Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott McIntyre.
Scott McIntyre
Scott McIntyre at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Scott McIntyre

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

After a 13 year welding career, I decided to make a switch into sales so I could stay at home and spend more time with my two daughters. Always look forward to BBQs in the summer, playing ball, and of course tea parties with my girls!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Journeyman B Pressure Welder

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Scott McIntyre

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Phoebe

Awesome service , very friendly! I Was very pleased with my truck , he answered all my questions and daily phone calls and was very helpful . Thanks again for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Phoebe! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feels like family"

- Jordan + girls

Scott was such a dream to deal with! He went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. I had my two young kids there, and the whole team made sure that the girls were happy and well taken care of while we worked out the details for the deal. Management always had a smile on, and finance was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jordan and welcome to the Sherwood Ford family! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team goes beyond for customer satisfaction. "

- KW&KW

We traded in our loved SUV to get two great vehicles. Monica and Scott were awesome to deal with. They made sure we were happy and listened to any concerns we had and eased our minds. We were a bit tough on them for things that were out of their control and they stayed professional and helpful. Scott is the reason we picked Sherwood Ford. You can tell he cares about his customers. He sent us a personalized video in an email introducing himself. Monica went above and beyond to help us find the most perfect vehicles for our family. She really wanted it to be a great experience for us, and bent over backwards to make us happy. Lucas in finance was so knowledgeable and honest. He was so quick to respond to all my emails, and helped with getting our insurance and registration by giving them what they needed. Wouldn't deal with anyone else again. These guys are pros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Monica Townsend

Aug 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with!"

- Kevin

Scott McIntyre, Rahul Nischal and Lucas Samu were great people to deal with. I highly recommend Sherwood Ford for your next purchase and / or service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Rahul Nischal

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Kevin, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and product knowledge"

- Reptur

Scott responded quickly to my inquiry about the Raptor and sent a great video with all the features of the truck which really helped as I was 5 hours away. He put together a fair deal. Zeno was very knowlegeable about the ford brand explained the featutes in detail and was very professional. Tyler made the monetary part of the transaction seamless. Good overall experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides, Tyler Kick

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So EASY"

- Dawn

In shopping for a used truck I went to many dealerships and Wally Denny at Sherwood Ford was the only person who actually showed me what I asked to see! While other dealers were trying to force me to test drive new vehicles, Wally showed me exactly what I asked for, zero pressure, and we came to terms that I'm one hundred percent satisfied with. Even on Wally's days off he stayed in touch with me. Further, when Wally couldn't be there on the only day I could pick up my truck, his backup Scott McIntyre filled in and made me feel like I was his own customer as well. Ali in finance was efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with! He even taught me some stuff I didn't know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- DW

Purchasing my new truck from Sherwood Ford was a great experience. Scott was honest and knowledgeable, and he made the whole process easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood ford"

- Graham

My sales man Scott sold me My new truck couldn’t be happier with his service. Not pushy at all and helped get the best deal I could get. Finance department was also excellent highly recommend going and visiting Sherwood ford for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient,friendly hassle free"

- Robert1223

My salesman was Scott and he was friendly and informative. He was patient even with all the questions I had and understood my needs and budget. We discussed various trucks and he finally suggested the one I finally purchased. If you like a easy, straight to the point dealership.. I have to say this met that criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience "

- Ashleys557

I would recommend going to Sherwood Ford to buy your next vehicle! The sales representative, Scott was excellent, professional, and personable. This dealership exceeded my expectations and helped me find my brand new 2019 Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Rahul Nischal

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (676 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,799

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,039

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,089

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,249

2019 Ford Escape

$35,249

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford Escape

$29,149

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,149

2019 Ford Escape

$34,149