Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sara Hrynenko.
Sara Hrynenko
Sara Hrynenko at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.9

Sara Hrynenko

Airdrie Service

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Sara Hrynenko

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual great customer service!!! The valet service that..."

- Rips

As usual great customer service!!! The valet service that was provided by the dealership made the it all the more pleasurable to have the service work completed. It was nice to see some of the familiar faces again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding personnel that give give customer service. I..."

- bmerkley

Outstanding personnel that give give customer service. I will buy vehicles anywhere else. I trust Cam Clark Ford will look after all my company and personal vehicles requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Michael Gibson, Charles Enns , Steve Sirr

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just certainly purchased tires through Cam Clark Ford...."

- Happy Guy

We just certainly purchased tires through Cam Clark Ford. Very professional group always a pleasure to work with. Chris in parts helped us chose the right tries for our vehicle, the vehicle that received the snow tires is a Dodge product. Chris took the time to help us research the right fit and gave us information on the different ratings for snow tires and never made us feel rushed or made it feel like there are no dumb questions. Lochlan from service kept us up to date along with the rest of the team. Sarah great lady in service very accommodating helped us setup our appointment with our very busy schedule. If you want Honest and Awesome service then you only need to make one stop. "Cam Clark Ford" Thank you for another satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker , Chris from Parts : )

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I continue to experience great service when I visit Cam..."

- jzalewskiyyc

I continue to experience great service when I visit Cam Clark Ford. From scheduling my appointment with Sara to booking in the truck with Lochlan and the truck being worked on by the amazing technicians, it is always a fantastic experience. Cam Clark is taking extra precautions when it comes to COVID-19, in which I felt safe and taken care of. They even have little packs with a mask, gloves, and sanitizer! Thanks again for the fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to change the 4 tires on my car.Time to do the work..."

- Steve L.

Went to change the 4 tires on my car. Time to do the work was ok. I asked the front desk when I paid the bill and explanation of work, if the mechanic filled the tire with nitrogen, as recommended by Ford! And he said no, and would be more expensive to do so!! Why not offering to the customer before assuming? You should offer this option!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford is a very well organized well managed..."

- High Expectations Delivered

Cam Clark Ford is a very well organized well managed business. Chris Ingram, Natalie, and Aaron are all top notch in terms of knowing their business and providing straight forward answers to questions regarding their product. they met and exceeded my expectations. Michael Gibson in Service is very professional and again straight forward in his communications. The service has been prompt and appropriate to my needs. They get things fixed "the first time" they are thorough and careful. The attention throughout the Dealership that is give to tight compliance with the latest Covid 19 Protocols is commendable. Vehicles are sanitized before the return to the customer, keys are sanitized at the time of hand off to the customer, credit card terminals are sprayed and wiped at the time they are presented......distancing is respected... my vehicles have been washed before return and pick up following servicing. My vehicles have been ready at the time advised by the Contact Service Person and texts or emails have been provided to keep me informed of any changes. All in all a first class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gibson, Mainor Molina , Chris Ingram, Nicole in Sales, Aaron in Finance

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to bring my vehicle on for a Warrant recall and it..."

- oncesaunders

Had to bring my vehicle on for a Warrant recall and it was going to take a day and due to my circumstances at this time I could not be without a vehicle. Cam Clark stepped up and offered me a loaner car which was a huge help. When I dropped off my vehicle my Service Advisor was Mainor Molina and he was extremely helpful and did not leave me feeling like an outcast. This is my first new car and I am not well versed in how the operations work at dealerships for any of their services and thankfully Mainor took the time to explain and instruct me so I knew what to do and what to expect. I absolutely LOVE my new Escape and am very happy with the Cam Clark Ford team and will definitely be recommending them again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth service experience, from the booking process..."

- Sheldon

Very smooth service experience, from the booking process to the drop off to the overall communication and pickup afterwards. Price was as expected and quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet..."

- Jfleet

Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet hope you guys keep this like not have to take time off work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships around"

- dan.hannah

So, I've owned Toyotas, GMs, and Fords. I've been to many Ford dealerships and typically I'm disappointed with the level of service and repair work and I constantly need to check that the right work is done or followed through on. I leased a new truck through Cam Clark and the experience was great, easy, and fast. The service department is also top notch, quick, and thorough. The recent addition of valent service, where they pick your vehicle, just puts Cam Clark at the top of the class. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results