Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Bell.
Sean Bell
Sean Bell at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.5

Sean Bell

General Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Sean Bell

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- stewf

I've been dealing with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for the last 25 years. Their customer service is second to none. The staff has always been professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone, that if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, or require any repairs, that you contact them. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never going back"

- Treeanne

Not happy at all. Never giving any Ford business but especially Cam Clark Ford any of my business ever again. And spreading the horrible experience with everyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Chris Jones

Nov 02, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience / opinion of our dealership! Please message us your direct contact information so we can reach out to you and see if we can help turn things around ... thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Koko

Love all the staff at Cam Clark, Every department is a pleasure to deal with , including the detail people. Shona who I think does the shuttles for service and does all the car washes is Sych a pleasure to see. Always has a great smile and kind words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Kathy Turner

Everyone was exceptional helpful in my search for a new vehicle. Thank you Sean and Ed - appreciate your time and expertise. Loving forward to many years with my new Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service as usual"

- birch

Excellent service as usual. We have been dealing with Cam Clark Ford over 10+ years. We keep coming back because of the service we receive each time we walk into the dealership and for the selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Tracey Perkins

Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience. "

- Jeffyyc

We were greeted when we entered the dealership by sales rep. Matt Decker. He was courteous and helpful. The purchasing process was as usual back and forth until we reached an amicable agreement. The vehicle was detailed prior to our picking it up. The detailing was ok but because of the amount of dog hair in the vehicle it was a difficult job without removing the seats to properly clean the vehicle. All in all we were happy with our experience at Cam Clark Ford in Ardrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Matt Decker

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Cam Clark Ford"

- Pichet

The Dealership has always been excellent to deal with in both the purchase/lease as well as service of our vehicles (more than ten to date). The recent service on our F-150 was no exception. They provide customer service second to none. We trust what they recommend and have never been disappointed in their advice or follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram, Gabrielle Palmer

May 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, no xxxxxxxxx sale, top notch "

- Kido

I was working with 3 different dealer, one dealer lied to me about rebates, so they were gone. The last 2 were working hard on getting me the best price, I told both of them what I was looking for in a truck. Natalie found exactly what I wanted with no xxxxxxxx price manipulation or making it look better than it was. That’s the type of sales people that we should all deal with this is the best price take it or leave it. I will recommend Natalie to everyone I know that is looking to by a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Shawn Ye

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled"

- Newalbertan.007

I end an email on a Sunday and Natalie called within minutes. Two days later I met EVERYONE as I drove off in my new Ford Escape. We have a 2016 Escape and the dealership we bought it at FAILED in comparison to Cam Clark Ford. I learned more about the Escape from Natalie on the test drive than I ever learned from the previous dealer. Absolutely no pressure or "urgency" to buy, very nice well rounded dealership. I was introduced to just about everyone by Natalie who in my opinion went above and beyond as a sales person. I'm natural suspicious of car sales people because let's face it most of them are like sharks circling thier prey. Dealing with Natalie was a pleasure, her compassion for her job shows in spades. Her understanding of all the vehicles on the lot (and off) is outstanding and impressive. If your reading this and want to buy a car... go to Cam Clark... ask for Natalie and trust me... you'll experience a family moment... the way it should be... respecting you and your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Donna Harvey, Tina Helderweirt, Lisa Calhoun, Matt Boudignon

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! Natalie and the team look forward to helping for years to come! Cam Clark Ford

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Jonni44

Dealt with Matt Decker in sales and the two managers Don Bruce and Sean Bell. I was in a very tricky and exhausting spot and the three of them were straight up great guys to deal with. Promptly answered all my questions and even took the time to properly explain how the various promotions work which not every dealer in Calgary will do. Super impressed and would definitely recommend purchasing vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Decker

Dec 02, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us an online review! your positive feedback is much appreciated :) Matt, Don, Sean and the rest of the team look forward to helping for years to come! Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 10 results