Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sara Cross.
Sara Cross
Sara  Cross at Team Ford
4.4

Sara Cross

Service Advisor

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Sara Cross

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help "

- Heffy78

Provided my wife all the info we needed to decide on our van. Test drive was fun and a got a great price. Will deal there again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Team"

- Grant1969

Great coordination between Sales, Financing, Management and Service. Easy buying process, good selection of vechicles, knowledgeable staff, service was helpful and efficient. Parts ordering was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jardine, Carlos Mendiola

Jan 28, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Grant, thanks for the five star review! We call ourselves "Team Ford" for a reason, and we're glad you had such a great experience working with our team. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Jaclyn

I came in to purchase a new vehicle and received great service from all staff! Such a wonderful experience buying my first Ford. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Nov 13, 2018

Team Ford responded

Jaclyn, Very happy to hear you had a great experience, and keep the recommendations coming! Thanks again.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad advisor team "

- Akalcrete

I have get there to do the service on my truck and they misguide me to do some packages and said that will be cheaper if you do that instrad of regular service So i said yes do it But once they made a final invoice it was double the charges i was expecting All other dealership do the service at $120 with synthetic and they done fro 415 So i will never sugges to anyone this dealership They are ripping the pockets of peoples Very bad service experience Last visit no more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kronemann

Nov 22, 2018

Team Ford responded

Hi Akalcrete, We're sorry that you had a poor experience. We promise that any package or service we offer is always in the best interest of the customer, on a case to case basis. Feel free to contact our Guest Relations Manager Brooke at (780)462-8300, and she can help sort this situation out.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say no kind words"

- Turok

Never got any service all and never got any of the extra equipment they promised All I got was the run around and not one of you gave a xxxx about just me a xxxx and bull story And after buying 3 trucks from you , me and my friends will ever but from you’re dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Correia, Darpan Chhabra, Kelly Zack, Corey Teeple, Chris Power, Darren Arsenault, Jennifer Carson, Brent Coutts

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Laura307

The team at Team Ford is my first choice for service and maintenance. The work is exemplary and the customer service is the best bar none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in Edmonton "

- F350 diesel picky customer

I have had many dealings with Edmonton dealers for various purchases and service. Team Ford is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- Mattcaffrey

The South Edmonton Team Ford outlet is the best. Wether purchasing a new vehicle or having service/maintenance work completed, the staff are very helpful and supportive. And my calls are always returned, which is saying more than it may seem. Top marks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Dominko, Mark Yaghi

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional "

- Mallory111

We came into team ford and were looked after by Sara cross. She was fast and efficient. She kept us up to date with all of the work being done on our car. Could not be happier. Would recommend team ford and especially Sara cross to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine light on. 3 day wait to get truck back"

- BL

I didn't realize that booking a service appt. only got you in a que line. Needed my truck for the long September weekend to pull my Trailer. Took it in Tuesday at 7:30 am and got it back Thursday at 5 pm. Lost a day camping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kronemann

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $42,000

2019 Ford Flex

$42,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,800

2019 Ford Explorer

$41,800

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,000

2019 Ford Flex

$27,000