Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Chiarella.
Sam Chiarella
Sam Chiarella at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Sam Chiarella | Page 2

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Contact Me

45 Reviews of Sam Chiarella

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- New Jeep 2017

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my experience at Superior Chrysler. The entire process from beginning to end was quick and painless thanks to Sam, Orlando and Greg. I was extremely hesitant at first as I was purchasing a vehicle from a dealership that I never dealt with before. Sam was very patient with me during the ordering process and took the time to give me all of my options. He answered all questions I had in regards to the new vehicle. He helped me get exactly what I was looking! When the vehicle was ready for pick up, he made sure I knew how everything worked and made sure I was more than happy with my vehicle. Brad was also there to answer and clarify questions I had which helped put my mind at ease before picking up my vehicle. Another person that made this a positive experience was Mr. Blonda. Usually paperwork and financial matters are extremely overwhelming for me, but Mr. Blonda was very thorough during the entire process. He put my mind at ease as he walked me through step by step during the entire process. I was very impressed with how organized and efficient he was. His knowledge and experience was far superior to any that I have ever encountered when purchasing a vehicle. Overall, the entire process was a great experience and I am more than happy with my new Jeep! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Team at Superior Dodge"

- Shell

Thanks to Superior Dodge and especially to our sales person Sam Chiarella. You have helped my family and friends purchase vehicles. The overall customer service was awesome and the entire staff was welcoming. I would definitely recommend Superior Dodge again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a New Truck"

- Mark Palombi

This dealership is great. No pressure throughout the sale. Very informative and helpful. All staff is very knowledgeable about the products. Helped me to get into the vehicle that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, JP Boudreau

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- JeremyBelair

Sam was great at helping make a decision and with choosing the right vehicle for me. He also helped me get the best possible price for the vehicle I wanted and the best price for the vehicle I traded In

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Cadham, Jude Cormier

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest dealership "

- July1

Buying a new vehicle is always challenging but the staff who helped me out from the sales right down to the service dept. made it that much easier. Very professional, always greeted with a smile and eager to help and assist "MY" choices without the pressure put on by other dealerships trying to make a quick buck . Hats off to Superior Dodge for the above and beyond exceptional expert service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can"t get any better"

- goulais58

The dealership people where very friendly they all were very helpful and knowledgeable , Sam C was great took me out showed me the trucks in the yard. Helped, me build the truck I wanted thankyou between staff and management the experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- YoYo

Went in to purchase a new vehicle. Had excellent service with everyone I dealt with and would most certainly recommend Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Dan Lafreniere, Orlando Blonda

December 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience "

- Gdog

From the time I walked in ,to the time I walked out, I felt at ease.Sam took good care of me with my new purchase. I Wold recommend Sam and Superior Dodge to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Cormier, Tim Lelievre

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- drakesmama@hotmail.com

Awesome service very professional, easy to talk to..lots of great insentives and a willingness to meet our wants and needs.. Would recommend Sam to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Jesse

Weve been test driving cars at all different dealerships over the past couple years. Went into this open minded but not really expecting to buy right now. Walked away with a brand new Jeep that is going to be amazing for my family. The sales process and financing was made so easy and painless I just couldn't say no. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave

11 - 20 of 45 results