Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sean Fowler
Sean Fowler at Niagara Falls Nissan

Sean Fowler

Sales & Leasing

Niagara Falls Nissan

8108 Oakwood Drive
Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6S5

5.0
7 Reviews

7 Reviews of Sean Fowler

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with Sean Fowler and Lydia..."

- Koudijs44

Great experience dealing with Sean Fowler and Lydia Easton at Niagara Falls Nissan , would recommend them to anyone when purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Easton

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our new 2020 rouge through Sean He’s a..."

- Josephine S

We just purchased our new 2020 rouge through Sean He’s a very pleasant and knowledgeable man Thanks Sean , we love it ! Always remember full circle Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so pleased at how we purchased a new vehicle..."

- fhlabonte

We were so pleased at how we purchased a new vehicle through Sean. He gave us straight answers and straight goods without any going back and forth. We liked that so much about him and he seemed sincere. I would definitely go back to him and recommend him to others as well as the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Sean Fowler was excellent! He..."

- cottringerdanita

My experience with Sean Fowler was excellent! He was knowledgeable helful and very considerate. I am very happy with the entire process of buying my new Nissan

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dick, Inara Smith

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Fowler at Niagara Falls Nissan was a pleasure to..."

- Laura M

Sean Fowler at Niagara Falls Nissan was a pleasure to deal with. No pushy sales tactics. I hope this car lasts a long time but will definitely buy my next one here as well. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ones that almost got away"

- K2sayshi

We came in about a month ago for a car we saw in auto trader. Sean Fowler did an excellent job of informing us, without pressure about the vehicle. We came to a stalemate in the negotiations and left with good feelings toward Sean. Recently, Durda Falivena called and asked whether there was anything Nissan could do to help us get the car we expressed interest in. We then struck a deal and purchased the vehicle. Even though the margin of profit was very thin, Durda answered all our many questions promptly and assisted us in a purchase of snow tires (for our safety...at a fair market value). All the promises made were fulfilled and we drove away happy. Thank you for all your value added service Durda and for helping us reconsider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Durda Falivena

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealings with a great Staff!"

- Victor Sullivan

I could not have been any happier dealing with Filippo & Sean. They were completely professional from start to finish. Because of service like this my family and I will always be dealing with Niagara Falls Nissan. All of my needs & questions were addressed with the utmost professionalism. In this day and age of shoddy treatment from sales people it is a blessing to get such excellent service one on one. Kudos to Filippo & his Staff A++++ Keep up the great work. Most Sincerely an extremely satisfied customer , Mr. Victor Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filippo Coretti

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
SUPER BLACK exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
PEARL WHITE MET exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
SUPER BLACK exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
SUPER BLACK exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
SUPER BLACK exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
GLACIER WHITE exterior
Variable
FWD