Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Mirzada.
Sean Mirzada
Sean Mirzada at Cambridge Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Sean Mirzada

Product Advisor

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

29 Reviews of Sean Mirzada

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic gentleman, great to work with. Highly recommend..."

- barrish

Fantastic gentleman, great to work with. Highly recommend to colleagues. He was informative, and advised me about the best car to purchase for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to purchase a vehicle in a rush, I knew what I..."

- Syed.A

I needed to purchase a vehicle in a rush, I knew what I wanted and he provided excellent customer service, he was respectful, prompt in response, courteous and understood my needs and got me what I needed. A good deal, which I have learned to be win/win for both. I would highly recommend him, thank you Sean!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mother had purchased a 2019 Yaris. We had dealt with..."

- Paul

My mother had purchased a 2019 Yaris. We had dealt with Sean. He did an amazing job. Very friendly and very helpful on all questions he was given. He did a great job bottom line. Thank-you to Sean and the great Cambridge Toyota Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two Toyota’s in 2 years"

- Rickybobby

My wife and I just purchased our second vehicle from Sean at Cambridge Toyota within the last two years. After driving our Camry for twenty years it was time for a change. I looked at dealerships from London to Scarborough and ended up getting A great Deal from Sean on our 2020 Rav. Sean Responds to vehicle questions and seeing what fits his customers needs. I would recommend him again as this was our second car bought thru Sean. CUSTOMER SERVICE 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt friendly service"

- S&JM

Sean Mirzada was great to deal with during our purchase of a pre owned vehicle. I would recommend Sean for his knowledge and friendly manner. For sure we will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Rjw

Knowledge of product was excellent and if vehicle was not available there they would get it there. friendly service and sales people it was a pleasure thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very helpful with all the information we needed..."

- Anil

Sean was very helpful with all the information we needed about the vechicle we wanted to buy and didn't rush us in buying. I would definently recommend Sean. Very friendly and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad to hear that you were happy !!!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 corolla Semere K"

- Semere

Sean Mirzada is a good guy , helped me find a good car and good deal.Cambridge Toyota is the place for good deals . See Sean Mirzada he will guide you to the right vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

So glad Sean treated you well ...CONGRATS on the new vehicle !

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a car"

- Sadie

Sean Mirzada was wonderful to deal with!! Sean was very patient and helpful with me...when I came to pick up my Rav 4 he showed me all the aspects of the vehicle. Thanks Sean you rock! Sadie Mountain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback !!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealings"

- Ainna

He helped us choose the new RAV2019, he is very helpful, efficient and informative. Guided us really well. He responds back to enquires or phone calls in a very timely manner- it was a pleasure to have him guide us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review

Aug 13, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thank you for your review

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,989

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,989

used 2017 Toyota Corolla iM car, priced at $16,989

2017 Toyota Corolla iM

$16,989

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,989

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,989

used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,989

2018 Lexus IS 300

$37,989

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $7,989

2012 Nissan Sentra

$7,989

used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,989

2020 Lexus NX 300

$39,989