Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Kabbani.
Sam Kabbani
Sam Kabbani, Sales Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Sam Kabbani

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Sam Kabbani

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy as 1,2,3"

- jayruns

My overall experience was far beyond my expectations. Ernesto did a fantastic job at not selling me on a vehicle but, showing me options for what I requested. No pressure or awkwardness. My overall experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- jjkpilson

Ernesto did a great job from understanding my requirements, finding the right vehicle, negotiating A fair price for both the new car and trade. Ernesto also did a good job handing off the new vehicle to my Mother, taking the time to walk her through all the options on the vehicle. Everyone was helpful and pleasant, I would gladly do business again with Ernesto and Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explorer is my favourite vehicle "

- Explorer girl

This is my 5th Explorer over the years and the past 2 I have purchased here at Sherwood Park Ford. I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 platinum "

- Lehne

Great dealership, Jordan was a pleasure to deal with. Have already received a follow up call to see if we are happy with the unit and if anything more they can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from start to finish!"

- LeanMachine

Just purchased a special order of one of the first new Ford Rangers off the line. The entire process from order to purchase to delivery was excellent with attention to detail from my Sales Rep Jerry Alder. The entire “no pressure” experience was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Robert Moisley

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and friendly."

- Happy camper

Had a great experience and Alex was awesome to deal with . He did all the necessary adjustments and made this a pleasant experience. We would recommend this dealership to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was so easy to deal with"

- Duffy

Sherwood Ford is an excellent place to deal with. No pressure but available to answer any questions..I had an idea of the vehicle I wanted but was not sure of the options on each model..Matt took his explain different models of the EDGE... A test drive & answers to more questions then my mind was made up..Thanks again to Matt & Ali & Mike for a pleasurable experience where usually could be it stressful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was an awesome distant shopping experience. "

- Mbfarmer

Being an out of province customer, I was a bit apprehensive about dealing so far from home. Sherwood Ford soon became an easy going experience for me and helped me feel comfortable in making a decision to purchase from them. Sam and Jordan were quick to respond with any info I needed on the truck and were fair in pricing. They also sent a wonderful personalized video of the truck for me to review in deciding on a vehicle. For their attitude and willingness to assist me in my needs I highly recommend going to see them in any inquiry on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service across the board! "

- rebecca_huntley

From my first conversation with Ernesto and Sam, I could tell this dealership values transparency, customers service and satisfaction. Nick and Hanny’s informative and relaxed approach made me feel respected and comfortable. These 4 employees did not hesitate to go above and beyond to ensure I got the perfect vehicle. Due to the amazing service I received I would definitely recommend driving from Calgary to check out Sherwood Ford. HUGE thanks to the Sam, Nic, Hanny, Ernesto and the rest of the Sherwood Ford team! -Rebecca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Sherwood Ford adventure!"

- BTO

Why did I give this dealer 5 star? I first approached this dealership with an online enquirey. I was answered back promptly via a video introduction by a super friendly salesperson named Dan. Tho I informed him I was just starting my search for the right truck for me and that I was out of province. He took the time to make a personal tour video “in -30*c temps” of the truck I was interested in. My experience was very low pressure and Dan was always positive. Even when discussing other brands I was contemplating. I fancy myself a savvy shopper. I walked out of Sherwood Ford truly feeling like I got a fair price for my trade and a good deal on the new F150. If your reading these reviews as I did before considering this dealership, just give them a shout and see what they can do for you. They are hard to beat. Psst ask for Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Daniel Greenbank

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (569 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719

2018 Ford Escape

$24,834