Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sara Cross.
Sara Cross
Sara  Cross at Team Ford
4.6

Sara Cross

Service Advisor

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

21 Reviews of Sara Cross

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tej helped me with my car purchase along with Mitch and..."

- Jessa

Tej helped me with my car purchase along with Mitch and Jamie. The service was great and was able to answer all my questions. He even had to go to work on his day off for the delivery. He responded very quick. Great service and great people. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Team Ford responded

On behalf of us at Go Team Ford, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. As a happy customer, please feel free to spread the word! When you refer someone to us, and they purchase a vehicle, we will reward you with $500 loaded on to a Go Card®. You can spend your reward dollars at any Go Auto store, on parts, service, oil changes, new tires, merchandise, even toward the purchase of a new or used vehicle for yourself. $500 for EVERY successful referral! Here’s some info in you’re interested: https://www.goauto.ca/about/gocard.

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The other night I had a flat tire and I was calling..."

- S.walton134

The other night I had a flat tire and I was calling around and everyone was booking a week out for tire repairs. I got ahold of Ford and the answer I got was "sure bring it on in!" I pumped up the tire and zipped over to Ford. Sara Cross greeted me and got my car in and fixed in zero time! Her fun personality made my experience less of a chore and more like going to visit a friend. My puppy even got a warm welcome from her too! Thanx Sara! Hope to come back soon! But not with a flat tire! Haha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you again! As a happy customer, please feel free to spread the word! When you refer someone to us, and they purchase a vehicle, we will reward you with $500 loaded on to a Go Card®. You can spend your reward dollars at any Go Auto store, on parts, service, oil changes, new tires, merchandise, even toward the purchase of a new or used vehicle for yourself. $500 for EVERY successful referral! Here’s some info in you’re interested: https://www.goauto.ca/about/gocard.

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help "

- Heffy78

Provided my wife all the info we needed to decide on our van. Test drive was fun and a got a great price. Will deal there again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Team"

- Grant1969

Great coordination between Sales, Financing, Management and Service. Easy buying process, good selection of vechicles, knowledgeable staff, service was helpful and efficient. Parts ordering was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jardine, Carlos Mendiola

Jan 28, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Grant, thanks for the five star review! We call ourselves "Team Ford" for a reason, and we're glad you had such a great experience working with our team. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Jaclyn

I came in to purchase a new vehicle and received great service from all staff! Such a wonderful experience buying my first Ford. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Nov 13, 2018

Team Ford responded

Jaclyn, Very happy to hear you had a great experience, and keep the recommendations coming! Thanks again.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad advisor team "

- Akalcrete

I have get there to do the service on my truck and they misguide me to do some packages and said that will be cheaper if you do that instrad of regular service So i said yes do it But once they made a final invoice it was double the charges i was expecting All other dealership do the service at $120 with synthetic and they done fro 415 So i will never sugges to anyone this dealership They are ripping the pockets of peoples Very bad service experience Last visit no more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kronemann

Nov 22, 2018

Team Ford responded

Hi Akalcrete, We're sorry that you had a poor experience. We promise that any package or service we offer is always in the best interest of the customer, on a case to case basis. Feel free to contact our Guest Relations Manager Brooke at (780)462-8300, and she can help sort this situation out.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say no kind words"

- Turok

Never got any service all and never got any of the extra equipment they promised All I got was the run around and not one of you gave a xxxx about just me a xxxx and bull story And after buying 3 trucks from you , me and my friends will ever but from you’re dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia, Darpan Chhabra, Kelly Zack, Corey Teeple, Chris Power, Darren Arsenault, Jennifer Carson, Brent Coutts

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Laura307

The team at Team Ford is my first choice for service and maintenance. The work is exemplary and the customer service is the best bar none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Edmonton "

- F350 diesel picky customer

I have had many dealings with Edmonton dealers for various purchases and service. Team Ford is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- Mattcaffrey

The South Edmonton Team Ford outlet is the best. Wether purchasing a new vehicle or having service/maintenance work completed, the staff are very helpful and supportive. And my calls are always returned, which is saying more than it may seem. Top marks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Dominko, Mark Yaghi

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $34,689

2019 Ford Flex

$34,689

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $34,689

2019 Ford Flex

$34,689

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $34,689

2019 Ford Flex

$34,689

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,900

2019 Ford Edge

$31,900

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,491

2019 Ford F-150

$69,491

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,799

2019 Ford Edge

$33,799

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,249

2019 Ford Edge

$31,249

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Mustang

$27,000