Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Kabbani.
Sam Kabbani
Sam Kabbani, Sales Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Sam Kabbani

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Sam Kabbani

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and friendly."

- Happy camper

Had a great experience and Alex was awesome to deal with . He did all the necessary adjustments and made this a pleasant experience. We would recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt was so easy to deal with"

- Duffy

Sherwood Ford is an excellent place to deal with. No pressure but available to answer any questions..I had an idea of the vehicle I wanted but was not sure of the options on each model..Matt took his explain different models of the EDGE... A test drive & answers to more questions then my mind was made up..Thanks again to Matt & Ali & Mike for a pleasurable experience where usually could be it stressful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was an awesome distant shopping experience. "

- Mbfarmer

Being an out of province customer, I was a bit apprehensive about dealing so far from home. Sherwood Ford soon became an easy going experience for me and helped me feel comfortable in making a decision to purchase from them. Sam and Jordan were quick to respond with any info I needed on the truck and were fair in pricing. They also sent a wonderful personalized video of the truck for me to review in deciding on a vehicle. For their attitude and willingness to assist me in my needs I highly recommend going to see them in any inquiry on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service across the board! "

- rebecca_huntley

From my first conversation with Ernesto and Sam, I could tell this dealership values transparency, customers service and satisfaction. Nick and Hanny’s informative and relaxed approach made me feel respected and comfortable. These 4 employees did not hesitate to go above and beyond to ensure I got the perfect vehicle. Due to the amazing service I received I would definitely recommend driving from Calgary to check out Sherwood Ford. HUGE thanks to the Sam, Nic, Hanny, Ernesto and the rest of the Sherwood Ford team! -Rebecca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Sherwood Ford adventure!"

- BTO

Why did I give this dealer 5 star? I first approached this dealership with an online enquirey. I was answered back promptly via a video introduction by a super friendly salesperson named Dan. Tho I informed him I was just starting my search for the right truck for me and that I was out of province. He took the time to make a personal tour video “in -30*c temps” of the truck I was interested in. My experience was very low pressure and Dan was always positive. Even when discussing other brands I was contemplating. I fancy myself a savvy shopper. I walked out of Sherwood Ford truly feeling like I got a fair price for my trade and a good deal on the new F150. If your reading these reviews as I did before considering this dealership, just give them a shout and see what they can do for you. They are hard to beat. Psst ask for Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Daniel Greenbank

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best in the business!"

- Dylan Porter

A big thanks to Matt Irvine for putting me into a new 2018 lariat! Matt went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible with a excellent offer on my trade in. Great guy and easy to talk to. He honest with you from the start, and there’s no surprises. I am a repeat customer with Sherwood Ford for a reason, they treat the customers with respect and like you’re their family. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Hanny Kabbani

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson. Very knowledgeable and helpful"

- Supersuty guy

Exceptional staff. Grant Shaw was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was considering. He followed up to make sure I was satisfied. The sales and finance teams are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Grant Shaw

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Explorer Limited"

- labo

I felt that Mel sincerely tried to get me the best deal. He had the vehicle delivered on the date promised. He took the time to set up my Ford Link and answered any questions myself or my wife had. I was very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Reception, Mel Wilson

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job guys!"

- Leddy

All the staff at Sherwood Ford were friendly and helpful. Big shout out to Ernesto for his efforts and eagerness throughout the process. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Moatasm

The service was quick and excellent. I gave them my budget and features that were necessary to me and they found me the right truck for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Alex Sanduga

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$34,819