Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sean Bell.
Sean Bell
Sean Bell at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.7

Sean Bell

General Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Sean Bell

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Knowledgeable staff. Took the time to explain the..."

- Brian.mchale

Very Knowledgeable staff. Took the time to explain the process. This is my first time dealing with this dealer and would definitely recommend them. Buying a new vehicle can be overwhelming, but the staff here made it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Blake Clark

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and..."

- Dcottam55

Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and the sales staff did a great job. Ed was our salesman and he didn’t presser me at all and work hard to make the sale happen. I love my new truck and I have received a lot of companies about my new Ford F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very well taken care of from the moment we..."

- Pichet

We were very well taken care of from the moment we arrived. The effort to find us the vehicle we were looking for was exceptional. Every part of the buying experience was first rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sorry about my last rating, usually the one on the left..."

- Pomeroypipeline

Sorry about my last rating, usually the one on the left is 5 or the highest. I cannot say enough about the dealer ship in a hole, they treat me very professionally, heck they even call me MR Pomeroy i have to correct them that Mr Pomeroy was my dad. Like i said in the last rating they treat me like family and they make me feel welcome. I have taken in any friends that are looking for a vehicle and they always tell me how good they were treated. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye, Nathan Cottenie , I don"t know the girls name at the front desk as you walk in they welcome a person with a smile and makes a person feel like you are at the right place.

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 3rd F150 from them, and the team here..."

- MDoherty

Just purchased my 3rd F150 from them, and the team here is always great to deal with. I will go back to see them when it’s time for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So very thankful a friend referred us to Cam Clark Ford...."

- oncesaunders

So very thankful a friend referred us to Cam Clark Ford. What has been an extremely stressful time was turned into a excellent encounter. The professionalism, courtesy and most of all the kindness displayed to me by Sean, Justin and the duo Ed & Critz has made the overall experience of buying a new vehicle a very enjoyable, stress free occurrence. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- stewf

I've been dealing with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for the last 25 years. Their customer service is second to none. The staff has always been professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone, that if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, or require any repairs, that you contact them. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never going back"

- Treeanne

Not happy at all. Never giving any Ford business but especially Cam Clark Ford any of my business ever again. And spreading the horrible experience with everyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Chris Jones

Nov 02, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience / opinion of our dealership! Please message us your direct contact information so we can reach out to you and see if we can help turn things around ... thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Koko

Love all the staff at Cam Clark, Every department is a pleasure to deal with , including the detail people. Shona who I think does the shuttles for service and does all the car washes is Sych a pleasure to see. Always has a great smile and kind words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Kathy Turner

Everyone was exceptional helpful in my search for a new vehicle. Thank you Sean and Ed - appreciate your time and expertise. Loving forward to many years with my new Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Henry Lam, Bryce Honish

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 16 results