Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sean Mirzada
Sean Mirzada at Cambridge Toyota
Refer Me

Sean Mirzada

Product Advisor

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Sean Mirzada

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is very good person , he is very polite, friendly,..."

- Sameh farag

Sean is very good person , he is very polite, friendly, very helpful and he did his best to find a car and if I want anything I will ask about him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a pre owned Lexus IS two years ago with..."

- Jody and Ben

I purchased a pre owned Lexus IS two years ago with Sean's help. This summer, Sean was able to find my son a Tacoma at a time when these trucks are high in demand and very low in supply. Sean was always prompt to reply to any questions we had. He makes it easy to buy a new or pre owned Toyota ! Thanks again, Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic gentleman, great to work with. Highly recommend..."

- barrish

Fantastic gentleman, great to work with. Highly recommend to colleagues. He was informative, and advised me about the best car to purchase for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to purchase a vehicle in a rush, I knew what I..."

- Syed.A

I needed to purchase a vehicle in a rush, I knew what I wanted and he provided excellent customer service, he was respectful, prompt in response, courteous and understood my needs and got me what I needed. A good deal, which I have learned to be win/win for both. I would highly recommend him, thank you Sean!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mother had purchased a 2019 Yaris. We had dealt with..."

- Paul

My mother had purchased a 2019 Yaris. We had dealt with Sean. He did an amazing job. Very friendly and very helpful on all questions he was given. He did a great job bottom line. Thank-you to Sean and the great Cambridge Toyota Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two Toyota’s in 2 years"

- Rickybobby

My wife and I just purchased our second vehicle from Sean at Cambridge Toyota within the last two years. After driving our Camry for twenty years it was time for a change. I looked at dealerships from London to Scarborough and ended up getting A great Deal from Sean on our 2020 Rav. Sean Responds to vehicle questions and seeing what fits his customers needs. I would recommend him again as this was our second car bought thru Sean. CUSTOMER SERVICE 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt friendly service"

- S&JM

Sean Mirzada was great to deal with during our purchase of a pre owned vehicle. I would recommend Sean for his knowledge and friendly manner. For sure we will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Rjw

Knowledge of product was excellent and if vehicle was not available there they would get it there. friendly service and sales people it was a pleasure thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very helpful with all the information we needed..."

- Anil

Sean was very helpful with all the information we needed about the vechicle we wanted to buy and didn't rush us in buying. I would definently recommend Sean. Very friendly and caring.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad to hear that you were happy !!!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 corolla Semere K"

- Semere

Sean Mirzada is a good guy , helped me find a good car and good deal.Cambridge Toyota is the place for good deals . See Sean Mirzada he will guide you to the right vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

So glad Sean treated you well ...CONGRATS on the new vehicle !

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $23,989
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Grey exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,989
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,989
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,989
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
N/A
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,989
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,989
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4