Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Kabbani.
Sam Kabbani
Sam Kabbani, Sales Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Sam Kabbani

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Sam Kabbani

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying F150"

- JordanB

I had Jordan as a salesman and Sam as his manager, give me the best deal i was able to find in all of Alberta, they were with me every step of the way and gave me discounts and did everything they could to make me happy, i would highly recommend dealing with Sam, i will drive from Lloydminster again to buy from him. Also a shout out to Tim in Finance was approved the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cassios, Jordan Dore

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Jordan, thanks for the great review and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and Stress-free"

- Stacey

I came into Sherwood Ford looking for some information and Zach was able to answer all the questions I had plus some questions I didnt even think of asking! Finding the right vehicle for me was just as important to him as finding the right price point for me. He was able to explain everything to me in terms I understood and wasn't pushy at all. Zach even went above and beyond when he helped me figure out some details with the vehicle I was trading in. Thank you to Zach and everyone at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- AngieW

I was pleasantly surprised when I went in to Sherwood Ford on a rainy Canada Day, and was immediately welcomed by Noel. I was greatly appreciative of the friendly and pressure free sales and finance team. I love my 2018 Edge Sport and I received a fair trade in value for my 2013 Ford Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Noel Aito

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- KRD1

Great experience with Ernesto Bernal he worked hard to make sure the truck met all requirements that I was looking for. We are very happy customers. Thank you Sherwood Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Ernesto Bernal

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy as 1,2,3"

- jayruns

My overall experience was far beyond my expectations. Ernesto did a fantastic job at not selling me on a vehicle but, showing me options for what I requested. No pressure or awkwardness. My overall experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- jjkpilson

Ernesto did a great job from understanding my requirements, finding the right vehicle, negotiating A fair price for both the new car and trade. Ernesto also did a good job handing off the new vehicle to my Mother, taking the time to walk her through all the options on the vehicle. Everyone was helpful and pleasant, I would gladly do business again with Ernesto and Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explorer is my favourite vehicle "

- Explorer girl

This is my 5th Explorer over the years and the past 2 I have purchased here at Sherwood Park Ford. I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 platinum "

- Lehne

Great dealership, Jordan was a pleasure to deal with. Have already received a follow up call to see if we are happy with the unit and if anything more they can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from start to finish!"

- LeanMachine

Just purchased a special order of one of the first new Ford Rangers off the line. The entire process from order to purchase to delivery was excellent with attention to detail from my Sales Rep Jerry Alder. The entire “no pressure” experience was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Robert Moisley

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and friendly."

- Happy camper

Had a great experience and Alex was awesome to deal with . He did all the necessary adjustments and made this a pleasant experience. We would recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,225

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

2019 Ford Escape

$29,499

2019 Ford Escape

$35,349

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599