Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sean Beaton
Sean Beaton at Cambridge Toyota
Refer Me

Sean Beaton

General Manager

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Sean Beaton

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Beaton and Marc Gervais were phenomenal to work with..."

- tracieccb

Sean Beaton and Marc Gervais were phenomenal to work with ! They turned a negative experience into a positive for me and in the end I leased another new vehicle from them . They definitely put the customer first and helped me out with all of my questions and made sure I was pleased with the end result . Truly love Cambridge Toyota which is why i stay with them ! Highly recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gervais

Feb 11, 2020

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review !!!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So HaPpY ... w/ my Brand New 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road"

- Craig

Thank you Corey and the entire Team at Cambridge Toyota for making my Favourite New Car Purchase my most Memorable ... Corey is a True Proffessional and looked after all of my needs and was always available to answer my questions in a timely and efficient manner. Corey was able locate my New Vehicle and offered me the most competitive price in the marketplace and also found me the Best Financing Rate available! I am truly satisfied with my Purchase and my Experience at Cambridge Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Muro, Henry Driedger , Corey Preece

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- tgodda1

We had a great experience at Cambridge Toyota. Matt our sales associate was very helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing our new car. Rey happy with the quality of product Toyota has put out and getting a lot of compliments on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Muro, Henry Driedger, Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing our 1st&2nd car from Alex was the best experience"

- Marjorie Campbell

About a year ago, we purchased our first car from Alex Baddoura at Cambridge Toyota; One of the most amazing experiences we have ever had! More than expected, the way he treated us made us feel very welcomed. His warm greetings shared with us an unforgettable experience while assuring us with a reliable car and the best deal! Purchasing a car from Alex was the best. Alex is such an easy going, helpful, down to earth, and a straight forward product advisor set to seek what you need and want as if it’s his own while feeling right at home! There service department is always helpful, and accommodating which engages me to always happily recommend anyone to service at Cambridge Toyota. The best customer service we have ever experienced from our first car was as great as the second one! His Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Angelo Muro is truly remarkable! Furthermore, Henry’s professionalism and great sense of humour was very comforting. We always feel like family and we are so grateful for the best experience on our 1st&2nd car. Thank you so much to Alex Baddoura, Angelo Muro, Henry Driedger and Cambridge Toyota! Looking forward to servicing our Toyota on our next visit Thank you guys so much. We appreciate everything you have done for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Muro, Henry Driedger, Alex Baddoura , TANNER BEATON ( Owner’s Grandson ).

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Alex Baddoura was unmatched!"

- John

I met Alex on many different occasions and I appreciated his style of service. He wasn't pushy, but instead focused on how he could make my experience better. He was always concerned about me and was extremely easy going and great to deal with from start to finish. I would recommend him to any person that I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harvey, Angelo Muro, Chris Phelan, Stu Eidse, Alex Baddoura

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience and quality service"

- TKirk

Sean, the General Manager and his team (specifically Alex and Angelo) gave my family and I excellent service and answered all of our questions. Two things impressed me the most, number one, Sean offered to have one of his drivers bring a vehicle 45 mins to my house so that I could test drive it and secondly, Alex came in on his day off after being injured in a bicycle accident the day before to complete the sale. We have purchased two other vehicles from Sean and every time we have had excellent service. Angelo was very knowledgeable on the Tacoma model and answered all of our questions. My family and I will go back to Cambridge Toyota for future vehicles. Sean and his team went above and beyond and I would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Muro, Alex Baddoura

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,989
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,989
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $21,989
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,989
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,989
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $45,989
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4