Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Samantha Amaral
Samantha Amaral at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Samantha Amaral

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Samantha Amaral

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very helpful from the beginning of my..."

- Francesca Frias

Staff was very helpful from the beginning of my communication and first visit with them! Samantha was an excellent sales representative and I was confident making my purchase with her! The sales and finance team made you feel confident from the moment you walked in and treated you like a similar face! Great service will definitely recommend and be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Aug 19, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, stress free, seamless, customer service lead..."

- Jas

Easy, stress free, seamless, customer service lead transaction. Everyone was wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable and im so happy with my experience. Totally recommend. Thank you for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Shaun D'Souza

Jul 05, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha Amaral did a great job explaining every detail..."

- Rui Nunes

Samantha Amaral did a great job explaining every detail with kindness, excellence and professionalism! Grateful! Recommended 100%! Shaun was also very helpful with the details. Christopher, Britney, you guys were amazing. To all of you, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are so happy we were able to find you the vehicle that suited you needs best. Enjoy your new vehicle and please contact us if you need anything else.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciate, as I hadn’t face a single problem in..."

- Bhupinder singh

Really appreciate, as I hadn’t face a single problem in getting my car financed, i recommend everyone who plans to buy a vw, go ask for david and start your planning for car, thanks again for such a customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl , David Rodriguez

Mar 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to get you into your new VW! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much to David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen..."

- samanthapetros

Thank you so much to David Motta at Bramgate Volkswagen for all the help! He was very knowledgeable and patient. The whole sales team is incredibly nice! I am so happy with my car. I can’t recommend David Motta and the whole team enough! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, David Motta

Oct 30, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Samantha! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with David Motta. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We absolutely LOVE our Atlas cross sport!! It was a..."

- alia.matloob

We absolutely LOVE our Atlas cross sport!! It was a pleasure dealing with each and every person at Bramgate VW. David was our salesperson and was extremely patient and helpful..such a gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, David Motta , Richey Bajwa

Aug 31, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Alia! We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new Atlas Cross Sport and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Love Love! Samantha was awesome! And very..."

- Sandy

Love Love Love! Samantha was awesome! And very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in, she helped me decide what was best fit for my family. highly recommend her service and help :) Ricky was super nice and friendly as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Jul 27, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Sandy, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Samantha, Ricky, and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- gokhanyaman303

Had a great experience with Samantha, Ricky and Dave at the coachworks location. Purchased and delivered within 24hours. All questions were answered and their patience was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Martin

Oct 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday! Thank you for your review and your endorsement of Bramgate Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Review "

- Kay

I’ve had a good experience with the purchase of my 2019 Golf. So far, so good! Samantha Amaral was my sales rep and she made sure I was well looked after. Chris Fernandez was the sales manager and he also was attentive. Thank you all! Kay Bingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Kay! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Samantha, Chris and the rest of the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience!"

- Hemant

Had the pleasure of purchasing my first Volkswagen at Bramgate Volkswagen through Samantha Amaral. From the multiple visits, numerous test drives and a week of procrastinating Samantha was nothing but amazing to deal with. We made a deal to purchase a 2019 Atlas on Monday, she was able to locate the model and colour I wanted and have it delivered to me by Thursday. I highly recommend Samantha for all your vehicle purchases or leasing needs at Bramgate Volkswagen. This being vehicle #21 for me I can honestly say I base my decisions on where to purchase my vehicles on my initial experience with the sales staff, and my experience with Samantha was nothing but amazing! I'll definitely be back to see Samantha for #22.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Hemant responded

Atlas

Aug 27, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Hemant, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your Atlas with Samantha’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results