Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott McCracken .
Scott McCracken
Scott McCracken , Financial Services Manager, Cambridge Centre Honda
4.9

Scott McCracken

Financial Services Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Scott McCracken

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V Purchase - Excellent Service "

- Ros

Kevin MacKenzie was a pleasure to deal with. No matter how busy the dealership was (and it was pretty busy) on all my visits to Cambridge Honda, not once did I feel rushed or hurried to make a buying decision. Kevin did go above and beyond with great "Customer Service". Tania was great when she when over all the features of my new CRV with me. Scott and Tony I met briefly and like all the Honda staff I met were very friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Aug 06, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Ros, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at Cambridge Centre Honda. Customer service is very important to all of us here at the dealership and we make sure that the buying experience is a enjoyable and stress free experience every time. We wish you all the best with your CR-V and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V Purchase"

- Todor

Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment in the waiting area (you have travel far and wide to find something like this) Now, for the adults: Very courteous staff, service, and look of the dealership. Extremely pleased and impressed to have dealt with Kevin MacKenzie and Scott McCracken at the initial stages of the car purchase, and later with Tony Recine and Daniele. They are interested in helping the customers. Dealership had the car we looked for. Gave us sufficient information on the car and all its features, answered all enquiries (technical, financial). Staff were available in person, on phone, by email. Stayed past their working hours to assist us (Scott, Kevin, and Tanya). Dealership: excellent curb appeal, well ordered, organized, visibly all staff work as team - support each other, clear line of communication; available even outside their working hours (Thank you Tanya and Kevin). Excellent waiting room, with suitable entertainment for children, adults, refreshments. Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment. Clearly they put customers first. Higly recommending it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Kevin MacKenzie

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jssnap

Very friendly and helpful staff. Service was great! Steve and Kevin were excellent. We found the price lower in Cambridge then the dealership in Woodstock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie , Tania

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- Mb

I purchased a brand new vehicle from Cambridge Honda, they were awesome. From the moment I emailed Kevin, i was taken care of! The dealership felt like family, enviting and friendly. I want to thank everyone at Cambridge Hond for making my purchase enjoyable, worry free and amazing. I want to personally thank Kevin and Scott for there outstanding customer service. I know where I'm sending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new HRV "

- PR456

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle at Cambridge Centre Honda. Danielle Shannon was knowledgeable, friendly and great to deal with. Scott McCracken made the finalizing of our purchase effortless. Tanja Court did a great job reviewing all the features of the vehicle. We would definitely recommend Cambridge Centre Honda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Shannon , Tanja Court

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Spikes57

I just purchased a Honda Accord Sport with the help of Danielle Shannon and the buying process was easy & relaxed without any pressure. The vehicle features were explained in detail by Tanja Court. I left the dealership with full confidence that I dealt with right dealership and certainly bought the right car. I would buy from them again...now that my wife wants a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Shannon , Tanja Court

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- David

T his is my 5th Honda from Cambridge Honda. And my wife on her 4th so that should show what we think of Cambridge Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stables, Carolyn DuMoulin

Sep 18, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello David, Thank you very much from all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for the excellent review and rating! Congratulations on your 5th Honda and for being a long time Honda owner. We appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Absolute Pleasure to Deal With!"

- Happy Honda

Marci Baker is a friendly, knowledgeable and professional Sales Representative. Marci responds to inquiries promptly and creates a comfortable, low pressure sales atmosphere. I highly recommend her services and Cambridge Centre Honda overall. Thank you to Marci and all of the staff at Cambridge Centre Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Deline , Marci Baker

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in car buying we have had in forty years."

- Celia

Everything was covered in the 90 minutes we were there. It was an extremely gratifying and rewarding experience. We were impressed by how much information was imparted to us. We were also impressed by all the people we came into contact with at the Dealership, so much more professional than the Salespersons at the Guelph dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia McIssac, Kevin MacKenzie , Tanja Court

Sep 18, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Celia, On behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda we thank you for the excellent review and rating! We appreciate your business! Best Regards, The CCH Team!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Ameera123

The dealership was very knowledgeable and courteous . They were on point with everything . No hassle or time wasting . Excellent service and good pricing . Will recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Recine , Jennifer Luscombe, Michelle Payne , Tanja and Mohammad Patel

Aug 08, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Ameera, Thank you for the excellent review! Both our sales and service staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The sales team strives to go above and beyond to ensure a stress free buying experience. Our Sales staff is knowledgeable and friendly and makes sure customers are taken care of well here at Cambridge Centre Honda. We thank you for your business and loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,922

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882

2019 Honda CR-V

$38,222

2019 Honda Civic

$29,882

2019 Honda Civic

$29,982

2019 Honda Civic

$23,882