional touch! Overall, it was a pleasant experience...keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Maintenance"

- Wallace Klinck

Appointment was arranged easily and car was taken in immediately upon arrival. Service was clearly reviewed before and after work was done. Service appeared to be quite detailed and complete. Cost was slightly more than quote--because of environments charges, etc. Wait time was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change for A class motorhome "

- Traveler

Although unable to rotate tires which was expected they were able to complete most aspects of a standard oil change on my 33 ft. Motorhome. Many dealerships could not preform the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlee

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Dream Truck for Retirement"

- John

I had my new truck in for its first checkup and decided to look at winter tires and wheels. I ordered the tires and wheels and had my truck back in the next week to have them installed. Ashlee Shuster was my service advisor both times and she was great. Very professional and friendly. She kept me advised by text and email. The shuttle service in the morning was quick and efficient. When the shuttle was delayed on my return, an Uber was sent for me instead. All in all a very good experience with a minimum of any inconvenience. I love the truck and it is ready for winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlee Shuster

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review John! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil service "

- Dr. Frank

Happy with oil service. They found oil leak on axle seal and fixed under warranty at same visit!! Still waiting on block heater cord replacement!!!! Should be a stock item?? Waiting 3 months for an extension cord? Not the dealer. This is ford Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alesha

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service recall"

- Carrie2019

I was very pleased with Ashlee she updated me on the service of my MKX. Made all the arrangements for a rental whist my vehicle was there. I received prompt texts from her regarding any questions I had. Thanks for all your assistance Ashlee. It was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Constantinoff

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Carrie! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JJ16

Really great experience buying my car from here, the employees are super nice and helpful and answer all your questions. They do their best to make your experience with them really great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review!! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Service Advisor was great!"

- Dzazz

My experience was great. Brought my Ford F150 in for a recall and power loss problem under third party warranty. Alysia went to bat for us and keep us up to date. GREAT SERVICE REP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alysia Porter

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New edge purchased "

- Pat

ERNESTO was very helpful showing the edge. Staff were very friendly and helpful ERNESTO showed the features of our new edge.We were very happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Aug 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,115

2019 Ford Edge

$38,115

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089