Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Mirzada.
Sean Mirzada
Sean Mirzada at Cambridge Toyota
5.0

Sean Mirzada

Product Advisor

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Sean Mirzada

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Rjw

Knowledge of product was excellent and if vehicle was not available there they would get it there. friendly service and sales people it was a pleasure thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very helpful with all the information we needed..."

- Anil

Sean was very helpful with all the information we needed about the vechicle we wanted to buy and didn't rush us in buying. I would definently recommend Sean. Very friendly and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad to hear that you were happy !!!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 corolla Semere K"

- Semere

Sean Mirzada is a good guy , helped me find a good car and good deal.Cambridge Toyota is the place for good deals . See Sean Mirzada he will guide you to the right vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

So glad Sean treated you well ...CONGRATS on the new vehicle !

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a car"

- Sadie

Sean Mirzada was wonderful to deal with!! Sean was very patient and helpful with me...when I came to pick up my Rav 4 he showed me all the aspects of the vehicle. Thanks Sean you rock! Sadie Mountain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback !!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealings"

- Ainna

He helped us choose the new RAV2019, he is very helpful, efficient and informative. Guided us really well. He responds back to enquires or phone calls in a very timely manner- it was a pleasure to have him guide us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review

Aug 13, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thank you for your review

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kirsten

Both Sean and Maddie provided excellent customer service and knowledge on the vehicles at the dealership. While I did not end up purchasing a Toyota this time around, I will be sure to visit either of these two in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maddie Perham

Aug 13, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sevice- Ben L. "

- Ben L

If looking for a great service and awesome deal, Cambridge Toyota is the place. I deal whit Sean Mirzada he helped me to found a great Toyota Tacoma, I picked up my New Toyota Tacoma 2019 whit 0 kilometres within a couple of days. Very happy whit the entire process. I recommended Cambridge Toyota and Sean Mirzada yo everyone who is looking for awesome deals. Thanks Sean- Ben L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad we could help, CONGRATS !!!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer care"

- Rick68

Bought a used Tacoma at Cambridge Toyota. Sean Mirzada took care of me and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Sean at Cambridge Toyota if you are looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

CONGRATS on the new Tacoma !!!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer care"

- Asnoori

I was referred to Sean by a friend in Toronto. Me and the Mrs drove up to Cambridge as we were looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks to Sean and his superb customer service we drove out with a brand new vehicle. I would certainly recommend him to any one seeking to buy used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deal "

- Lutfee 99

Awesome customer service and trying to find good deals. Won,t let you to invest on uncertain deals, I buought Toyoya Corolla 2015 low mileage and low price, nothing is better then this deal when you decide to buy a car ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $14,989

2012 Audi A4

$14,989

Used 2015 Mazda 3 car, priced at $12,989

2015 Mazda 3

$12,989

Used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,989

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,989

Used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,989

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,989

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,989

2017 Toyota Highlander

$38,989

Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,989

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,989

Used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,589

2018 Toyota Highlander

$33,589

Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,989

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$13,989