Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Montgomery.
Scott Montgomery
Scott  Montgomery at Go Mazda
4.9

Scott Montgomery

Business Manager

Go Mazda

9710 35 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6J6

Contact Me

Wetaskiwin born and raised. Working in the big city. I was raised with the mindset that every person I meet, I will see again in the near future. So I take great pride in how I treat people.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Scott Montgomery

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is great! He was kind, quick, professional and all..."

- Kate Iles

Scott is great! He was kind, quick, professional and all around awesome! He made my experience incredibly easy & worry-free! 10/10 would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genevieve Hudjik

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Respectful, friendly, knowledgeable"

- Zoom

Maz is very friendly and does a thorough job of making you feel comfortable in the vehicle. He spends the extra time to show you the different specs of the vehicles on and off road. While he does a great job in outlining the advantages of different trims and features, he is never pushy. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maz (SOSA) Hajar , Kyle wright

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- blud

Scott did a great job helping me with my purchase. I appreciated his organized and methodical approach as we worked through the financial process. His explanations were clear and he answered all my questions. He kept in contact with me and the rest of the team to facilitate a smooth transaction. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Kheb

I have always been nervous to go to a dealership because a lot of them make you feel like they just want to get a sale out of you. Go Mazda on 35th was amazing to me! they we’re understanding of my needs and made sure they looked at all the options so I could walk out of there knowing I made the right choice. 100% recommend you go to them for any vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wright, Sami Zahra

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mazda3"

- ahmr

Great experience, went beyond time required for purchase. Was immediately available and ready to help. Mazen showed us the great things about the car that are easier observed than on a website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Zahoui, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- Fatima K

A very nice, welcoming environment. Maz helped me out with my Mazda CX-5. He was very helpful and informative. Made sure all my questions were answered. When he took me for a test drive he showed me how to work key features. Naz and Scott were also very helpful. They sure made the purchase of my new car smooth. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nazaeh Zahoui, Maz (SOSA) Hajar

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Frank!"

- KRG

Frank worked with me over the course of a week to get me the deal I wanted on the 2018 Subaru I was interested in purchasing. Outstanding customer service and Frank went the distance to get me looked after including getting everything arranged so I could drive up on a Sunday from CLgary to get my new (to me) ride. Thanks Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Zahoui, Frank Hatoum

Mar 20, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Congratulation on your new 2018 Subaru! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review and for choosing our dealership. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the level of service we provide.

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good but could be better"

- TJ666

I had to take my vehicle back twice to sort out things that should have been dealt with before I drove away in my new vehicle. It was a used SUV, they did the detailing, but I found that it hadn't been properly cleaned. There was an issue with finance, with an extended warranty, but in the end and after a few calls, they sorted it all out. I would have give a higher rating if these issues hadn't come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yat Ting Yeung, Daniel Temraz

Mar 18, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for the constructive feedback, we really appreciate what our customers have to say about our service. We will make sure to be more diligent with the entire selling process. Happy driving!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got all the help I wanted and chose the right vehicle "

- Jamille cara

I’m happy with the vehicle they pick for me and I will recommend people here good service.it didn’t take long to get approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Degen, Sahil Bagga

Feb 19, 2019

Go Mazda responded

Thank you for recommending our dealership Jamille. We are glad you were satisfied with your purchase.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great assistance "

- Sla

I needed two cars within a certain monthly overall payment with a trade in. The dealership was very accommodating. Yat Ting Yeung knows his cars and was so helpful and accommodating. I was very grateful to have the help that I did even the few little glitches that we had through the process they made sure I was taken care of. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yat Ting Yeung

Feb 05, 2019

Go Mazda responded

We are always happy to hear that we meet our customers' needs. Our main focus at Go Mazda is to ensure our customers are always happy. Thank you for choosing Go Mazda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,195

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$29,195

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,395

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,395

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,795

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,795

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,695

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,695

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,645

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,645

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,395

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,395

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,845

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,845