Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Mirzada.
Sean Mirzada
Sean Mirzada at Cambridge Toyota
5.0

Sean Mirzada

Product Advisor

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Sean Mirzada

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a car"

- Sadie

Sean Mirzada was wonderful to deal with!! Sean was very patient and helpful with me...when I came to pick up my Rav 4 he showed me all the aspects of the vehicle. Thanks Sean you rock! Sadie Mountain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback !!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealings"

- Ainna

He helped us choose the new RAV2019, he is very helpful, efficient and informative. Guided us really well. He responds back to enquires or phone calls in a very timely manner- it was a pleasure to have him guide us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review

Aug 13, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thank you for your review

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kirsten

Both Sean and Maddie provided excellent customer service and knowledge on the vehicles at the dealership. While I did not end up purchasing a Toyota this time around, I will be sure to visit either of these two in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maddie Perham

Aug 13, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sevice- Ben L. "

- Ben L

If looking for a great service and awesome deal, Cambridge Toyota is the place. I deal whit Sean Mirzada he helped me to found a great Toyota Tacoma, I picked up my New Toyota Tacoma 2019 whit 0 kilometres within a couple of days. Very happy whit the entire process. I recommended Cambridge Toyota and Sean Mirzada yo everyone who is looking for awesome deals. Thanks Sean- Ben L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Glad we could help, CONGRATS !!!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer care"

- Rick68

Bought a used Tacoma at Cambridge Toyota. Sean Mirzada took care of me and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Sean at Cambridge Toyota if you are looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

CONGRATS on the new Tacoma !!!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer care"

- Asnoori

I was referred to Sean by a friend in Toronto. Me and the Mrs drove up to Cambridge as we were looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks to Sean and his superb customer service we drove out with a brand new vehicle. I would certainly recommend him to any one seeking to buy used or new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deal "

- Lutfee 99

Awesome customer service and trying to find good deals. Won,t let you to invest on uncertain deals, I buought Toyoya Corolla 2015 low mileage and low price, nothing is better then this deal when you decide to buy a car ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Call Sean " He cares""

- Paul1001

I would like to thank Sean Mirzada for his attention and exceptional customer care. Sean made my buying experience easy and comfortable. Thank again Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mirzada

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- White

Cambridge Toyota is a pleasant place to be. Sean Mirzada did a great job in making sure I purchase a suitable Toyota Corolla 2017. He is a great Sales Consultant who made buying much fun in a friendly environment. My experience dealing with Sean is satisfying and he carries out his responsibilities with humor and sincerity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Richard MacLean

I am very satisfied with my new Toyota Corolla IM and the service provided by Sean Mirzada. Sean was very upfront and answered all of my questions. The whole process went smoothly and the vehicle is running great. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $25,989

2015 Cadillac SRX

$25,989

Used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $15,989

2012 Audi A4

$15,989

Used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $34,989

2017 Lexus IS 300

$34,989

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,989

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,989

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,989

2015 Toyota Sienna

$33,989

Used 2015 Mazda 3 car, priced at $12,989

2015 Mazda 3

$12,989

Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,989

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,989

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,989

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,989