Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Amaral.
Samantha Amaral
Samantha Amaral at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Samantha Amaral

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Samantha Amaral

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- gokhanyaman303

Had a great experience with Samantha, Ricky and Dave at the coachworks location. Purchased and delivered within 24hours. All questions were answered and their patience was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Martin

Oct 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday! Thank you for your review and your endorsement of Bramgate Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Review "

- Kay

I’ve had a good experience with the purchase of my 2019 Golf. So far, so good! Samantha Amaral was my sales rep and she made sure I was well looked after. Chris Fernandez was the sales manager and he also was attentive. Thank you all! Kay Bingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Kay! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Samantha, Chris and the rest of the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience!"

- Hemant

Had the pleasure of purchasing my first Volkswagen at Bramgate Volkswagen through Samantha Amaral. From the multiple visits, numerous test drives and a week of procrastinating Samantha was nothing but amazing to deal with. We made a deal to purchase a 2019 Atlas on Monday, she was able to locate the model and colour I wanted and have it delivered to me by Thursday. I highly recommend Samantha for all your vehicle purchases or leasing needs at Bramgate Volkswagen. This being vehicle #21 for me I can honestly say I base my decisions on where to purchase my vehicles on my initial experience with the sales staff, and my experience with Samantha was nothing but amazing! I'll definitely be back to see Samantha for #22.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Hemant responded

Atlas

Aug 27, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Hemant, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your Atlas with Samantha’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest experience "

- sarah.mendonca

Samantha had made this experience so comforting and easy for me. I really appreciated her kind customer service and her sales technique. I would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Sarah, thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. We look forward to your next visit! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal & delivery done in less than 24hrs"

- gsamarpreet33

Awesome service by Samantha and Ricky. Both got us an awesome deal on our 2019 Atlas Execline. They got us our deal and delivery of the car in less than 24hrs with everything taken care of. Everyone else in the dealership was awesome and funny. They all knew us with in one day. I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Monday! We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Samantha and Ricky helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Atlas and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experience from start to finish"

- Tiguan

If you want an excellent customer service with a pressure free environment, then you must visit Bramgate Volkswagen dealership in Brampton. The customer service was exceptional from the moment we met Samantha. Not only she was friendly, polite and professional, but also, she had great product knowledge. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Samantha to family and friends. Overall it was a great experience and ended up with a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Britney Rogers

May 21, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 6 of 6 results