Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Kabbani.
Sam Kabbani
Sam Kabbani at Sherwood Ford
4.8

Sam Kabbani

Sales Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Sam Kabbani

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me a believer ! "

- KR

I came to Sherwood having had a bad experience at my local dealership a year ago , I over paid for my truck and didn’t get everything I’d wanted . I was skeptical walking into Sherwood , but several family members had assured me it was a good dealership . Ernesto was awesome , he helped me find what I needed and wanted and went to bat to get me the best possible deal he could . Sam the sales manager went above and beyond to help with my situation , which allowed me to get out of the truck that left a bad taste in my mouth and into my brand new 2019 Lariat ! everyone at Sherwood was exemplary in helping me with my purchase , from Ali in financing which helped get me a good rate to Shane in service who helped me add some sweet accessories , I had an awesome time . Thanks again Ernesto , im in love with my new truck , thanks for making me a believer that you can go to a dealership and get great no pressure service and a great deal , thanks for putting me in what I truly wanted , I will definitely recommend you the dealership and the entire team at Sherwood :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff at Sherwood Ford are professional scammers!!"

- danad1967

What a horrible experience - want to know what its like to get manipulated out of your hard earned money? Buy a vehicle at Sherwood Ford! First they be-friend you, make you feel like you can trust them, make you feel like your their friend. Then comes the use of clever tactics to make you believe YOU owe THEM money back for clerical mistakes that were made during the sale - even after you've paid, registered and drove the vehicle away! I'm NEVER taking my vehicle there for servicing, or setting foot on their property for purchasing parts, anything! Congratulations SP Ford! All you had to do was let me drive away - that's it....now you have my 1 star review. My recommendation - STAY AWAY! Buy a vehicle elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying F150"

- JordanB

I had Jordan as a salesman and Sam as his manager, give me the best deal i was able to find in all of Alberta, they were with me every step of the way and gave me discounts and did everything they could to make me happy, i would highly recommend dealing with Sam, i will drive from Lloydminster again to buy from him. Also a shout out to Tim in Finance was approved the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cassios, Jordan Dore

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Jordan, thanks for the great review and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and Stress-free"

- Stacey

I came into Sherwood Ford looking for some information and Zach was able to answer all the questions I had plus some questions I didnt even think of asking! Finding the right vehicle for me was just as important to him as finding the right price point for me. He was able to explain everything to me in terms I understood and wasn't pushy at all. Zach even went above and beyond when he helped me figure out some details with the vehicle I was trading in. Thank you to Zach and everyone at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Tyler Kick, Zach Hiltz

Jul 31, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- AngieW

I was pleasantly surprised when I went in to Sherwood Ford on a rainy Canada Day, and was immediately welcomed by Noel. I was greatly appreciative of the friendly and pressure free sales and finance team. I love my 2018 Edge Sport and I received a fair trade in value for my 2013 Ford Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Noel Aito

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- KRD1

Great experience with Ernesto Bernal he worked hard to make sure the truck met all requirements that I was looking for. We are very happy customers. Thank you Sherwood Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Ernesto Bernal

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy as 1,2,3"

- jayruns

My overall experience was far beyond my expectations. Ernesto did a fantastic job at not selling me on a vehicle but, showing me options for what I requested. No pressure or awkwardness. My overall experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- jjkpilson

Ernesto did a great job from understanding my requirements, finding the right vehicle, negotiating A fair price for both the new car and trade. Ernesto also did a good job handing off the new vehicle to my Mother, taking the time to walk her through all the options on the vehicle. Everyone was helpful and pleasant, I would gladly do business again with Ernesto and Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Explorer is my favourite vehicle "

- Explorer girl

This is my 5th Explorer over the years and the past 2 I have purchased here at Sherwood Park Ford. I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 platinum "

- Lehne

Great dealership, Jordan was a pleasure to deal with. Have already received a follow up call to see if we are happy with the unit and if anything more they can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,689

2019 Ford Edge

$38,689

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089